Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Professional Staff
Cindy is a professional & kind practitioner. She is thorough & efficient. The staff is always helpful! Great office!
M
3 months ago
Efficiency and compassion
Amazing dentist, highly skilled and professional
M
3 months ago
Best little dentist.
Great experience from beginning to end.
G
3 months ago
Wonderful office .
L
3 months ago
I recommend this practice ALL the time
As a retired military family, we get to meet lots of incoming families to the area. I have regularly recommended Dr. Friedman and his staff to new families looking to find quality care. We have been with them for over 15 years. They are always polite, helpful, knowledgeable about insurance, and provide great service. My kids have since grown up, but wait to get dental cleanings and checkups until they are back in town for a visit, so that they can come back to Dr. Friedman's office. Thanks for the many years of great dental care!
J
3 months ago
The Best
Lydia thoroughly cleans my teeth. She cleans every nook and cranny. She really cares and is very serious about her work. She provides tips and advice to keep a healthy dental hygiene.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Can't say enough about Dr. Friedman and his staff. Always there for you with a smile. Never had a complaint and always walked out knowing I was properly taken care of,
A
3 months ago
Most informative and knowledgeable dentist to date
My hygienist, Lydia Graham was very professional and showed a great deal of care and knowledge. I was very impressed as well by the entire office. My experience with Doctor Friedman was very thorough from the examination to his recommendations on my oral care. When you leave their office you know that they honestly care. This was a great experience.
T
3 months ago
Last minute issue
The staff and Doctor were very friendly and accommodating. I had a sore tooth and they made sure I was seen right away. The Doctor was very thorough in explaining my issue . The experience was also pain free. My whole family goes to this office. Highly recommended!!!
J
4 months ago
Best dentist in the area!!
Great experience, staff excellent and professional service. Highly recommended to everyone!!