Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
These are the nicest and most efficient people! Very concerned and welcoming. Feels like I have been coming here forever.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic office staff. Dr Pearce is very laid-back and comfortable. Everything is explained very thorough and easy to understand. I know exactly what's going on with my treatment.
G
1 month ago
Wonderful.
Hard to imagine better people or better service.
R
1 month ago
Quick and easy service
My teeth were cleaned and checked quickly and easily. No cavities, no pain. Thanks for the care.
V
2 months ago
The staff was wonderful, as always. Friendly and very helpful.
My experience with the temporary dental Hygienist was not what I’ve always experienced before at Dr. Craig’s practice. He was too rough when cleaning my teeth. I’m glad , he was only a replacement , til the regular Hygienist is back.
E
3 months ago
Thorough and good communication
I love this office. Dr. Pearce has an efficient and caring staff. The hygenist that completed my teeth cleaning today was thorough and a good communicator. Dr. Pearce has been providing my dental care for over a decade and I am totally confident in his care.
K
3 months ago
Excellence
Nothing really to comment... You guys know we love you and everything about the office!! Thank you for a wonderful experience this morning!
B
3 months ago
Great Family Dentist
My husband and I have being going to Dr. Pearce for over 15 years. We have always been very happy with the services provided and everyone we work with is friendly and kind. They are also great with our kids. My 9 year old daughter gets very anxious about going to the the dentist, but they are always patient and encouraging with her.
J
6 months ago
The best local dentist
Dr. Pearce and crew are great. I highly recommend them for all dental needs.
J
6 months ago
Dr P and staff are excellent in every way!
From the moment you walk in the door, your needs are their topmost concern! Always kind, respectful, and patient oriented. Brynn, Morgan, Annie, Dr Pearce and staff are always professional. I give them 10 stars out of five!!!!!