Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Always a great experience
B
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly. This was by far one of the best experiences I have had.
B
1 week ago
Everyone was very friendly. This was by far one of the best experiences I have had.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience
L
1 month ago
Very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable
Very friendly and knowledgeable. I feel completely comfortable here and trust they will provide they best dental care.
S
1 month ago
Always a great experience
R
1 month ago
High Quality of service during visit
I felt that dentist and staff made sure that I, the patient, felt safe and did a good job looking after my needs. I appreciated their pre-visit phone call that prepare me for first dentist visit during this virus. Thanks Dr. Peace and staff for a comfortable and safe visit. See you in six months.
L
1 month ago
ANOTHER GREAT VISIT
I love the people who work in this dental office. They are always so kind and professional. Most people don't enjoy going to the dentist (as I did not for approximately 30 years), but Dr. Pearce and his team have turned it into a pleasant experience.
V
2 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Pearce's Office has the most positive attitude. They remain professional while keeping a humor about them; especially in this time of more demanding and rigorous standards of practice. My questions are always answered with respect not condensation or a word salad of unfamiliar professional jargon. Looking forward to a continuing relationship with the Doctor and his staff.
V
2 months ago
Everyone in Dr. Pearce's Office has the most positive attitude. They remain professional while keeping a humor about them; especially in this time of more demanding and rigorous standards of practice. My questions are always answered with respect not condensation or a word salad of unfamiliar professional jargon. Looking forward to a continuing relationship with the Doctor and his staff.