Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 hours ago
Great with Kids
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Pearce for several years. We've always been happy with his work and the rest of the staff is fantastic, very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter is very anxious about going to the dentist, doctor, etc. Annie has always worked with her, but she had Angie for the first time today. Angie did a great job working with my daughter as well. Dr. Pearce and his staff have always worked to make it a good experience for my kids and I definitely recommend them.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff and on time
Routine visit. Never waiting long to get in the chair and staff is always super friendly. Makes the experience enjoyable.
L
2 months ago
Staff are always very friendly, accommodating, and professional.
A
3 months ago
Going to the dentist is easy!
Going to the dentist is easy at Craig Pearce’s office. Great dentist and staff! Very easy to get and keep an appointment with their reminder system!
K
4 months ago
Love coming to this dentist office!! The girls in the front office are awesome, personable, professional, and very helpful. Doctor Pearce is super!! Extremely knowledgeable and good at his work!!! Annie is a wonderful assistant. Saw Morgan (?) for the first time today and she was awesome. Everyone works so well together..just like a family!
K
4 months ago
Love coming to this dentist office!! The girls in the front office are awesome, personable, professional, and very helpful. Doctor Pearce is super!! Extremely knowledgeable and good at his work!!! Annie is a wonderful assistant. Saw Morgan (?) for the first time today and she was awesome. Everyone works so well together..just like a family!
R
4 months ago
..
He is a very good dentist that is why I have been his patient for many years . He has great a staff all knowledgeable and friendly. Yes, I always recommend him to my friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Dr. Pearce was great!!
L
4 months ago
Always a good experience
It is always nice when a trip to the dentist is pleasant. Dr.Pearce and his hygienist did a great job.
G
5 months ago
Great Care!
Staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. If you are afraid of going to the dentist, this is the place to go - very qualified, personable and comfortable.