Craig Friedman DMD PA

Dentist

4745 SW 148th Avenue

Suite 303

Davie, FL 33330

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

daviefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 years ago
Amazing Personal Attention
It's amazing how Dr. Friedman remembers personal details about you even though I'm only there 1-2 times a year. When the dental hygenists come out to greet you they too make you feel welcome and familiar. Excellent care in an extremely clean and updated office
B
5 years ago
You make an unpleasant experience more palatable
Great staff! Just don't like getting my teeth cleaned... but you guys are my first choice and I always recommend you.
D
5 years ago
D.D. Dunlop
As has been my experience for over eight years my recent visit was excellent. The entire staff as always is courteous and professional. I especially want to mention Cindy Randall my Hygienist who is in my opinion great at her profession and on of the best I have had over many years. I appreciate that she always goes out of her way to keep me informed during any procedure.
M
5 years ago
Simply the Best.
Great people, always punctual, courteous and clean. My teeth cleaning was quick and very professionally handled. We highly recommend Dr. Friedman and his team.
D
5 years ago
Pain Free Dentistry
I'd rather give birth than go to a dentist, however, Dr Friedman does everything so pain free that I truly can recommend him!! Today, I didn't feel the needle at all...never one ounce of pain and he is always very careful when it comes to stretching your lips as not to cause pain. I apply moisturizer to my lips and that helps too. The entire staff is extremely friendly and still professional. I have been a patient for 14 years and even if we move out of Weston, I plan to continue to use Dr. Friedman.
G
5 years ago
Like pulling teeth
As always the office staff is friendly and knowledgable. The dental assistants know their job well and do it with a great attitude. Although I was not looking forward to have teeth pulled my experience was better than I could have hoped for.
G
5 years ago
rating
The whole team is top class giving the best service i have ever received.
J
5 years ago
I will always go back
I have been going to Dr. Friedman for 13 years and would not go to anyone else, he is a true gentleman and a man of integrity. He is honest, fair and thorough.
M
5 years ago
I have never had a bad moment at Dr. Friedman's. I have been going there for years and everyone is just lovely- very caring yet professional. Cindy is a great technician.
M
5 years ago
Cleaning
Front Office (Susan and Jackie) was very friendly, professional and efficient. Vicki did a excellent job. She was gently, thorough and very informative.