Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 hours ago
Excellent--as always!
Dr. Friedman has been our family dentist for years. He and his staff are very professional, and provide the highest level of care. I would highly recommend.
D
11 hours ago
always the best service
the only dentist's office i've enjoyed going to.
P
1 week ago
Another great visit with my hygienist Lydia she is a professional and everyone in the office are wonderful will be back soon.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional and personable!
Professional and Personable, High-quality treatment :)!
M
2 weeks ago
I had to switch dentists because mine was retiring. I was not looking forward to changing so a friend recommended Dr. Friedman and I made an appt. The front office was quick and efficient providing documents that I could fill out on my own time and verified insurance. I arrived on time and so were they. I received a brief tour as well as introductions to various staff to ease the tension. Everyone was friendly but not fake. After xrays Dr. Friedman came in, chatted a bit, did a thorough exam, reviewed my xrays in detail and spoke in easy language and then off for my cleaning. I told the hygienist of my sensitivity issues and the cleaning was great. Of course, I was comparing my experience to my old dentist whom I gone to for 40 years and did not have any negative thoughts. I am so pleased with the transition. A great first experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Top shelf. Everything was handled very professionally. Everyone was friendly and courteous and made the visit a pleasurable experience which is why I've been a patient for so long.
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental care around! Dr. Friedman and his staff are top notch!
S
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Service
Dr. Friedman’s office is the best around! I have the upmost confidence in Dr Friedman, his knowledge and his skills. Everyone in the office takes great care to provide personal service! I would give them ten stars!
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Everything was on time and fully explained. Loved the visit.
S
3 weeks ago
My hygienist Cindy is awesome!! So is the staff at the desk. Love you guys!