Craig E. Pearce, DMD

Dentist

5920 Evergreen Way, Suite E

Everett, WA 98203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcraigpearce.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
A Great Dentist
one of my best dental experiences, Dr. Pearce was very patient with all my idiosyncrasies and has a way of making one feel genuinely at ease throughout the whole visit. He and his staff were welcoming, accommodating and very knowledgeable.
E
1 month ago
Excellent with kids!
S
1 month ago
Excellent as always.
I have been going for years love this place away take care of me.
E
2 months ago
Exceptional service for an emergency
Dr Pearce and his staff were so accomodating to squeeze me into a full schedule to evaluate a broken tooth. Very efficient and got my tooth evaluated quickly and gave me some relief by smoothing out some rough areas where the tooth had broken.
L
3 months ago
High quality service
This is Janice, typing for Larry. (He does not type) Dr. Pearce is excellent as a dentist and Larry says you have a very relaxed atomosphere in the office!!! He gets a kick out of Anny, when she shows her pearly whites!! (her teeth). so, here it is!! Enjoy your weekend, Janice and Larry
C
3 months ago
Dentures at 50 was scared
I really recommend dr Pearce and his staff to anyone he is the greatest always makes you feel good about what your having done I was scared and still kinda am but I know he is there if I need anything at all loosing my teeth for health reasons he has been threw it all with me thank you very much everyone should see him
B
4 months ago
Great with Kids
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Pearce for several years. We've always been happy with his work and the rest of the staff is fantastic, very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter is very anxious about going to the dentist, doctor, etc. Annie has always worked with her, but she had Angie for the first time today. Angie did a great job working with my daughter as well. Dr. Pearce and his staff have always worked to make it a good experience for my kids and I definitely recommend them.
T
5 months ago
Friendly staff and on time
Routine visit. Never waiting long to get in the chair and staff is always super friendly. Makes the experience enjoyable.
L
6 months ago
Staff are always very friendly, accommodating, and professional.
A
7 months ago
Going to the dentist is easy!
Going to the dentist is easy at Craig Pearce’s office. Great dentist and staff! Very easy to get and keep an appointment with their reminder system!