Craig Baker, DMD

Dentist

13501 Icot Blvd Suite 101

Clearwater, FL 33760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
In Pain-Quick Response
Dr. Baker: Thanks to you and your staff for making an uncomfortable experience easy. From Cindy at the front setting me up to Sonja dealing with a Gagger, to your analysis of my problem, all was very professional and definitely a caring staff. Your referral to the Endodontist was excellent as well. Thanks, I'll be a patient for a long time. Mike F.
C
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Amazing doctor
M
2 years ago
Makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience.
This is a dental group like no other. They make it to where you want to come back. Great job all. Dr. Baker should be proud.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Awe Thanks Mark!!!! We always look forward to seeing you and helping with your dental needs. :-)
D
2 years ago
Crown Me
Yesterday, I received a replacement crown for an old one installed by another practice several years ago. Dr. Baker has quite impressive new technology that creates and installs a crown with in one visit (approx. 3-3.5 hours.) No pain, crown fits perfectly. All-in-all, a great experience provided by a professional, competent and very friendly team.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
We are so glad you are happy with your new crown!!!
J
2 years ago
This place makes going to the dentist tolerable!
The staff is great! Seem to genuinely care about their patients. Dr. Craig is the nicest guy. He wanted me to go to a specialist and it turned out that they didn't accept my insurance. He personally called another place right then and there. Definitely recommend it to anyone!
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind words Jennifer!! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Have a wonderful day
S
2 years ago
cleaning
It had been a long time since the last cleaning. The hygienist was prompt. Her chair was comfy. She was gentle but firm and I left with a great, clean feeling.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
So glad we were able to make you comfortable.
D
2 years ago
Our New Dental Providers
As former snowbirds, who are now permanent residents, we needed to locate a dental practice. We read the reviews of Dr. Bakers office after seeing he was offering a Groupon. On our first visit, unfortunately the electric company had some issues and the power was off at approx. 500 customer locations in the area around Dr. Baker's office. After the power was restored, we were able to get x-rays and an oral exam (very thorough I might add.) The office staff re-scheduled our cleanings and today completed them. Amy is a very personable and thorough oral hygienist and as my wife exclaimed.."she is so gentle." Dr. Baker gave us an open and honest estimation of our dental condition and we will be returning for some additional work. I appreciated the lack of pressure that I hear so often from patients at other dental offices AND the personable and friendly personalities that are displayed by his staff. I highly recommend this practice to new residents in the area or to anyone unsatisfied with their current provider. We are looking forward to many years of exemplary service from Dr. Baker and his team!
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Thank you so much for your kind works, we stride on trying to make our office friendly and personable. Thank you so much for hanging in there with us during the power outage and not getting discouraged with us over it. We look forward and feel honored to be your new Dentist.
D
2 years ago
Another wonderful visit
Dr. Baker and staff are always so friendly and understanding
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Than k you David!!
S
2 years ago
Dr. Baker should be YOUR Dentist.
Love this place! Been going here a few years now and have nothing but positive feedback. No one "likes" going to the Dentist but the Doc and his staff make it very personable and friendly. State of the art equipment including 3D imaging to make a PERMANENT crown in one visit. No temp crowns or need for a 2nd visit.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Thank you Steve!!! And thank you for hanging in there during the AC outage. You are awesome!!
S
2 years ago
1st time & going back!
Great experience, good employees & thorough work. Looks like I found my new dentist. :)
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
We are so happy that you chose us!!! We look forward to taking care of all and any of your dental needs.