Craig Baker, DMD

Dentist

13501 Icot Blvd Suite 101

Clearwater, FL 33760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
High Quality Service
Have been seeing Dr. Baker for three years. Would highly recommend. Dr. Baker cares for his patients concerns, also has a great office family.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Thank you for the wonderful review, we love having you for a patient.
J
5 years ago
great staff and service
Dr. Baker and staff are very professional, I drove from another county for this appointment and I am definitely now a repeat customer. Great job folks!!!
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
We so enjoyed meeting you and having the pleasure of you becoming our patient. Thank you for the lovely review.
J
5 years ago
Awesome dentist and staff
I appreciate the care, that not only I've received, but the care of my entire family. God bless each of you.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
We love you and your wonderful family so much. Thank you for being such wonderful patients.
S
5 years ago
caring and knowledgeable professionals
Very caring and friendly staff. They take their time to make sure you are comfortable. The extraction was not an easy one and the Dr took his time to stop and check on me throughout the procedure I will be making Dr. Baker my permanent dentists, and we will be seeing a lot of him in the future. Build up those muscles Dr. Thank you for making me feel welcome.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
We are so glad everything went so well for you, and appreciate your positive feedback. We are so happy you have chosen us to be your dental office.
A
5 years ago
Professional and high quality dental practice, I highly recommend them
I really glad my co-worker recommended Dr Baker. I just had my 6-month cleaning. The staff very courteous, professional, and explains everything. Dr Baker is a real pro. I highly recommend them.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you in 6 months for your next cleaning.
L
5 years ago
Professional, High quality
The staff were incredibly friendly and professional. Everything done was top of the scale. My only feat is that the cost is too high for my college student budget and they offer no student discount. If I could afford it, I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
5 years ago
Terrific Service and Quality Work
Dr. Baker's office provides excellent service and his dentistry skills are excellent. The work that they do is explained thoroughly and completed with excellent quality. The charges for their work are fair and they process all of the required documents so that the customer receives maximum insurance benefits.
Response from Craig Baker, DMD
Thank you so much for the warming review. We love hearing from satisfied customers.
L
5 years ago
Dr. Crs ig Baker,
The office and staff is very professional. Dr. Baker was very nice and through. Would recommend to friends and family.
D
5 years ago
The staff is very friendly and make you feel comfortable. I had fillings and a cleaning and felt no pain.
J
5 years ago
Very Polite & Professional Staff
I found them via a Groupon...I have been to a few Dentist and know a good one when I find them. I will be going to this dentist office for a long time. Thank you!!!