Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 months ago
Great service
The staff is extremely professional and courteous. The doctor is very polite and very thorough and he lets you know what he is doing at all times. He is very caring and very professional. The office is very clean, another reason I like going there.
F
4 months ago
Everything was great. Everyone is very professional.
R
4 months ago
Friendly and professional
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite activity. Thanks to the kind and knowledgeable doctor and staff, I felt comfortable and my teeth look and feel great. Almost as amazing as there service is the fact that I did not have to wait. A rarity among doctor and dentist offices, they call you at or before your appointment time.
L
4 months ago
Professional Staff
Cindy is a professional & kind practitioner. She is thorough & efficient. The staff is always helpful! Great office!
M
4 months ago
Efficiency and compassion
Amazing dentist, highly skilled and professional
M
4 months ago
Best little dentist.
Great experience from beginning to end.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful office .
L
4 months ago
I recommend this practice ALL the time
As a retired military family, we get to meet lots of incoming families to the area. I have regularly recommended Dr. Friedman and his staff to new families looking to find quality care. We have been with them for over 15 years. They are always polite, helpful, knowledgeable about insurance, and provide great service. My kids have since grown up, but wait to get dental cleanings and checkups until they are back in town for a visit, so that they can come back to Dr. Friedman's office. Thanks for the many years of great dental care!
J
4 months ago
The Best
Lydia thoroughly cleans my teeth. She cleans every nook and cranny. She really cares and is very serious about her work. She provides tips and advice to keep a healthy dental hygiene.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Can't say enough about Dr. Friedman and his staff. Always there for you with a smile. Never had a complaint and always walked out knowing I was properly taken care of,