Craig Johnson, DMD

Dentist

4020 Taylorsville Rd.

Suite 6

Louisville, KY 40220-1569

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everything was excellent starting with the cleaning of my teeth and then my checkup next!
J
1 week ago
Quick and thorough
M
1 week ago
Professional team
This office is very professional. Dr Johnson and Melissa are very patient and gentle. They are very knowledgeable and helpful. I would highly recommend this office. Thanks for everything!
R
1 week ago
Professional & Personal
Dr. Johnson and his staff provide high quality professional service in a warm & friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Dr. Johnson for your dental care.
G
2 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best!
If your looking for a positive experience this office is the place for you. Their smart, professional, courteous and accommodating. Dr. Johnson and his staff do great work and they are very nice people.
T
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff in town -- I get great care. And my elementary age children look forward to seeing Dr. Johnson and his warm, personable staff.
S
2 weeks ago
What a great team!
Dr. Johnson and his team are professional, helpful, knowledgeable, patient, gentle and kind! Nothing but great things to say about them. They've worked us in, taken care of our needs and done it all with lots of smiles and kindness. Thanks to all!
D
3 weeks ago
Best ever
Holly is the best hygienist I have ever had. I am 75 years old so I have had a lot of them, and Craig ain't bad either.
K
1 month ago
Quality Care
We always enjoy our trip to Craig Johnson's office. The friendly staff and cheerful attitudes equate to a great visit. Even my 7-year old enjoys the staff talking with her about the proper way to brush her teeth and how to keep her new permanent teeth nice and clean. This ensures easier visits in the future along with learning from someone else other than me. Dr. Johnson is great with her letting her know what will happen next during the visit to make it less stressful. She never complains about having to visit every 6-months.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Friendly service incredibly professional. And most importantly no pain. Excellent work by Dr. Johnson and his entire staff.