Craig Johnson, DMD

Dentist

4122 Shelbyville Road

Suite D

Louisville, KY 70207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Good as it gets..
Great Dentist.. New office & equipment.. Everyone is super nice..Dr. Johnson refered me to an oral surgeon for something he does not handle & that worked out really well too..
B
1 month ago
Best Service!
Dr. Johnson's entire operation is top notch! Best dentist in the tri-state!
S
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very caring and professional. The patient is informed of what is being done. Keep up the good work.
C
2 months ago
happy to be a part of this practice
This most thorough and friendly dental exam I've ever experienced.
L
2 months ago
Very professional along with being very friendly.
Dr Johnson and his staff are very professional along with being very friendly. Every time go to see him, I feel like I am going to visit a family member. They are very personal too. The wait is not long. As soon as you are called back into the office, you are attended to and you do not have to wait more than 5 to 10 minutes to see Dr. Johnson. I am very comfortable going to the dentist. I would recommend Dr Johnson to any of my friends or family members.
L
2 months ago
Very professional along with being very friendly.
Dr Johnson and his staff are very professional along with being very friendly. Every time go to see him, I feel like I am going to visit a family member. They are very personal too. The wait is not long. As soon as you are called back into the office, you are attended to and you do not have to wait more than 5 to 10 minutes to see Dr. Johnson. I am very comfortable going to the dentist. I would recommend Dr Johnson to any of my friends or family members.
J
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I've been going to Craig since he bought Dr Harris's practice and I have to say he is one of the most professional dentists you could hope to find. The practice recently moved to a new modern office. Dr. Johnson is extremely knowledgeable, very efficient and has a great personality. I give him my highest recommendation.
S
3 months ago
Best dentist in Louisville!!
Excellent care as always!! Dr. Craig and staff are the best!!
P
3 months ago
Dr Craig Johnson & his staff are the very best!
I always leave Dr Johnson's office feeling good about my visit. Dr Johnson is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I enjoy all his staff. They really are the best!
J
3 months ago
Very profesional , friendly , a very pleasant dental visit .