Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Dental Cleaning
I always have a great experience with this office. Everyone there is so nice and so wonderful. I recommend this office to everyone.
J
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great experience every time. The staff is professional, welcoming, and friendly. The office is clean and comfortable. Dr. Friedman is wonderful. He is knowledgeable, proficient and courteous. If I could give ten stars I would!
J
6 months ago
Don't be Afraid of the Dentist!
Dr. Craig Friedman and staff are exceptional: Warm, Welcoming, Wonderful. I always feared the dentist; ever since Dr. Friedman has been treating me, I am fearless. He listens, he is honest, and he is painless. His staff is considerate, conscientious, and caring. The "Tooth Fairy" knew what she was doing when she left me his number underneath my pillow!
R
6 months ago
Great service
The staff is extremely professional and courteous. The doctor is very polite and very thorough and he lets you know what he is doing at all times. He is very caring and very professional. The office is very clean, another reason I like going there.
F
6 months ago
Everything was great. Everyone is very professional.
R
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
Going to the dentist has never been my favorite activity. Thanks to the kind and knowledgeable doctor and staff, I felt comfortable and my teeth look and feel great. Almost as amazing as there service is the fact that I did not have to wait. A rarity among doctor and dentist offices, they call you at or before your appointment time.
L
6 months ago
Professional Staff
Cindy is a professional & kind practitioner. She is thorough & efficient. The staff is always helpful! Great office!
M
6 months ago
Efficiency and compassion
Amazing dentist, highly skilled and professional
M
6 months ago
Best little dentist.
Great experience from beginning to end.
G
6 months ago
Wonderful office .