Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
High quality service
This is my 8th year going to Dr. Macdonald. His office is clean, my appointments are on time, it is easy to schedule an appointment, even if it is at the last minute. Dr. Macdonald is skillful, considerate and friendly. He treated my teeth without any pain with an adequate speed. Once my teeth were fixed, they stay fixed. He also makes sure that we have some time to discuss any concerns and questions before or after my treatment. His assistants are all very professional and caring as well. This time, Suzanne was working. She saw I was getting nervous so she tried to comfort me by asking about my sons and so on as she got ready. My 4 year old son's treatment was also successful, thanks to her few years ago.
S
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Great visit, Timely, professional and answered all my questions.
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure being in the office of Dr. MacDonald the hygienist, (Nancy) and Dr. MacDonald and the entire staff are always professional, understanding, courteous, very knowledgeable and friendly.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality dental services
My recent visit was yet another pleasant experience. I’ve been coming to this practice for years because of the high quality of service and the complete trust I have in the staff...so professional & caring!!
P
3 weeks ago
Great Teeth Cleaning Experience
Everyone at Dr. MacDonald's office is warm and friendly! Today I had a thorough cleaning and mouth exam by 'Mondays Only Hygienist from Holliston', whose name has escaped me (My age is showing!). She was thorough and professional, and at the same time, so friendly and sociable! I experienced pressure at times, of course, but never pain! I went home with a squeaky clean smile, as well as my goody bag of fine products!
P
3 weeks ago
Efficient and effective teeth cleaning
My appointment with the dental hygienist started on time and was finished in less than an hour. The hygienist was very friendly and efficient and positioned me with minimal stress on my bad back. One friend we recommended to this dental office was sitting for an appointment when I got there. Parking is very convenient and the office is very well run.
L
1 month ago
wonderful as usual.
C
1 month ago
My crown fell out over the weekend I called Monday morning and they took me right away. Everyone there is very nice and professional. I dislike going to the dentist ( as most people do ) but they make it easy.
J
2 months ago
Dr. MacDonald was very helpful and professional, he found something very rare and he directed me on what I needed to do to treat the problem . He was very kind and sensitive.
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
Treated very professionally from the moment you walk into the office until the moment leave top notch. Melissa's cleanings as always are thorough and detailed. Melissa has the hands of a surgeon gentle has a butterfly but strong and precise when needed.