Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 hours ago
Thorough
Very comprehensive exam. Polite staff and personable Doctor.
H
4 days ago
Dr. Friedman and his staff are first rate! Excellent and friendly service always!
S
5 days ago
Friendly service!!!
T
5 days ago
Professional and patient staff!
I was about 20 minutes late to my appointment but was met with courteous and an understanding staff to include my hygienist! Thank you!!!
J
1 week ago
Quality Service
Always a smile and 'Hello' when I come in the door. Hardly wait because they are efficient in what they do. My regular appointments are fantastic because everyone is so good at what they do. Thanks Dr Friedman for a first class practice.
S
1 week ago
Great Experience!
Had my very first visit with Dr. Friedman today! It was a great experience. He took the time to explain EVERYTHING to me with vocabulary I could understand! He even took pictures of the areas of my mouth that he needs to do some work on so I could see exactly what needed to be done. From the receptionist who greeted me to Carmen his assistant I felt totally at ease, and I'm normally a nervous wreck! I recommend him and this practice highly!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
As usual, on time and staff was friendly as always. Courteous and professional. Can’t remember who cleaned my teeth bit she was a lovely yoing lady and did an excellent job. I live in Ocala and I would gladly drive down for appointments. Dr. Friedman is great too!
C
2 weeks ago
The fastest and most professional response to my emergency appointment. I recommend Dr Friedman no every one.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent care and service every time I am there
C
2 weeks ago
I trust my dentist
Lydia, my dental hygienist, was terrific. Dr. Friedman is a pro-active doctor. He’s been my dentist for nearly 10 years and it’s cllear he always has my best interest st heart, not just responding to problems but doing everything to protect my teeth for a lifetime.