Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent professional service including friendly staff. I feel like I'm visiting friends when I go to this dental office.
M
3 days ago
Awesome service from a great team.
Great service and great dental work from the team at Dr. Macdonalds. Could not ask for a better experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
As always, great experience. Been a patient for over 10 years.
J
3 weeks ago
On time professional engaging A good experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Every time I have an appointment, the staff is courteous and asks how I am and how my family is. The caring attitude is wonderful. They put you right at ease. Dr. MacDonald is very professional but also has a great sense of humor. All in all, my experience is always a very good one.
B
4 weeks ago
Outstanding Experience!
I was experiencing pain in one of my teeth over the weekend. Dr. Macdonald made time to see me first thing in the morning to provide a solution to my pain.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality service, no delays.
I've been here for years. Service is great. Professional staff who do their jobs well.
J
1 month ago
Great Professional and down to earth staff.
M
1 month ago
I am extremely happy and impressed with the service I received today. I had been going to a different office prior to today. Doctor Macdonald worked me into his busy schedule sight unseen for an emergency visit. He not only diagnosed the problem that had been created at a dental office not associated with him, he fixed it. I would highly recomend Craig Macdonald for any dental needs. Beth