Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
professional practice
What a wonderful, CLEAN, and friendly place. The whole experience from the receptionist to the hygenists are nothing but wonderful. Highly recommend
J
1 month ago
Just great
All around great customer service. Very rare if ever, you meet competent friendly staff with competent friendly doctors! I truly do appreciate the knowledgable and always smiling team you have. Thank you!
L
1 month ago
The Best in Weston
Any professional service extended in this office is of the highest level from beginning to end, full stop.
L
1 month ago
Professional staff. Exceptional front desk staff.
Dr Friedman is a good dentist.
P
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Friedman is friendly, very thorough in evaluating my problem and very conservative in providing solutions. He takes the time to Listen and answer all of my questions. The staff is warm and friendly and will take the time to answer any questions. I am very satisfied with the dental care that Dr. Friedman and his staff is giving me.
L
1 month ago
20+ year client
Dr. Friedman is the best dentist their is. Very professional and always friendly. The staff is super helpful and always helps with as many questions as you have. The office is very clean and organized. You can't get much better than this. Thanks to Dr, Freidman and his great staff for many years of excellent dentistry! LOU AND AIDA
E
1 month ago
Very professional and competent dentist, assistants, hygienists and office staff. Also very warm and welcoming.
K
1 month ago
Punctual, professional and thorough cleaning
Lydia consistently provides a high quality service.
V
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Dental Staff In Broward!
I've been coming to this dentist for over 15 years. He and his staff are AMAZING! They care about their patients and they always make you feel comfortable. I'm someone who doesn't like going to the dentist, and I'm always anxious when I get there. The entire staff always knows what to do to make me feel at ease. I recommend Dr. Friedman without hesitation!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service, high quality facility, amazing staff
First time visitor 9/17/19, was welcomed by the staff, given a tour and thoroughly explained everything that was going to happen for my first visit. Very high tech instruments. I am not a fan of getting teeth cleaned and this facility made it so easy, peaceful and comfortable.