Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 day ago
Una oficina muy profesional, te hacen sentir muy cómoda. La puedo recomendar a todo el que necesite trabajo dental! Gracias por todo
R
1 week ago
Extremely professional and friendly staff.
I have always hated going to the dentist. However, Dr. Friedman and his staff always make me feel at welcome and at ease.
F
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience!
D
2 weeks ago
Extremely pleasant experience
I had a very nice experience visiting the office yesterday. The staff as well as Dr. Friedman were pleasant and took the time to understand the purpose of my visit. I got the sense they respected my time as I wasn't sitting around waiting needlessly. I have told everyone who will listen what a pleasant experience I had at the dentist!
L
2 weeks ago
Great first time
Dr Friedman and his crew were super nice, professional and had all the latest in dental tech.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable and very friendly staff!
My first experience with the office and Doctor was amazing. They made me feel as if I had been a patient of theirs for years! Cindy was awesome!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind!
Dr. Friedman is a terrific dentist! He always is kind and gentle, and makes me feel at ease during my appointments. I recommend him for adults and children!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly and competent staff and dentist
Despite the usual reluctance to go to a dentist, I have no hesitation in going to Dr. Friedman's office. I enjoy visiting with the staff and trust the skills of the technicians and Dr. Friedman.
P
4 weeks ago
Great experience
Renée is the best hygienist in the office since Jackie left. Keep her if you can! Like Cindy and Natalie very much, but Renée is great. Front desk staff wonderful!
D
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Friedman's office. All the staff is professional and friendly and all are taken care of in a timely manner.