Craig Johnson, DMD

Dentist

4122 Shelbyville Road

Suite D

Louisville, KY 70207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
1 day ago
Professional and thorough.
I was very pleased with the cleaning and review of my mother's dental needs. Objectives for a treatment plan were thoroughly outlined and plenty of time was allowed for questions.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental care
I’ve been seeing Dr Johnson for years, nothing but the highest compliments to him and his practice.
W
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Always great service at Dr Johnson’s. Be back again in May.
T
2 months ago
Love Them!!
Love Dr Johnson and his staff. They are great!!! If you are looking for a dentist check them out!
J
2 months ago
Five stars
Five Stars
N
2 months ago
Professional, high quality.
Very personable and professional service.
D
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Craig Johnson and his staff do a great job. They embellish the concept of exceeding customer expectations. On time, professional, courteous and personable service. Other businesses could learn from them.
B
2 months ago
Best dentist ever !!!!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are best and most organized dentist office I have ever been to. They are always on time getting you in for your appointment. I own my own business and know how important and pleasing this is. Thanks so much and keep up the good job.
C
2 months ago
Always the upmost professionalism. I feel very confident in Dr Johnson's knowledge & trust his decisions regarding my dental health.
They are always timely, professional and friendly during my prophylaxis appointments. Love this dentist and his staff. I have recommended others and they love him as well.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and excellent work.Very concerned for my comfort.
Excellent job.