Jeffrey S. Dillingham DDS

Dentist

39520 Woodward Avenue

Ste. 204

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Dr. Craig Hanson
Best Dentist I have ever been to. He took the time to go through my exam, explained all of my x-rays in great detail and more importantly I suffer from anxiety when visiting the dentist and he was very sensitive to my fears. I would highly recommend!
L
3 days ago
Thanks for taking care of me on such short notice. I really appreciated that.
G
3 days ago
Dr. Dillingham was very courteous and professional during my appointment. He asked specific questions about my condition, to help him get to the root causes off my dental issues. He also does an excellent job of follow up after all procedures. Also, the staff is very courteous and makes you feel comfortable.
S
1 week ago
I had to have some crown prep work done on a back bottom molar and even though it took about 2 1/2 hours (longer than anticipated), Dr. Hanson made it painless and got the temporary crown to work.
B
2 weeks ago
Have been a long time patient. Always feel confident with staff and the care provided. Many family members are patients also.
J
3 weeks ago
Staff & Dr Hanson deliver extraordinary care and it is very apparent that they very care about the patient.
C
3 weeks ago
knowledgable friendly and professional
Very friendly office , the staff makes you so comfortable and thoroughly explains the purpose of the procedures. Every recommendation I have been given concerning the health of my teeth and gums has produced a positive result.
D
1 month ago
Continued Expert Dental Care
I just love this office. The ladies at the front desk and the dental hygienists are great! And, of course, Dr. Hanson is the best! I, along with my husband, have been receiving dental care at this office for over 12 years. It is always consistently superb and we just love this practice. This is so comforting to us as we grow older and receive the best care.
S
2 months ago
Going to Dr. Hansen and Dr. Dillingham makes going to the dentist very easy and fun. They are great dentist and the staff is wonderful.
R
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Thank you so much to Dr Dillingham and Dr Hanson for their expert care. I really appreciate their bedside manner, professionalism and clinical acumen, and would highly recommend.