Craig C. Callen, D.D.S. & Associates

Dentist

552 South Trimble Road

Mansfield, OH 44906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Good dental care, poor personality and chair side manner
I have been receiving dental services at Dr. Callan's office for many years now, a top notch dentist with quality dental services, which is what I am paying for correct? The chair side manner and remarks that are made at times are crude at best and very uncomfortable. But, it is my dental services that I am paying for. I imagine being treated with actual respect may cost above that in which I am paying, and this is a question. It is his practice and his office which gives him the right to do as he pleases which included providing or refusing services in addition to his treatment of patients should he decide he even wants to provide his service (it is his talent and he can do as he pleases with it). Again, dental experience is fine, I do wish I was treated with more respect.
J
1 year ago
Very professional
I didn’t get to see the dentist, but just wanted to let him know that he done a excellent job on my repair, can’t even tell that I had cracked them. The assistants was all so polite and so friendly. Excellent customer service.
J
2 years ago
Fantastic Staff!
L
2 years ago
Everyone was very nice, and professional.
D
2 years ago
Great service!
L
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
I always appreciate the friendly smiles at the front desk upon arrival, as the associates welcome me into the office. I'm often quickly escorted to my room for preparatory procedures, x-rays, etc. and find my hygienist excited to see me each visit. The quality of care, compassion, and advanced technology makes this a five star experience. I value Callen D.D.S. & Associates and will continue to place my trust with them for my future dental needs.
B
2 years ago
Very personable, and well trained dentists and staff.
My appt. was for a cleaning. I was scheduled for August but had to cancel. The staff, who always seek to accommodate, worked with me to get me rescheduled as soon as possible. Sierra, the x-ray tech and Tami, the hygienist were very professional and knowledgeable. I appreciate that the office has varied options for payment. I also like that they allow a 5% discount for cash payment. There have been minor differences of opinion over my nine yrs. as a patient, but we have always been able to reach an amenable conclusion. I've always found Dr. Callen to be fair and benevolent in his decisions.
S
2 years ago
Very professional, curteous, friendly and always help me with my dental needs!
I've never had a bad experience with Dr. Callen and his staff! Don't mind coming at all to my appointments and my teeth always feel so clean when I leave! This is why your office was voted THE BEST DENTAL OFFICE & STAFF! Couldn't agree more!!
J
2 years ago
Quality Service
Very Professional and Do a great Job with Kids.
C
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly people