Craig Johnson, DMD

Dentist

4122 Shelbyville Road

Suite D

Louisville, KY 70207

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
Been going to Dr Johnson for several years. Professional, Friendly and efficient! I'm in and out of there for my cleanings and routine exam in 30 minutes. I've never waited in the waiting room, I'm always brought right back before I even get a chance to sit down! I highly recommend Dr Johnson and his staff if you are looking for great Dentist!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff!!!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Care
Dr. Johnson and his staff always provide excellent dental services. They are always on schedule and provide a clean, modern office.
R
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Always nice and friendly.
V
1 month ago
Quality Dental Care
Dr. Johnson's office is run smoothly and on time and his staff is friendly and courteous. I value communication and was pleased that my questions were patiently answered. Very clean facility/equipment added to my comfort level in the Professional dental care that was provided to my elderly mother.
P
1 month ago
Experience was so pleasant. Dr. And staff are so professional and thorough.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, up to date services
Dr. Johnson runs a great office. I love the fact that he values my time as much as his own. My appointment was at 8:30 am, I was in the chair by 8:30 am, had my teeth cleaned and checked and out of the office by 9:35 am! His practice is very thorough checks to make sure teeth are cleaned properly, measures gums to check for irregularities, checks for oral cancers etc, and routine annual x-rays when needed. His staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. I highly recommend this practice to everyone. I am basically a coward in the dentist chair and he has never done anything that hurts or makes me anxious. Great dentist and wonderful staff!!
C
2 months ago
Awesome staff!
No doubt Dr. Johnson is great, but when you top it off with extra friendly staff, it always makes the trip to the dentist much easier!
J
2 months ago
extraordinary service , highly professional and friendly.
Dr Johnson and his entire staff are extraordinary people . They are welcoming , polite and perform high quality service . I recommend them to all my friends and wish Dr Johnson and his associates continuing success in his practice.
V
2 months ago
Professional and thorough.
I was very pleased with the cleaning and review of my mother's dental needs. Objectives for a treatment plan were thoroughly outlined and plenty of time was allowed for questions.