Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Great service, friendly professionals
Dr. Pearce did my crowns and my 5 years old's first cavity. The whole staff is very friendly, inviting and make the whole experience wonderful. They are great with kids! I highly recommend as a family dentist.
E
3 weeks ago
Relaxed
So I know that going to the dentist can cause anxiety in a lot of us, me included. I tend to find myself lying in the chair with my hands gripping the arm rests in anticipation of pain. This was my first visit and of course I did my usual in anticipation even though everything seemed relaxed and easy. Mr. Pearce asked me personal questions to get to know me in friendly chitchat before getting down to business. While doing his examination he explained what he was doing and why he was doing it. Telling me the plan of action and all the different course of action that could be done. Explaining the ups and downs for each. I felt very comfortable being in the chair and greatly appreciated the information on what could be done for me. A lot of dentist just tell you what you need and don’t try to explain the why or their plan of action. I’d recommend him to other.
D
3 weeks ago
great office
D
2 months ago
A very friendly group of people who know what they are doing and do it with a smile. I have been coming to this dental office for 20+ years.
L
3 months ago
Wonderful & caring staff
I was here for a cleaning & have been coming here for at least 15+ years. Dr Pearce is very professional and great at what he does. I highly recommend him.
C
3 months ago
Always helpful
Great Craig pierce is one of a kind you don’t find many people like him anymore he is very concerned about the patient no matter what never had a bad visit staff is great Anne included thank you for all your help
B
3 months ago
Great Professional Care
I have been going to Dr. Pearce for about 15 years. I had an appointment today to check on a chip in my tooth and he was able to repair it right away. I was in and out within 1/2 an hour and you can't even tell there was any damage to begin with. As usual, the staff is friendly and welcoming. And they do fantastic work!
A
5 months ago
The highest quality of service, the most professional and very very friendly. I have been coming to Dr. Pearce for my dental care for over seven years, I retired and moved away in 2016. I recently moved back to the Everett area for a short time and my first call was to Dr. Pearce for an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Craig E. Pearce for all your dental care.
D
5 months ago
Various hours
I was lucky to catch on of the early appointments so I missed very little work today. Novocain at 7 am isn’t an ideal morning, but neither is missing half a days work for a mid day appointment. Thank you for early hours!
R
5 months ago
Quick and thorough cleaning and inspection as usual. Dr. Pearce has kept my teeth in order for several years.
As above.