Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
2nd Visit
I went to see Dr. Friedman about 3 months ago for a cleaning and he found an old silver filling that was loose. I went to get that filling removed and replaced. Dr. Friedman did an excellent job and they explained everything very thorough during the procedure. I would highly recommend Dr. Friedman to friends and family.
P
1 week ago
My family has been seeing Doctor Friedman since 2007. I personal have had all type of dentistry and have always been pleased how doctor and staff have always taken the time to explain the work at hand as well as my dental plan.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been going to Dr. Friedman’s office for about 20 years. They are excellent, professional, knowledgeable and kind . I have moved away from South Florida twice but I still travel back to this office for my dental care. Great people.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service, never a wait time, fabulously friendly and courteous staff
Great overall experience!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly , efficient staff !!
Best teeth cleaning ever - Lydia is super and so knowledgeable !!!
K
3 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Had an awesome issue that required rather immediate response and was leaving town as well. Dr. Friedman got me in the next day and resolved my issue. No one likes going to the dentist but when you have to go - go to him!
F
3 weeks ago
Nice and professional
Today was my first visit. I was very impressed by the professionalism and kindness of Dr. Freedman and his staff.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff.
Just a cleaning today but I felt like I was the most important patient in the office. Very personable as well as proficient.
S
4 weeks ago
Best professional service
S
1 month ago
Dr. Friedman and his entire staff are wonderful
I came to Dr. Friedman after having a bad experience at another office. He is very good at what he does and from the moment you walk into the door you are treated with respect and kindness. I would recommend them highly.