Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Pearce for almost 14 years. I've always found him and his staff to be friendly and helpful. I trust in the work that they do, and have always been happy with the care provided. My husband and kids go to Dr. Pearce as well. Annie is exceptional with my daughter who has a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Dr. Pearce's team is always ready to help in any way they can to get us in, and do a fantastic job.
B
1 month ago
High quality of service with excellent communication
Always compassionate and caring staff. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Pearce and his staff. I was informed of everything that would be happening every step of the way. Always willing to answer any question I had.
D
3 months ago
An excelent visit
I got a thorough cleaning today. Some advice on keeping my teeth and mouth healthy. I'm fully confident in Dr Pearce and his staff.
D
5 months ago
Great Group and Friendly Service
I broke a tooth and they got me in a couple of hours after I let them know. They put a temp fix on right there and all with a laugh and a smile. Thanks Dr.
D
6 months ago
Extraction
Everything went better then I expected, no discomfort and no complications.
D
7 months ago
My appointment was for teeth cleaning. The hygenist, Morgan was courteous, professional, friendly and had a gentle touch.
I have been seeing Dr. Pearce for many years, since he has been at his current location. I do not like going to the dentist, but I always leave feeling glad that I did. I also enjoy his sense of humor.
R
8 months ago
Always a pleasant experiene
I have always been very satisfied
D
8 months ago
teeth cleaning
everything was great
L
8 months ago
They were great and always a good experience Ahern I go there.