Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
High quality service
Took extra time to do a through cleaning and stain removal.
D
6 days ago
Immediate Appt Needed
I was in need of an immediate appoint and Dr. MacDonald found a way to schedule me the same day. Dr. MacDonald is attentive, pragmatic and incredibly thorough and does a great job explaining the treatment plan.
E
6 days ago
Very good experience as usual. Hygienist had a gentle touch and was very thorough with the cleaning. Corinna, Suzi and Nancy were very friendly and professional. I have been using this practice for 35 years. Although, some of the staff has changed, the quality of service remains high.
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional
No wait time, staff is excellent
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Accomodating
Dr. Craig and his staff are professional and courteous. I appreciated that he accommodated my urgency by seeing me in his Natick office since I usually see him in Northborough. This shows that he cares about his patients.
D
2 weeks ago
Great service, professional and quick!
Thank you for the great service, always on time, professional and quick!
B
3 weeks ago
Easy and fast
Needed to have a night guard fitted. Was able to get in at 8AM and out by 8:15 and off to work on tome. Always a pleasure to go to Dr. MacDonalds office
W
3 weeks ago
As pleasant as going to the dentist can be. I have a high degree of trust in the dentist and staff to provide good care, not scary at all. BC
J
3 weeks ago
Competent and compassionate
Recently had a follow up appointment at Dr. MacDonalds and was pleased with the kind, reassuring treatment. Having a history of dental problems makes me anxious, but Nancy, my hygienist, and the rest of the staff are kind and patient. Correna, the front desk receptionist, is organized, competent and friendly. Dr. MacDonald is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain everything.
T
4 weeks ago
Always a great visit
An easy office to visit. From the staff out front, to the dental staff and, of course, Dr. MacDonald, a well run, professional organization.