Craig Johnson, DMD

Dentist

4122 Shelbyville Road

Suite D

Louisville, KY 70207

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Craig Johnson and his staff do a great job. They embellish the concept of exceeding customer expectations. On time, professional, courteous and personable service. Other businesses could learn from them.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever !!!!
Dr. Johnson and his staff are best and most organized dentist office I have ever been to. They are always on time getting you in for your appointment. I own my own business and know how important and pleasing this is. Thanks so much and keep up the good job.
C
3 weeks ago
Always the upmost professionalism. I feel very confident in Dr Johnson's knowledge & trust his decisions regarding my dental health.
They are always timely, professional and friendly during my prophylaxis appointments. Love this dentist and his staff. I have recommended others and they love him as well.
L
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and excellent work.Very concerned for my comfort.
Excellent job.
K
1 month ago
Friendly visit
My 8 year old daughter actually gets excited about going to Dr. Johnson’s office. We are always welcomed as we walk through the door with friendly smiles and barely sit down prior to getting called back right on time for an appointment. All staff is wonderful with my daughter explaining everything’s that is going to happen next. This has put any anxiety to rest. We enjoy our visit every 6 months!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly and excellent work.
Dr. Johnson always takes time and visits a while with each patient.
J
1 month ago
Efficient and friendly
The office got me in on time and the work was completed in an efficient, friendly way. Makes going to the dentist almost pleasant!😀
R
2 months ago
Always professional...always kind and caring
Not only does Dr. Johnson maintain the highest professional standards, but his entire staff is very kind and friendly. Craig always shows an interest in what's going on in my life as well as how to provide quality care for my dental needs. He makes you feel like 'family'. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Johnson and his office staff are just wonderful!. Everyone is very kind and professional. You could not ask for better dental care-they excel. The new office is quite comfortable. My family has been going there for years and they feel like family to us.
K
2 months ago
Professional service always!
When my dentist of many years retired and Dr. Craig stepped in I really did not know if I would stay with the practice, but I have been very happy with them.I Just recently I had a suspicious spot in my mouth and I called to see if I could see Dr. Craig and get it checked out. He saw me right away and thank goodness it was nothing to worry about. Dr.Craig is very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and nice! I highly recommend him!