Craig Johnson, DMD

Dentist

4122 Shelbyville Road

Suite D

Louisville, KY 70207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great Dentist
I've been going to Craig since he bought Dr Harris's practice and I have to say he is one of the most professional dentists you could hope to find. The practice recently moved to a new modern office. Dr. Johnson is extremely knowledgeable, very efficient and has a great personality. I give him my highest recommendation.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in Louisville!!
Excellent care as always!! Dr. Craig and staff are the best!!
P
1 month ago
Dr Craig Johnson & his staff are the very best!
I always leave Dr Johnson's office feeling good about my visit. Dr Johnson is very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. I enjoy all his staff. They really are the best!
J
1 month ago
Very profesional , friendly , a very pleasant dental visit .
R
1 month ago
Best service on time friendly
Everyone in the office meets and exceeds expectations. Makes going to the dentist almost painless!
E
1 month ago
Prompt, professional and friendly!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are always on time, friendly and professional. They make you feel welcome and comfortable about what is going to happen. They are also very personable, remembering everyone's names and details about their lives from visit to visit. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional. They call you by name and make sure you are comfortable during the procedure.
T
2 months ago
Great Dentist in Louisville, KY
The team at Dr. Johnson’s office are absolutely the best. Easy to schedule and get assistance and Dental Hygenist are excellent.
L
2 months ago
Dr C Johnson and his staff are the best! I highly recommend him to everyone.
C
2 months ago
Great visit.
Had teeth cleaned and a very old filling replaced. Great experience all around. The new offices are spacious and conveniently located. Highly recommended