Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Friendly, Qualified Dental Experience
As always, today's experience with the team at Doctor Friedman's office, was an enjoyable experience, beginning with a very pleasant greeting from the office staff. Thankfully, this session was for my annual bite wing x-rays, exam and cleaning. After the tech x-rayed my teeth, Dr. Friedman made his way in for a personal review and consultation, giving a me clean bill of health. A friendly discussion until my next appointment. My dental hygienist, Lydia, always provides me with an enjoyable chat while cleaning my teeth, which is incredibly the best cleaning that I have had in years. No rough spots...always smooth and clean feeling. Thanks to the whole team for making my visit feel like I'm visiting my friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant and friendly
The staff is a pleasure to deal with and so is Dr Friedman. I always recommend him to my friends and family members.
M
3 weeks ago
Top notch Dental service.
We've been clients for over 15 years and the consistently great service s impressive. From the way you are greeted by the front desk staff, to the gentle and thorough work and approach by the hygienists and Doctors, everything is professionally handled. Add to that the kind and friendly way that the entire team treats patients, and you have a prefect dental visit. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his team.
D
3 weeks ago
Worth the drive
My husband and I have seen Dr. Friedman for over ten years. When our insurance changed and our kids' pediatric dentist didn't take our new insurance, we brought all of them over to Dr. Friedman, even though it's nearly a 30 minute drive. We trust Dr. Friedman's conservative advice. I love that he never tries to sell more than you need to have done, and he has a "wait and see" outlook. His equipment is state of the art and his hygenists are always gentle and kind.
B
4 weeks ago
Finally, A Good Dentist!
I was tired of the Commercial Dentist world and haven't been back in over a year. Dr. Friedman came highly recommended and now I see why. I am so glad to be back in a Dental office that cares about their patients and are not looking to sell you all the gimmicks for your teeth. Thank you for an awesome first visit and I will definitely be back.
F
4 weeks ago
Great quality of service
That is the reason why I have been a patient of Dr Friedman for a very long time. Complete support to Dr Friedman and his staff
N
1 month ago
As a new patient, I was very impressed with the staff and associates who assisted Dr. Friedman. I think Dr. Friedman is wonderful. I feel I had very good service for what I was in Dr. Friedmans office. Thanks and will be a patient from now on. I happily would recommend the office to ours. Thanks for your treatment. Naomi Cherrick
G
1 month ago
Glad I switched!
I just moved to this area about a year ago & went to another local dentist office. I was not happy with anything there, so I was looking to switch dentists & Im glad I did. I was welcomed into the practice and given a tour and an introduction to everyone that works there, which I’ve never received anywhere. The dental assistant was nice and Dr. Friedman really knows what he’s doing and I agree with his treatment plan. When I was with the dental hygienist, she was really friendly & did a great job cleaning my teeth, but also was not rough, like the previous practice I went to locally... I will definitely recommend this office to many friends and my family members!
L
1 month ago
Professional and attentive
I have been a patient of Dr. Friedman for years. I recently had an urgent matter and was so grateful to be seen the same day . He is calm, skilled, and professional. The entire staff conducts themselves with compassion and professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. Friedman.
L
1 month ago
Retired
A friend recommended Dr Friedman, I said ok I will go, it was the best decision I ever made for a dentist. The girls at the front desk are always friendly, patient. My Dentist is Dr.Feiz. she is very. caring, takes her time to listen to your concerns, explains everything detailed, and then makes sure you understand and have any question.and are comfortable before they begin treatment. Dr. Friendman is also the same. While I was there today they also had two. Preteen clients, the dentist's are wonderful for any age. Love them.