Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 hours ago
The appointment went very well. Everything ran right on time and Marcelli was very pleasant, she was efficient and did a great job.
T
2 days ago
my experience was pleasant for my first visit . i was treated with respect . the dentist was open and honest about how we should proceed with my immediate needs.
M
1 week ago
I had a filing done yesterday and was anxious. Dr. MacDonald and the staff were very kind and explained the procedure as it progressed which helped to calm my nerves. They were friendly, professional and provided excellent high quality service. I highly recommend them.
R
2 weeks ago
Like Family 💛
My family has been going to this practice since 1982, starting with my parents when we lived in Revere when it was Dr. Paul Bornstein. The office has been a 2nd family, always making us feel welcomed and taking a special in us not only dental needs but assisting me personally. Dr. MacDonald is always friendly and curtious and Nancy has been our hygensis for over 20 years and has been liked a daughter both my parents. I would never consider going anywhere else
C
2 weeks ago
Never have had a bad experience
Most people hate going to the dentist and to be honest I avoided it for many years myself. A friend recommended the practice many years ago and I have never regretted it. The staff is very professional, positive and friendly. Dr. Macdonald explains everything thoroughly and answers any questions you have and makes sure you are as comfortable as possible. I had a weird tooth pain one on the top left side one time that we just couldn't figure out what because it had already had a root canal years before. Dr Macdonald didn't give up though and figured it out to be a crown on the lower left side that had come loose. I thought he was crazy but he reseated the crown and I haven't had that pain since. I liked him before that, but this just sealed the deal for me. Highly recommend Dr Macdonald and his staff!
R
3 weeks ago
Quick and Painless
A crack in one of my molars was repaired. Old filling was removed, crack was fixed and filling was replaced. All done in about half hour and no pain at all. Dr. MacDonald does a great job! His staff is very friendly too.
J
3 weeks ago
Very thorough, professional and great cleaning
Dr. MacDonald is a very professional and knowledgeable dentist and continues to give good advise on how I should continue to keep up good check ups and help my problems. Would go to no other dental professional.
W
1 month ago
Great place if you have to go to the dentist this is the one BC
F
1 month ago
Great work, Great friendly, professional group. Happy to be with you. Fran Sansevero
Response from Craig Macdonald DMD PC
Thank you Fran. It's been our pleasure to treat you and your family all these years.
S
1 month ago
Fast and skillful
I love this dentist, and I avoided going to dentists for a long time. I had an emergency recently and was seen promptly. Any time I've had a filling done it's been amazingly fast and relatively (hey, he's not a magician) painless. Highly recommended.
Response from Craig Macdonald DMD PC
Glad we could help you! That's why we're here!