Craig M. Hanson, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

39520 Woodward Avenue

Ste. 204

Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Top Notch
I've been seeing Dr Hanson for more than a decade. The office is organized and friendly and I receive first rate service.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Always make you comfortable.
Dr. Dillingham is always able to make you feel comfortable while still being professional. He has a very good manner as does his staff. Pleasant atmosphere throughout the entire office.
K
2 weeks ago
Always high quality service.
Today’s visit was to have cavity filled. Dr Hanson and staff know I’m apprehensive about dental work. The do a great job of making me feeling comfortable. I’ve been with Dr Hanson since he started his practice over 30 years ago. Dr Hansons office is always up to date with procedures and technology. The friendly staff does a great job of setting and keeping appointments running on time.
J
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and dedicated!
Dr. Craig always does a great job and cares about the patient!
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
Bridget is always enjoyable to talk with as well as thorough and gentle cleaning my teeth. Dr. Hanson is also very thorough in his exams and explains procedures and dental information in a way that is very easy to understand. I would recommend this dental group to anyone!
D
2 months ago
Best dental exam ever
My first dental exam by Dr. Jeffrey Dillingham today was the most thorough and comprehensive I've ever experienced. His "bedside manner" was excellent.
J
3 months ago
Extremely through and highly professional hygienist, as always. Follow-up dental exam was equally through and professional. There's a warm, almost 'family' feeling with all involved at this practice.
K
3 months ago
LOVE this place!
My family and I have been going to Dr. Hanson and his practice for over 13 years and I couldn't be happier. The staff is so friendly and they treat you like family!
J
3 months ago
Dr. Hanson and his staff are extremely professional and friendly.
The entire staff makes our family feel relaxed and comfortable. (especially, our 14 year old daughter)!
D
3 months ago
Caring Dental Practice
Everyone at this dental practice is very caring. They provide excellent dental care.