Craig Baker, DMD

Dentist

13501 Icot Blvd Suite 101

Clearwater, FL 33760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I used a groupon for an exam, xrays and a cleaning. Andy took great care of my teeth an was so nice an easy to talk to. Although I have some issues with my teeth they looked great an felt very clean and no pain!
M
6 years ago
I have been using Dr. Baker for the last 2 years. I have recommended their services to all of my friends, family and coworkers. He and his team are very professional, but they keep things light with the friendliness and the terrific sense of humor this group has. Who new going to the dentist could be fun. You guys are awesome!
C
6 years ago
Dr. Baker is a great Dentist. He is very attentive to his patients.Andi,the hygienist is AWESOME!!!
S
6 years ago
Staff was very helpful in making me feel comfortable as I have had many procedures in the past. Dr. Baker was informative during all procedures and explained each step which I found helpful. It was a overall good experience and I will be back! Thanks
A
6 years ago
The staff was very friendly and Dr Baker made me feel like he really had an interest in doing what was best for me.
N
6 years ago
Everyone in Dr Baker's office is friendly, professional and thorough from the time you walk in until you leave. You are treated with respect and consideration and issues are communicated thoughtfully.
S
6 years ago
This is the place you've been looking for if you want excellent quality dental work, with no "upsell" or phony bologna unnecessary procedures pushed on you. Simply... great quality dental work for very reasonable pricing with no bull.
C
6 years ago
Thanks for fixing my tooth! Everything went great! Love the office and staff
A
6 years ago
It was a pleasant experience.
R
6 years ago
Everyone was caring and professional. I liked the Doctor.