Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Great practice
Called Years with a problem and was in the chair this morning. Dr. Macdonald and his staff are courteous, professional and nice. Have recommended family and friends to him over the years.
J
6 days ago
Thorough, but kind
I had my teeth cleaned for the first time in years. My hygienist did a great job. The cleaning was thorough, but she never hurt me and stopped now and then to make sure I was OK. She is pleasant and courteous, and I would be thankful to have her as my hygienist all of the time.
T
3 weeks ago
Top-notch service; professional and friendly
I had an abcess in a wisdom tooth that was causing significant pain. The dental practice I had been going to was unable to fit me in. When I called Dr. MacDonald’s office, the phone was answered on the first ring, and Nancy immediately set my anxiety at ease. I went to take records from my previous dentist in before my appointment, and they worked me in while I was there - many hours before my scheduled appointment. Dr. MacDonald and Suzanne were very courteous and professional, and even though I was a work-in appointment who was new to the practice, they made me feel as though I was an important, established patient. They were very sensitive to my needs, and within a very short time, I was well-taken care of, and on my way. The referral I was given to an oral surgeon. Was excellent; I will be able to have the painful wisdom tooth extracted weeks before the other dentist I had been seeing would be able to take care of it. Thanks to all of you for making me feel important and valuable, like I was a person and not just a number towards meeting a quota! I look forward to my next visit!
P
4 weeks ago
High quality service, very positive experience.
I was referred to Dr. Craig by a work colleague and he was terrific. He listened to my concerns and communicated clearly throughout, and was very pleasant and reassuring. I am phobic about pain at the dentist, and he was considerate, empathetic and my experience was pain- free. I highly recommend him.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent..
Broke a tooth and fit me in the same day. I am a scardy cat! To the point and upfront. Great service by Dr. MacDonald. Love Susan who always holds my hand while getting the dreaded needle!
A
1 month ago
Highly recommended
The office is very clean and my appointment is always on time. The staff is friendly and helpful. The receptionist, Correna, has helped me many times with my billing questions and scheduling. My last time visit hygienist was Melissa, who cleaned my teeth so well that I could both feel and see the difference. Dr.MacDonald is skillful and knowledgeable. He always takes his time to answer your questions. My four year old son has been also treated couple times here and Dr. Macdonald and Suzanne(assistant) do so well with kids! Both of them are so patient with my son and my boy is not scared to go back to the dentist. My family has been happy with the service we receive.
N
1 month ago
Great staff and dentist!
I had an appointment to have an filling replaced. I was greeted by Correna at the front desk, she is super friendly! Suzanne is one of Dr. Macdonald’s assistants she made me feel very comfortable. The filling was replaced before I knew it. Dr. Macdonald did a great job.
E
2 months ago
Excellent quality routine check-up. Marcelli is a great addition to your team. Professional, friendly, efficient.
I really like Marcelli - glad you hired her. Thanks for keeping up and improving the Bornstein tradition.
A
2 months ago
New Crown Today
Had my first crown put in today. Dr. MacDonald and Susie did a great job. Very happy with their work and my new crown. I was nervous about getting it, but it was a breeze.
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Services in Town
Nancy rocks as the hygenist and always teaches me something about how to best take care of my teeth! Thanks Nancy....