Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today By Appointment

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful & caring staff
I was here for a cleaning & have been coming here for at least 15+ years. Dr Pearce is very professional and great at what he does. I highly recommend him.
C
3 weeks ago
Always helpful
Great Craig pierce is one of a kind you don’t find many people like him anymore he is very concerned about the patient no matter what never had a bad visit staff is great Anne included thank you for all your help
B
1 month ago
Great Professional Care
I have been going to Dr. Pearce for about 15 years. I had an appointment today to check on a chip in my tooth and he was able to repair it right away. I was in and out within 1/2 an hour and you can't even tell there was any damage to begin with. As usual, the staff is friendly and welcoming. And they do fantastic work!
A
3 months ago
The highest quality of service, the most professional and very very friendly. I have been coming to Dr. Pearce for my dental care for over seven years, I retired and moved away in 2016. I recently moved back to the Everett area for a short time and my first call was to Dr. Pearce for an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Craig E. Pearce for all your dental care.
D
3 months ago
Various hours
I was lucky to catch on of the early appointments so I missed very little work today. Novocain at 7 am isn’t an ideal morning, but neither is missing half a days work for a mid day appointment. Thank you for early hours!
R
3 months ago
Quick and thorough cleaning and inspection as usual. Dr. Pearce has kept my teeth in order for several years.
As above.
T
4 months ago
Excellent dentist
He is a great family dentist. Professional and personable bedside manner. Highly recommend!
R
4 months ago
Great service
I have been with Dr.C. E Pearce for so many years for all my dental needs and he has the best employees the front office and back. I feel relax when go to see Dr. Pearce and my hygienist who is so caring .
L
4 months ago
Always a Great Experience
I always have a great experience with Dr.Pearce and his staff. Everyone is friendly, professional and on time.
V
5 months ago
Dr. Pearce, Always dose a very good job! He is always pleasant. Thank you very much.