Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Consistently professional service
From Jackie at the front desk to Lydia, my hygienist, the service was & always has been impeccable! I feel "at home" as well as well-cared for.
D
7 days ago
Professional & Friendly
Cindy Randall is very professional; she does an excellent job explaining the results of the dental cleaning/exam.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and on time
How is it possible that we are always taken back within 10 minutes of arrival? That is the sign of a well run office! Billing is always accurate and everyone is so friendly. I never feel rushed, but always thoroughly cared about.
S
2 weeks ago
Caring Dental office
Very fortunate to find Dr.Friedman after first moving to Fort Lauderdale 13 years ago. To this day I have not had a root canal and Craig Friedman's care is truthfulness, sincerity, and forthcoming. I have high anxieties about dental work however find that the soothing and gentle work helps the process. I am also very detailed and analytical and he answers any and all questions that I have. Driving 35 miles one way is worth the care and longevity of your health.
B
3 weeks ago
Always on time & pleasant
Doc & office staff are friendly, professional, skilled & honest.
G
3 weeks ago
Lady friendly and courteous no complains at this time
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional, kind and patient
First visit, had X-rays. Doc explained everything. Clear, professional, patient, polite and compassionate.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always the service at Dr Friedman is always 5 stars all the personnel are super sweet, attentive, and helpful. All around they are the best.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service once again
Believe it or not I love going for my dental cleanings. They are efficient and professional. The office is always clean and up-to-date with modern technology. It’s painless and fast.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality and professional office
After my dentist retired, I have been to 10 different dentists. I have found a winner! Professional but friendly. Dr Friedman was thorough and not rushed. He gave me all the options for care. Impressive staff as well.