Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
The best local dentist
Dr. Pearce and crew are great. I highly recommend them for all dental needs.
J
3 months ago
Dr P and staff are excellent in every way!
From the moment you walk in the door, your needs are their topmost concern! Always kind, respectful, and patient oriented. Brynn, Morgan, Annie, Dr Pearce and staff are always professional. I give them 10 stars out of five!!!!!
L
3 months ago
Professional & painless
Needed a cavity filled on a tooth with a crown. Caught it before it was too large, and he got right on it and saved me alot by not needing to replace the crown. Whole procedure in at 8:05, out and in my car by 8:30. I can't say enough about how friendly and professional Dr Pearce and the staff are, if you're in need of a dentist I highly recommend this office. I have been a patient here for many years, this place is great!
W
3 months ago
very friendly & proffesional staff lets get it done attitude cool
S
3 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve Had
Dr.Pearce is amazing! He is personable, professional and full of fun facts. I recently came back after receiving not so great care closer to home and I’m glad to be back!
K
5 months ago
Great service, friendly professionals
Dr. Pearce did my crowns and my 5 years old's first cavity. The whole staff is very friendly, inviting and make the whole experience wonderful. They are great with kids! I highly recommend as a family dentist.
E
5 months ago
Relaxed
So I know that going to the dentist can cause anxiety in a lot of us, me included. I tend to find myself lying in the chair with my hands gripping the arm rests in anticipation of pain. This was my first visit and of course I did my usual in anticipation even though everything seemed relaxed and easy. Mr. Pearce asked me personal questions to get to know me in friendly chitchat before getting down to business. While doing his examination he explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Telling me the plan of action and all the different course of action that could be done. Explaining the ups and downs for each. I felt very comfortable being in the chair and greatly appreciated the information on what could be done for me. A lot of dentist just tell you what you need and don’t try to explain the why or their plan of action. I’d recommend him to other.
D
5 months ago
great office
D
6 months ago
A very friendly group of people who know what they are doing and do it with a smile. I have been coming to this dental office for 20+ years.
L
7 months ago
Wonderful & caring staff
I was here for a cleaning & have been coming here for at least 15+ years. Dr Pearce is very professional and great at what he does. I highly recommend him.