Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Friendly, great service. Awesome job cleaning my teeth!
I go to this dental office because of Melissa and Nancy. Melissa is wonderful. She cleans my teeth so well and she is so friendly. I love going to the dentist. Nancy is also great. She manages the office well! Very, very nice women. Doctor Macdonald is very efficient, fast and thorough. I have been going now for about 2 1/2 years. The office is clean, well maintained and they provide a very comfortable environment. Cannot say enough about Melissa and Nancy.
M
1 week ago
today I receive my new upper fall sheets but I am not happy with the they are loose the people in the office are great
J
2 months ago
We have been patients at this practice for over 30 years - and have recommended it to many friends. Nancy has the best hands for cleaning - she never causes pain and as others have said, offers the best and most efficient information regarding our dental care and maintenance. Her equipment is constantly updated and efficient. You feel wonderfully clean after leaving a session in her chair ! She is wonderful to be around ! Dr. MacDonald is patient and also offers good solid advice - he is concerned with your comfort in his care ....how unusual... Corinne is a wonderful addition to the front office staff - is kind, thorough with her paperwork & very organized to help with all insurance issues. It is a pleasure to walk into the warm feelings in this office - know you will be so well taken care of and actually have that accomplished ! A rare commodity these days.
P
2 months ago
Perfect satisfaction. Dr. MacDonald grasped my problem immediately, performed appropriate examinations, and then explained my situation and my options to me simply and clearly; hence, we were able to initiate the first step in treatment immediately. As frosting on the cake, his office staff was very helpful and supportive throughout, starting with my initial phone call to set up my appointment. Five stars.
L
2 months ago
Great Practice
Very friendly, but professional practice. Nancy is wonderful. She is very thorough, very gentle and gives good tips and advice. Dr. MacDonald always explains what he is going to do in detail and very knowledgeable. The office is very clean, and they do not try to up sell you products, like the previous practice I went to. I have recommended this office to a number of people.
M
2 months ago
Always does good work. Thorough and fast. Very light, friendly atmosphere.
P
3 months ago
Great doctor
I've been going to Dr. MacDonald for years and would highly recommend him.
M
3 months ago
Quality office, friendly staff; clean!
I was basically there for a cleaning today. Marcelle is great! Dr. Macdonnald is professional.
W
3 months ago
really excellent professional and friendly service
I don't rank a visit to the dentist as among one of my Disney World moments but in this case there is an exception. I am comfortable and confident with the way Doc does business. I could not have picked a better choice of dentist for me, he is knowledgeable and a true artist with the tools of his trade. Great staff, always considerate and professional.
M
4 months ago
Technically excellent and excellent personal interaction, Very accommodating to my schedule limitations,