Craig M. Hanson, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

39520 Woodward Avenue

Ste. 204

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Excellent dental care
I have gone to Dr Hanson since he started his practice. I have always had excellent care. This time Dr Dillingham filled a tooth. It was pain free. They are both friendly, competent & caring. Kathy and Sue have been great hygentists. I strongly recommend this practice. My family comes here.
S
1 week ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Dr. Hanson and (Dr. Dillingham) are outstanding dentists. The always take the time to listen to and respond to any questions that you might have regarding your dental health. I have always been satisfied with the work they each have done (crowns, implants, fillings, and regular cleanings). Their staff is friendly, professional, and courteous. I give them a strong '10'.
J
1 week ago
Very Professional Service
My dental check up was done in a very professional manner.
M
1 week ago
Dr. and Staff are professional; competent; on time.
I like that my hygienist uses a milder grit on my veneers than the regular grit on my veneers. Has latest equipment like the medication pump for numbing. They answer my questions. Although, today, Thursday, July 12th I forgot to ask a question for the Dr. Please put in my chart that I should ask him a question the next time I visit.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and efficient.
Everything went well. We have been patients of Dr. Hanson for many years and think he and the staff are the best !!
C
1 month ago
Professional and efficient!
Dr. Hanson and his staff provide wonderful quality dental care. They are very considerate of the patient’s comfort and schedule. His cosmetic dentistry is a work of art. I highly recommend him.
A
1 month ago
Exceptional as always!
Professional and friendly service yet again. I realized this morning that I've been going to the office for dental cleanings for 6 years--I've recommended these dentists to many in those 6 years and I'll continue to do so. It's strange, but I actually enjoy going to the dentist and interacting with everyone in the office; they always make me smile. I especially appreciated the collaboration between Kathy and Dr. Hanson today--thank you both for your expertise.
D
1 month ago
Hygienist is outstanding: professional, friendly, efficient and thorough.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, always professional!
Dr. Hanson and his staff are always friendly and accommodating. Our orthodontist called him to get an opinion on our daughter and he had us come in within the next few days for a consult. While we were there, he called the orthodontist to confirm the strategy and then the orthodontist called us back to reschedule within the next few days to come back in. Dr. Dillingham also took a look and they discussed the strategy together. What service! Easy to understand explanations. Also, always on time and that is a big plus to me.
B
1 month ago
Doctor Hansen and his staff are among the best in this area. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else !