Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
A very professional, friendly with high quality service atmosphere
I've had extensive dental implant done. Dr. Friedman treats my dental needs for over 15 years. I also visit his office at least twice a year for my dental maintenance. Most importantly, I consider Doctor Friedman as highly ethical and very fair in his dental assessments. He is professional, knowledgeable and caring when performing his work. Additionally, Dr. Friedman's professional team is very friendly and accommodating. He has one of the best dental hygienists, too! I am very pleased with Dr. Friedman and his team's outstanding work.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and best treatment
This is a 5-star office! My family and I have been seeing Dr. Friedman for over 10 years. He is very professional, friendly and provides the best treatment. I recently had some implants done with excellent results. The whole staff is also very nice, helpful and accommodating specially making appointments. I highly recommend this office!
J
2 weeks ago
Always the best!
As always, I a great, friendly and, most importantly, professional experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I do not look forward to fillings for many reasons. Dr. Feiz did an excellent job with the filling and the shot (almost painless), I cannot tell that there is even a filling on the tooth. Taylor did a great job assisting and making me feel comfortable. Thank you all for a very nice office visit and excellent work.
L
1 month ago
Love my new dentist!
Finding Dr. Friedman has been a God-send! Besides being an excellent dentist, he is kind and very patient with nervous patients! His office staff is also very friendly and the whole atmosphere is one of professional competency. I couldn't be happier about finding Dr. Friedman!
M
1 month ago
I've had a very good experience at this dental office. Everyone is friendly and very proffessional.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service and very professional.
Dr. Friedman is excellent. He shows you that he truly cares about you. He takes his time to explain things. I was very impressed when he returned a call about a question that I had once. He is amazing. My hygienist always does an amazing job getting coffee stains out and taking care of my teeth in general. His staff is very attentive and does a great job. Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Once again my visit to this office was great. Friendly and knowledgeable staff from reception to checkout. Truly recommend this office. have been a patient for 16 years
R
1 month ago
Terrific result, prompt service, friendly warm atmosphere
Replaced decades old cracked front tooth filling. Restoration a perfect match. Did not require numbing. Fit, shape and match are impressive. Total procedure - in and out under 30 minutes. Friendly happy staff. Professional results.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service as always. Great staff!