Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Extremely professional
Extremely professional well-run practice. Good facilities. Caring people.
P
4 months ago
First rate dental office
I have been a patient of Dr. Friedman’s for several years. He and his staff go above and beyond to make your dental experience a good one. They are always prepared, on time, and listen carefully to any concerns you may have. Much care is given to hygienic practices, and the office uses the latest equipment. I travel 30+ minutes to the office because the care I get is worth it.
S
5 months ago
Dr Friedman and his staff always treat me nicely and no pain!
N
5 months ago
Friendly and professional
The dental hygienist did an excellent cleaning and I was never uncomfortable. She is so friendly that it felt like we knew each other for years but only meet twice.
D
5 months ago
I love the staff. Everyone is always so pleasant
S
5 months ago
5
Very friendly & kind workers.
J
5 months ago
Best dentist in the west broward area!! Very knowledgeable and skilled in what they do!! Highly recommend them to everyone!!
R
5 months ago
Couldn't be any better...
I highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his excellent staff. I've been visiting his practice for the past 3 years and each visit is consistent: the whole team is extremely knowledgable, absolutely friendly and my appointments are always on time. I know it's hard to say someone may look forward to a visit to the dentist, but since I've started being a patient there, I can honestly say I do indeed look forward to each appointment, for I know any issues I may have will be rightfully and professionally addressed.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service!
This office is so professional and friendly! Lydia did a fabulous job with my cleaning and Dr. Friedman is always so kind. This office makes going to the dentist a great experience! I highly recommend them!
M
5 months ago
Excellent and professional dental office
This was my first appointment at this dental office. The staff was very friendly. The office was impressively clean. I was seen on time and the staff didn't try to sell me services I didn't need. Dr. Friedman was thorough and took time to answer all of my questions. I am so glad I found this office and I highly recommend them.