Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Closed Today Closed

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Great High Quality and very professional
I needed a dentist so i asked my best friend who he uses. The best referral ever. From the time I arrived everyone was very courteous and professional. I highly recommend this dental office..
J
2 weeks ago
Quality friendly service.
Nothing but pleasant experiences from the doctors, assistants, hygienists and staff. Cindy is an exceptional hygienist, friendly, respectful and courteous.
H
2 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
My entire family goes to this practice and has been doing so for years. They are always friendly and always on time. I really appreciate that they respect my time and do not keep me waiting for my appointment. They have also been good about fitting me in when I have experienced the occasional emergency. I can't recommend this practice more!
#
2 weeks ago
Best staff ever.
Timely, professional, and always pleasant to talk to. Dr. Friedman is extremely knowledgeable about what to do. Also, he doesn’t push unnecessary procedures. Just a class act way to run a dentist office. And finally, much the same way Dr. Friedman is a class act, I’ve only had great experiences with my cleanings as well...again, an amazing staff!!!
R
1 month ago
Dr. Craig Friedman and staff are second to none.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff
Lovely staff very gentle very personable. An honestly pleasant dentist experience
M
1 month ago
God is present
The staff have a wonderful way of witnessing the presence of God through their hard work and customer relationships.
R
1 month ago
Professional and welcoming
Consistently receive professional care. Welcoming attitude and friendly staff.
L
1 month ago
Maria T. Feiz, DDS is my dentist located in Dr. Friendmans office, they work together in the same office. Explains everything which keeps me calm. 😁. Very gentle . Very friendly staff. Always a great experience.
K
2 months ago
Finally Found A Keeper
I don't normally write reviews but I felt compelled to write one for this experience. I have been trying numerous dentists in this area and having a difficult time finding one that seemed honest. From the moment I walked into the office everyone was attentive and helpful. They were right on time so I didn't have to wait long. My x-rays were taken and then Dr. Friedman came in to examine my teeth. He was very thorough and explained everything he was seeing. I felt that he was very honest and was not trying to sell me anything, which was refreshing based on previous visits to other dentists. Then the hygenist did the cleaning and I was done. Also, everyone was very gentle. I made an appointment for my 6 month cleaning and scheduled a new patient appointment for my husband. I would highly recommend this office and dentist.