Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional, clean & friendly
We love Dr. Friedman and his office. By far, they are the friendliest and most efficient doctor's office in south Florida. We have been patients for over a decade! They respect us and our time. Dr. Friedman follows up on issues personally and takes exceptional care of his patients. Highly recommend!
P
6 days ago
Professional service with excellence
Sarah was spectacular she was professional and very friendly, is always a great experience at Doctor Craig Friedman.
R
6 days ago
Perfect!
Visiting Dr. Friedman's practice turns the dreaded appointment at a dentist into a very pleasant experience! Friendly staff, fantastic service, and caring professionals are part of this experience, and I highly recommend his services.
J
2 weeks ago
Very attentive and very meticulous about their work, while making you feel comfortable in their care.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
Wonderful and professional staff. I very was thankful for all the safety precautions they took to make sure I was safe. Highly recommended!!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and careful during covid pandemic
Always great and professional service!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
My son appreciates Dr. Friedman's professionalism and gentle dentistry. Since going to his office my son's attitude has changed concerning dentist office visit. Thanks to all of their incredible team members that make the experience pleasant!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and very accommodating.
The staff were very professional making me feel very safe to visit the office.
J
4 weeks ago
My experience was great and the procedure was explained step by step. It is also great having a left handed dentist. Hats off to your professionalism and great staff
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!!!
From the second we entered to the time we left everyone was so nice. My son was very nervous, but Shavon assured him (and me) that everything would be fine and that they were going to be best buddies. Dr. Friedman is top-notch! Very professional, gentle, kind, good and patient in how he treated and spoke to my son. When we left, my son said he loved Shavon and Dr. Friedman. I believe we have found our forever dentist!!!