Craig M. Hanson, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

39520 Woodward Avenue

Ste. 204

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Dr Hanson and his staff are so professional and caring about their patients. Even getting a crown, I don't mind because I know I am in good hands.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional, thorough service
I am very impressed by Dr. Hanson's thoughtful, professional, and thorough examination. I was referred to him and I am pleased with the experience. The receptionist, hygienist and x-ray tech were all exceptional. All demonstrated how to treat a patient. This was my first visit, I am looking forward to a great long-term relationship.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and First Rate Care
Dr. Hanson and his staff are exceptional. Always welcoming and gracious, they ensure every visit provides the patient with quality care. My visit today was for a temporary crown and the work was done with patience and precision, keeping me informed throughout the process, while making sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I ALWAYS feel as if I've had the very best treatment at this practice.
F
1 month ago
professional and caring
My family and I have been trusting our teeth to Dr. Hanson for 33 years. Last night I felt some swelling in my gum so this morning I called Dr. Hanson's office trying to get an appointment right away. Unfortunately Dr. Hanson was not working today so they asked me if I wanted to see Dr.Dillingham. I had never met Dr. Dillingham. It turned out to be a good first experience. He very clearly explained what he thought was going on with my gum, prescribed antibiotics and contacted my periodontist for me. I think Dr. Dillingham is an excellent addition to Dr. Hanson's practice.
L
1 month ago
High quality, painless wonderful dentist
Dr. Dillingham put in my crown. He's a perfectionist in terms of: explaining options, pain elimination, getting the temporary fitted well and getting the permanent just right. He's smart, warm, fun and loves his job.
K
1 month ago
20+ Year Patient -- Excellent Dental Services
I have been a patient of Dr. Hanson for over 20 years, and have consistently been happy with the care and service provided.
M
1 month ago
Exceptional Dental Services
My husband and I had double cleaning appointments this morning. We live some distance from this office so it means a great deal to us to be able to schedule our visits at the same time. The dental hygienists inquire about all aspects of your dental health for the past six months, and bring any issues to the attention of Dr. Hanson, who provides immediate follow-up. They also provide thoroughly professional cleaning, while maintaining a relaxing and friendly atmosphere during the visit. It is a first-rate experience. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
High quality on-time service.
Always a pleasure visiting this dentl office.
J
1 month ago
First class service
Have been and always will be for me the best staff and doctors I’ve dealt with so far. Professional and friendly.
G
2 months ago
Smart and Caring...
Always a positive experience. You leave the office feeling that Dr. Hanson and his staff not only know their stuff - but care about you. Will continue to be an active patient in spite the fact that I drive 40 minutes to the office. It's worth it!