Craig C. Callen, D.D.S. & Associates

Dentist

552 South Trimble Road

Mansfield, OH 44906

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Excellent experience.
M
3 years ago
Great group of people
I had an excellent experience today at Dr Callen's dental office. I did not have anyone to watch my 5 month old this morning so I took her with me. Needless to say she was not satisfied with sitting in her car seat for my appointment. The ladies up front went above and beyond taking turns entertaining her and keeping her happy and my dental hygentist got me done quickly and efficiently . THANKS ladies for going above and beyond you all were appreciated today :)
J
3 years ago
Professional
Only concern was lady who brought me in said I hadn't had fluoride before which I have received everytime. Was flagged for x-rays which were done 6 months earlier. When hygienist came in said I see you haven't been here for a year and I said I was their in February 2016. She said no note was done. The actual cleaning was fine and Dr. Callen prompt.
P
3 years ago
My hygienist was the best ever. She was quick, very thorough, and explained what she was doing. She told me areas where I needed to work on and answered any questions I had. I need to say I was so impressed that I came straight home and told my husband what a great hygienist I had. Everyone else in the office are all very friendly and Dr Callen is great!
D
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly Service
Today I had a root canal and another tooth built up. My appoint was on time as scheduled. All the staff are friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Callen is very personable and caring. He explains the steps he is doing during the procedure and makes me as a patient feel trusting and relaxed. The staff who assist are all very nice and answer questions when they were asked. I am a long time patient of this office and I recommend their dental services highly.
S
3 years ago
Pleased
I was pleased with the service today. Everyone was friendly and nice and I didn't have any after effects.
D
3 years ago
Pain in jaw
They found the tooth that was causing the pain. After adjusting the biting surface the pain is subsiding. GREAT!
J
3 years ago
Great service!
Dr. Nicholls and elaine were very patient with my anxiety with a simple crown and listened when I said that I am usually difficult to anesthetize. I get very nervous,especially with a new dentist, and they were constantly making sure I was doing ok!
B
3 years ago
Great service as usual.
O
3 years ago
Really appreciate
Thank you for going out of your way to help me. I have always appreciated the modern equipment and a great "crew" that gets me fixed up and back to my day.