Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today By Appointment

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
My family has gone to Dr. McDonald’s office for years. Nancy is the best! They always do a great job.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and highly professional. .
A
1 month ago
Friendly, High Quality Service
I have been a patient at this office for more than 4 years and have always felt them very welcoming. The same crew of hygienists and reception staff have been here all along and they are all knowledgable and friendly. I look forward to my appointments here.
R
1 month ago
The dental hygienist did a thorough, professional job cleaning my teeth. Dr Macdonald took the time to inspect my teeth and answer a question for me.
B
1 month ago
Professional, Courteous and Dedicated
Craig MacDonald, DMD's office services are always prompt, friendly and professional. His whole staff are a pleasure--professional, thorough, and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. MacDonald and his team!
J
1 month ago
always great
S
1 month ago
Always treated professionally and with courtesy. Always made to feel very welcome!! Thats why these people have been my dentist for almost 3 decades!
S
1 month ago
Very thorough, professional and friendly
They do great job with cleaning, check ups and x rays. However, they are excellent in putting you at ease when something more has to be done. Filling today was not a problem. Even my first ever root canal a short time ago was nothing to stress about. I am a long time client.
M
2 months ago
Outstanding service and friendly staff
I have been with Craig for many years. My experience has always been positive. The staff go out of their way to help resolve insurance concerns. The hygienist is consistently making me feel at ease and friendly. Dr Craig always makes sure I understand what is going on with my treatment and my options. I highly recommend going to him for dental care.
J
2 months ago
Always great! Even in a pinch
Dr. Mac and the entire staff are always phenomenal! They were able to squeeze me in on a Monday afternoon coming back from an office vacation and all. My filling from a different dentist a long time ago had cracked and come out. They squeezed me in and I was done in 45 mins! The filling was replaced and the work is as always impeccable! THANK YOU!!!