Craig M. Hanson, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

39520 Woodward Avenue

Ste. 204

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Extremely through and highly professional hygienist, as always. Follow-up dental exam was equally through and professional. There's a warm, almost 'family' feeling with all involved at this practice.
K
3 weeks ago
LOVE this place!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hanson and his practice for over 13 years and I couldn't be happier. The staff is so friendly and they treat you like family!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Hanson and his staff are extremely professional and friendly.
The entire staff makes our family feel relaxed and comfortable. (especially, our 14 year old daughter)!
D
3 weeks ago
Caring Dental Practice
Everyone at this dental practice is very caring. They provide excellent dental care.
M
1 month ago
Another Simple Cleaning Done Well
It was good as always where first appointment of the day started on time, and the hygienist was professional and efficient. I've been going to Dr. Hanson for about 20 years now.
C
1 month ago
Very Professional Exceptional Dental Office !
Dr. Hanson is a Very Highly Qualified Professional Dentist ! He is highly knowledgeable and very pleasant ! He is genuinely very concerned about his patients . Yesterday Kathy cleaned my teeth ! She is very excellent! I actually enjoy going to the dentist . Thank you to Dr. Hanson , Kathy , and Lorna . You made my visit excellent .
C
1 month ago
Very Excellent Dental Care !
Dr. Hanson is a Very Highly Qualified, Professional , Caring , Friendly Dentist!! I would like to Thank Him for all the excellent care I have received over the past few years . He is always pleasant and gives a excellent exam. His staff is very excellent ! Mary and Sue have cleaned my teeth on many occasions !! Excellent work !! Lorna and Theresa are always professional and make coming to the dentist pleasant ! Thank you to the entire staff!! Hope you all have Wonderful Holidays and I will see you again in April 2019!!
F
1 month ago
Could not be better!!
I
1 month ago
Kathy always does a superb job of cleaning my teeth. Dr Hanson gives a thorough exam following my cleaning. Feel confident that any concerns have been addressed. Great group. Appreciate all of you.👏👏
J
2 months ago
I owe my great smile to Dr. Hanson! I have been going to see Dr. Hanson for over 2 decades and have always been impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and great personality! His staff is incredible as well. I highly recommend this practice.