Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Closed Today Closed

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
17 hours ago
Prompt, Professional, Friendly
Came in for an emergency procedure. Fit me in at the last minute. Careful not to impact previously scheduled customers. Great result.
L
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff
Dr Friedman's a professional and gentlemen. He is excellent with patients from diagnosis thru careful treatment and honest regarding what you need and cost for care. Best ever!
S
2 weeks ago
Gentle
Gentle dentist thankfully fir my hypersensitive teeth and gums!
B
2 weeks ago
Very professional, nice, would definitely recommend.
Cindy is an amazing hygenist, super gentle, efficient and my teeth look great. Excellent job as usual highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
My husband. And l highly recommend Dr.Friedman he explains everything to you and never is in a hurry.The office is so clean and the staff is amazing.Dr.Friedman is a first class doctor would recommend all my friends to see him.Thanks.
N
1 month ago
Emergency dental implant tooth repair.
I received very prompt response and excellent service from Dr. Friedman and his staff. A loose tooth was quickly treated with good care. I received clear explanation about the work being done during the process. All in a very clean and relaxing office environment. I feel fortunate to be able to count on Dr.. Friedman and his staff for my dental treatments.
R
1 month ago
Business as usual...the best
I have been accustomed to high quality, professional service since receiving a recommendation for Dr. Friedman’s office a few years ago. As always, I was not disappointed. His work, and that of his competent, friendly, and professional staff, could not be any better...and must be commended. Thank you Dr. Friedman & staff!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service. Very clean office and very courteous staff
C
1 month ago
Great Service
I’ve been going to Dr:Friedman for years and the service is always great. The staff is very professional and friendly, the quality of the procedures and respect for the time of the appointments couldn’t be better. Highly recommended.
B
1 month ago
New staff
I went for my cleaning routine. First time with Lydia. This young lady is very methodical. And went thru last overview of my teeth. Gentil and friendly. Love her. Highly recommends her!