Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today By Appointment

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Always does good work. Thorough and fast. Very light, friendly atmosphere.
P
3 weeks ago
Great doctor
I've been going to Dr. MacDonald for years and would highly recommend him.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality office, friendly staff; clean!
I was basically there for a cleaning today. Marcelle is great! Dr. Macdonnald is professional.
W
1 month ago
really excellent professional and friendly service
I don't rank a visit to the dentist as among one of my Disney World moments but in this case there is an exception. I am comfortable and confident with the way Doc does business. I could not have picked a better choice of dentist for me, he is knowledgeable and a true artist with the tools of his trade. Great staff, always considerate and professional.
M
2 months ago
Technically excellent and excellent personal interaction, Very accommodating to my schedule limitations,
R
2 months ago
Exceeds all expectations !
Dr MacDonald's office got me in early morning to help fit into my schedule. Previously had returned my call late Christmas Eve in regards to bad absess needing root canal. Professional yet personal, the best !
A
2 months ago
Great practice
Called Years with a problem and was in the chair this morning. Dr. Macdonald and his staff are courteous, professional and nice. Have recommended family and friends to him over the years.
J
2 months ago
Thorough, but kind
I had my teeth cleaned for the first time in years. My hygienist did a great job. The cleaning was thorough, but she never hurt me and stopped now and then to make sure I was OK. She is pleasant and courteous, and I would be thankful to have her as my hygienist all of the time.
T
3 months ago
Top-notch service; professional and friendly
I had an abcess in a wisdom tooth that was causing significant pain. The dental practice I had been going to was unable to fit me in. When I called Dr. MacDonald’s office, the phone was answered on the first ring, and Nancy immediately set my anxiety at ease. I went to take records from my previous dentist in before my appointment, and they worked me in while I was there - many hours before my scheduled appointment. Dr. MacDonald and Suzanne were very courteous and professional, and even though I was a work-in appointment who was new to the practice, they made me feel as though I was an important, established patient. They were very sensitive to my needs, and within a very short time, I was well-taken care of, and on my way. The referral I was given to an oral surgeon. Was excellent; I will be able to have the painful wisdom tooth extracted weeks before the other dentist I had been seeing would be able to take care of it. Thanks to all of you for making me feel important and valuable, like I was a person and not just a number towards meeting a quota! I look forward to my next visit!
P
3 months ago
High quality service, very positive experience.
I was referred to Dr. Craig by a work colleague and he was terrific. He listened to my concerns and communicated clearly throughout, and was very pleasant and reassuring. I am phobic about pain at the dentist, and he was considerate, empathetic and my experience was pain- free. I highly recommend him.