Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
Excellent service and support
D
6 months ago
Always on-time and the office staff couldn't be nicer
Dr. Friedman is one of a kind, very knowledgeable and extremely customer service oriented. We started using Dr. Friedman back in 2003-04 and continue to use him for the entire family, despite living 20+ miles from his office. Dr. Friedman and his office staff set the standard for patient care from all the providers we utilize inclusive of doctors, specialists, etc.
D
6 months ago
Highly Professional
Lydia is extremely professional and proficient.
A
6 months ago
Simply The Best
My wife, my mother and I are very grateful to have a dentist of such high caliber as Dr. Friedman. From regular cleaning and checkups to fillings, crowns and bonding, we know we're in the best hands possible with outstanding results. Office staff, hygienists, dental assistants, environment, Dr. Friedman's chair-side manner all top notch.
J
6 months ago
Dr. Friedman
Dr. Friedman is the nicest and kindest dentist I have ever had. I have had several years of dental work with him and he is the best. I would recommend him to everyone!
D
7 months ago
Alway a pleasure
E
7 months ago
Always professional and friendly
Always professional and friendly, excellent staff
R
7 months ago
Staff is fantastic - from Reception to the Hygenists and Dr Friedman!
M
7 months ago
Very professional and friendly
This appointment was for a cleaning with Lydia. As always, she was wonderful and cares about making sure you're comfortable and at ease. I had no wait when I arrived and the entire experience was painless!
S
7 months ago
Great Service
My family and I have been patients for several years. Dr. Friedman and his staff are welcoming and efficient. Their appointments never run late and Dr. Friedman will patiently listen to your questions. The front desk staff is courteous, Jackie can always be relied on to be helpful.