Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
First, I want to apologize once again for being late for my appointment today. Even though I had allowed myself an hour to get from Norwood to Natick, I encountered much more traffic than I had for my first appointment. It may have had something to do with the time of day (school buses, etc.) The service administered by Dr. MacDonald and the rest of staff was all of the above (high quality, professional, and friendly.) Dr. MacDonald patiently answered the questions and concerns I had about upcoming treatment in a thorough manner so that I better understood what to expect for my upcoming visits.
M
1 week ago
Quick reschedule
When I had a conflict with my original appointment, the office was quickly responsive to my needs. I got an earlier appointment and had a great hygienist (Marcelli) clean my teeth. She is so thorough and gentle. I had full x-rays this time and Dr. Macdonald gave me an excellent examination. I look forward to my next appointment and excellent follow-up. The office is clean, efficient and friendly! Thanks, Corrine!
A
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist, Melissa, did a beautiful job today! My teeth got very clean. She gently removed all my stains as well. Dr. Macdonald will take his time to answer your questions even after a general cleaning appointment. Correna, the office assistant, is always friendly and polite. She will help you make an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Macdonald's office.
J
1 month ago
Loved the Cleaning
Really great experience and they really work with you to manage your dental health. They all do whatever they can to help you meet your dental needs. I moved out of the immediate area, but still drive an hour to get there. A very comfortable experience overall. But especially If I could get one of those chairs for my home I would. A nice experience every time. No pressure and honest.
A
2 months ago
professional and friendly
My mother-in-law took my 6th year old son, Hugo to Dr. MacDonald with my toddler, Victor, and she was amazed by the whole experience. She said while Hugo was getting his teeth cleaned, Victor was invited to try on the dentist chair(went up and down) and got his mouth sprayed (which made him laugh). The office is very clean, quiet, and the staff members are friendly to children as well. It is also located at the convenient spot so sometimes my husband walks to this office from the West Natick train station. It is easy to make an appointment(Correna will help you) and the staff members are always on time. This is my ninth year going to Dr. MacDonald and I do not think I ever waited more than 5 minutes at the waiting room. Marcelle was Hugo's hygienist and she did great job. Hugo never complained about going to the dentist and I think a part of reasons is also that they are quick even when they are treating cavities. Dr. MacDonald and the staff members are fully focused when they are working to get the job done. I highly recommend Dr. MacDonald for everyone including children.
D
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
The staff at Dr Macdonald’s office is always friendly and courteous. They make a dental visit less painful. Thank you Dr Mac and staff for all you do.
B
3 months ago
Professional, Courteous and Dedicated
Dr. M's office provides prompt, courteous and professional dental care. The office is friendly and welcoming, the staff are knowledgeable and Dr. M always explains all procedures and answers any questions I have. Instead of dreading a visit to the dentist, I look forward to my visits.
G
3 months ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff, excellent dentist. Beautiful office, great location.
J
3 months ago
best service in town
Been going there for 28 years. Nancy is terrific for my bi-annual check up and cleaning. Dr. M is always on the look out for any trouble brewing!
C
3 months ago
Professional, efficient, and caring staff that deliver high quality dental services.
My appointment today was for a six month dental cleaning. Nancy, the hygienist, is warm, professional, gentle, and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.