Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today By Appointment

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional gentle care
I had a great experience today with Dr. Friedman and Dallas (dental assistant). Dr. Friedman gently removed a bridge in my mouth without any pain to me. Dallas made a temporary bridge for me to use until additional periodontal work can be completed. Before leaving, I looked at the temporary bridge and it looks like my real teeth. Dallas was able to mold the teeth and the color match is perfect. I am very pleased with the personal care I received today from both Dr. Friedman and Dallas.
D
4 days ago
Friendly staff, always pleasant
As always, your staff are pleasant and friendly. Great job cleaning my teeth and checking my mouth also.
L
5 days ago
Best Dentist
Excellent dentist, thorough hygienist, and friendly staff! It's difficult to find an excellent Dentist..I'm so glad I did!
G
6 days ago
An all around good experience!
From the time you walk into Dr. Friedman’s office up to the moment you leave it is a good experience. The first person you meet greets you by name with a friendliness and a smile that puts you at ease immediately. Through the years the staff has stayed the same which gives you the sense of continuity that you don’t see often in South Florida. It is well advised to be on time for your appointment because you are not kept waiting a minute before you are called in by your hygienist. The maintenance done on my teeth and gums has been excellent. I would like to take this opportunity to thank Dr. Friedman and his team for their professionalism and care that allow for a good experience.
C
6 days ago
We love our dentist and his team!
We've been going to Dr Friedman for almost 10 yrs. My son has LOVED going to dentist since he was 5 yrs old. How many people can say that? Dr Friedman has a state of the art facility with a family feel. The front office team is great, easy to work with and accommodating, I look forward to seeing Cindy every 6 months for my cleaning. She's such a doll and makes the experience so enjoyable.
C
1 week ago
The way it should be
Very appreciative of care I received today. As a new patient you never know what to expect. Everyone was kind, polite and professional from start to finish. I left with a very clear understanding of my care and always felt included in the process.
A
1 week ago
Our favorite dentist and staff
Dr Friedman and his staff are very competent, personable and well organized , they take the stress out of visiting the dentist! They are our favorite family dentists
C
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Dentist & Staff!
Office staff super polite and professional. Dr Friedman is knowledgeable, thorough and takes his time with you to make sure you are comfortable and on the same page with you regarding treatments. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Quick & Painless
Staff is always friendly and professional.
I
2 weeks ago
Great Service!
Dr. Freidman is an amazing dentist! His staff is great as well. Very professional and courteous and extremely detail oriented. Every procedure/service is thoroughly explained. Dr. Friedman is amazing with young children as well.