Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Can't say enough about Dr. Friedman and his staff. Always there for you with a smile. Never had a complaint and always walked out knowing I was properly taken care of,
A
2 days ago
Most informative and knowledgeable dentist to date
My hygienist, Lydia Graham was very professional and showed a great deal of care and knowledge. I was very impressed as well by the entire office. My experience with Doctor Friedman was very thorough from the examination to his recommendations on my oral care. When you leave their office you know that they honestly care. This was a great experience.
T
4 days ago
Last minute issue
The staff and Doctor were very friendly and accommodating. I had a sore tooth and they made sure I was seen right away. The Doctor was very thorough in explaining my issue . The experience was also pain free. My whole family goes to this office. Highly recommended!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist in the area!!
Great experience, staff excellent and professional service. Highly recommended to everyone!!
J
3 weeks ago
Cindy does a great job cleaning my teeth!
E
3 weeks ago
Hygienist and staff
On 6-25-2019 at 10:00am, the Hygienist was very professional and friendly,also the checkout staff. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
We were lucky to find Dr. Friedman’s practice. The office is run professionally with exact precision. Appointments are accommodating run & on time. They can always give you your specific plan benefits. The dental hygienists are cheerful and really do an intense deep cleaning. Dr. Friedman is an honest partitioner. He shows you the areas of concern then states treatment options. Without shaming or financially pressuring you. The experience is excellent dental diagnosis treatment cleaning/maintenance planning with individual patient considerations.
S
4 weeks ago
Helpful quality service
I really was happy with the cleaning I received from Sarah.
M
1 month ago
Best Quality & Service
Been going to Dr. Friedman for more years than I care to admit. Dr. Friedman & his staff are second to none.
A
1 month ago
The very BEST dental care that I have ever received!
My heartfelt praise and commendations to Dr. Friedman and the exceptionally considerate staff that he employs in his dental practice. Dr. Friedman's front desk staff are more than just kind and caring, they went the extra mile to make me feel completely at ease prior to dental exam and dental procedures. Dr. Friedman's clinical assistants demonstrated to me the highest degree of professionalism and competence that I have witnessed to date over the past fifteen years of receiving treatment at various other dental practices! The clinical equipment and surgical tools employed by Dr. Friedman in his dental clinic appear to be the most sophisticated and high-tech that I have ever encountered! As for Dr. Friedman himself, I was very pleasantly surprised by the extensive time that he devoted to the clinical exam along with thoroughly explaining to me the current state of my teeth and gums, and the definitive treatment options recommended by him. Dr. Friedman has a very gentle touch and superb bedside manners! I found his clinical expertise to be of the highest caliber!!