Craig M. Hanson, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

39520 Woodward Avenue

Ste. 204

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Professional and friendly practice
I have been trusting my teeth to Dr. Hanson for 33 years and I am glad I did.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dillingham is fantastic... Bridget was great on the cleaning. Only place I go...5 Stars
J
2 weeks ago
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Hanson & his team!
Professional, courteous, & highly competent team. Dr. Hanson and his skilled support staff offer the highest level of dental & oral expertise. They deliver exceptional dental care with a genuine sense of caring for the patient and creating the most comfortable environment. Thank you for 15+ years!
A
2 weeks ago
I can recommend to any one to use this office !!!
Very Professional and precise work !!!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
This is about my first appointment which consisted of exam and x-rays of my teeth. Dr. Dillingham was very thorough explaining the current condition of my teeth and mouth health. He recommended a treatment plan and then gave me a printed copy of it explaining in detail issues that need to be addressed in priority sequence. I appreciated how he was patient with me and took the time to explain these things to me. He is very professional and courteous. The staff is friendly, professional and helpful. I was very pleased with my visit and I'm looking forward to having my teeth repaired by Dr. Dillingham!
J
1 month ago
Decades of excellent care
Dr. Hanson has been taking care of our family for many years. Friendly and pain-free. I recommend him to my friends, family, and co-workers.
K
1 month ago
Fantastic dentists!
Both Dr. Hanson and Dr. Dillingham are fantastic, as is the staff. We have been patients since Dr. Hanson took over the practice in the '80s. We are now a family of 5 and are all always happy to go to the dentist!
D
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Our entire family has been going to Dr. Hanson for over 20 years. We could not be more pleased. He is gentle and competent and truly cares about his patients. The hygienists are also thorough and competent. Their office is welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Dillingham was great! I had a chipped tooth repaired with a color that matches perfectly and without ANY pain.
W
2 months ago
Cavity filling under existing cap.
Very professional and high quality expert service. Dr. Hanson is the best!!!!