Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Exceptional Service, high quality facility, amazing staff
First time visitor 9/17/19, was welcomed by the staff, given a tour and thoroughly explained everything that was going to happen for my first visit. Very high tech instruments. I am not a fan of getting teeth cleaned and this facility made it so easy, peaceful and comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
Only have positive things to say about my visit. Good experience with Dr. Friedman. Straight forward and personable. More so, greatly appreciative of his concern, time, and effort he took with my husband when in the hospital and helping Dr. Tindler through many nerve wracking phone calls.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, welcoming and professional staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional service in clean, pleasant environment!
A
4 weeks ago
Prompt, efficient; friendly, and Professional; What else could one ask for? Thank you
J
4 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
I always have a great experience with this office. Everyone there is so nice and so wonderful. I recommend this office to everyone.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience every time. The staff is professional, welcoming, and friendly. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Friedman is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, proficient and courteous. If I could give ten stars I would!
J
2 months ago
Don't be Afraid of the Dentist!
Dr. Craig Friedman and staff are exceptional: Warm, Welcoming, Wonderful. I always feared the dentist; ever since Dr. Friedman has been treating me, I am fearless. He listens, he is honest, and he is painless. His staff is considerate, conscientious, and caring. The "Tooth Fairy" knew what she was doing when she left me his number underneath my pillow!
R
2 months ago
Great service
The staff is extremely professional and courteous. The doctor is very polite and very thorough and he lets you know what he is doing at all times. He is very caring and very professional. The office is very clean, another reason I like going there.
F
2 months ago
Everything was great. Everyone is very professional.