Craig C. Callen, D.D.S. & Associates

Dentist

552 South Trimble Road

Mansfield, OH 44906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
They were able to get me in quickly to address an issue and were thorough investigating it. They were very kind in explaining the findings and the process to come.
V
2 weeks ago
Always professional, friendly, and thorough!!!
I go to my appointments as scheduled and always have positive experiences. They are attentive to my dental needs and wants. They are prompt and give high quality dental attention. I would certainly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Came in for a filling, was in and out in 1 hour. Staff helpful with my insurance issues and made suggestions on new insurance.
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, polite, and his staff is always friendly!
Friendly and professional!! Appointments are on time, no waiting, and you are always greeted with a friendly smile!! I have been going to Dr. Callen for over 20 years! In my opinion he is the BEST! Truly love Dr. Callen and his staff!!
G
1 month ago
Good quality and friendly service.
I had a friendly and very good exam . They are very informative.
J
4 months ago
Very good
J
4 months ago
crown replacement
Dr. Richards did a wonderful job of putting my crown back on. It actually feels more natural than it did before. Thank you so much JoAnn Murphy
O
4 months ago
Beyond my expectations
Thank you
B
4 months ago
Truly Excellent
We "the patient" should never take for granted great and caring service. I called for an appointment ( crown fell off ) I was scheduled right away...issue was corrected fast and everyone was professional and very courteous. Never thought I would ever think I like going to the dentist...so far so good :) Thank you Doctor Callen and Staff Bill
M
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional. No wait time.