Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Alway a pleasure
E
3 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly, excellent staff
R
3 months ago
Staff is fantastic - from Reception to the Hygenists and Dr Friedman!
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This appointment was for a cleaning with Lydia. As always, she was wonderful and cares about making sure you're comfortable and at ease. I had no wait when I arrived and the entire experience was painless!
S
3 months ago
Great Service
My family and I have been patients for several years. Dr. Friedman and his staff are welcoming and efficient. Their appointments never run late and Dr. Friedman will patiently listen to your questions. The front desk staff is courteous, Jackie can always be relied on to be helpful.
J
3 months ago
Dr. Friedman and staff
Dr Friedman and his staff provide quality service, professionalism and caring of their patient in a relaxing calm manner.
P
3 months ago
Compassionate and attentive to my concerns.
I want to thank you and your staff for being there when I needed you. It's always a pleasant experience whenever I have a dental appointment.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and Incredible Staff
Dr. Craig Friedman and his amazing staff are the very best! They are professional, friendly, punctual, and gentle all the time! I feel so blessed that me and my family have such exceptional dental care!!!
M
3 months ago
professional practice
What a wonderful, CLEAN, and friendly place. The whole experience from the receptionist to the hygenists are nothing but wonderful. Highly recommend
J
3 months ago
Just great
All around great customer service. Very rare if ever, you meet competent friendly staff with competent friendly doctors! I truly do appreciate the knowledgable and always smiling team you have. Thank you!