Craig M. Hanson, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

39520 Woodward Avenue

Ste. 204

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
principal
This is the most outstanding dental team in Michigan - led by the best dentist - Craig Hanson. Unparalled expertise, wise counsel, and years of experience coupled with a friendly staff that is passionate about what they do. There is no "over-engineering" here - you get done what really needs to be done and no more. I have been engaged with them for over 30 years and have recommended them from day one. They are simply the best.
R
1 week ago
Review by Russ Hofman for crown
Always friendly and extremely professional. As a patient for over 30 years, this office has earn my trust in the highest regard. Dr. Dillingham was fantastic. I'm convinced this has to be the finest dental practice in Michigan. The entire staff has my appreciation.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendliest Office!
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Hanson's office. Yes, I did say enjoy! Everyone is so wonderful there. They take a real interest in their patients.
T
2 weeks ago
Our family has been coming to Dr Hanson for 24 years and he’s always kept up on lastest techniques and stays involved in all his patients care. Very personalable and caring. Cathy and Sue have always given us the best hygiene care. Highly recommend❤️
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dillingham placed a filling in a root canal tooth and he was competent and professional. I would highly recommend him! I am a Registered Dental Hygienist with over 30 years of experience and believe me, I know great dentistry! The office staff were proficient and friendly which is imperative for a successful office. Thanks to DR. DILLINGHAM for practicing dentistry with skill and respect!
M
2 weeks ago
Highest quality service, superior professionalism, always friendly and caring
Dr. Hanson and staff always exhibit the highest level of professionalism, honesty, patient care and compassion. Any treatment suggested by Dr. Hanson is always purely for the health benefit of the patient, not for financial gain. The entire staff is extremely friendly and professional and always want to make patients feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office to others.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional. Everybody is super friendly
Cathy is great. I’ve been seeing her for years to get my teeth clean. Dr. Hanson is very professional. He explains your options well and then let’s you know what he thinks is best for you. I truly trust him and feel very comfortable seeing him, which has been for some 30 plus years.
S
1 month ago
Dr. Hanson and Staff are the Best!
I never worry about going the dentist. Dr. Hanson and his staff are friendly, professional and thorough. The office is impeccable and they state of the art equipment.
B
1 month ago
Great Dental Experience
A new patient to Dr. Hanson practice but a longtime patient of his colleague, Dr. Jeff Dillingham. Excellent experience from an emergency visit on Dec. 22 to a follow up to complete crown on Jan. 12. Everyone from front desk to techs to docs are very professional, caring and friendly. A patient of Dr. Hanson and Dr. Dillingham going forward.
L
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly
Cathy thoroughly cleaned my teeth. She also inquired about any concerns I had. She discovered one new issue and made recommendations for resolving the problem. I was very pleased with my visit