Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Dr. Macdonald's staff are very personable and friendly.
Dr. Macdonald's staff are very personable and friendly. I always enjoy chatting with them. My dental procedure was quick and painless. Uncomfortable at first, of course, but Dr. Macdonald replaced my filling very deftly. Thanks!
S
2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
I haven't been to a dentist on at least 5 years, so I was very nervous going in. From the receptionist to the doctor, I felt that fall away. Marcelle did an excellent job getting new x-rays and my teeth cleaning was absolutely painless. 10/10, I'm definitely going back!
M
2 weeks ago
Had my 6 months cleaning. During the appointment, they realized I needed a cavity filled and they were very accommodating to work on my filling right then. Dr. Macdonald and his staff are always friendly and polite.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My 4 year old son had his very first cleaning done at Dr. Macdonald's office today. Our dental hygienist, Marcelle, did a wonderful job! My son was bit scared in the beginning, but soon he went to the office with her and everything was so smooth until the end. Dr. Macdonald has been our dentist for about 10 years and we have been very happy with his clean office, friendly staff, and the service we receive. Finally, Correna, very helpful and nice lady, always assist us to make an appointment easily.
E
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful
Friendly, extremely helpful staff. Always has been a good experience!
B
1 month ago
excellent
I've been going to Dr. Macdonald for 15 years. Super polite and personable. Great staff. Highly recommended.
J
1 month ago
Diagnosis and elimination of abscess
Dr. McDonald and staff did an excellent job in identifying root cause for my abscess, removing it eliminating a great deal of discomfort, and identifying the way forward to resolve the problem. The process included an after-hours call to Dr. McDonald who told me exactly how to minimize my discomfort until I could see him at the office the next day. I'm very pleased with the whole process and outcome
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Macdonald was professional as always and his staff was amazing as always would 100% recommend him for dental needs
S
2 months ago
Always there when I need help
My crown fell out at dinner last night and by 10:00 AM this morning it was back in place. Thanks to Dr. Macdonald and his staff for your quick response!
G
2 months ago
The entire staff is very professional, outstanding, knowledgeable, personal, attentive, understanding and kind. They are the standard bearers of the medical profession.