Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today By Appointment

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Cavity!
3 decades of the best Dental care you could ever find! Nancy and Suzanne have been with me all this time and help me get “over come my needle phobia” The new staff fit right in with quality work.They are all professional but compassionate!You will always be treated with respect and a priority no matter how busy the office is.The cleanliness of the office is always consistent!Like the STAFF.I would highly recommend this practice!
A
1 week ago
The best
Had my 6 month checkup with Dr. MacDonald, Nancy did my cleaning, and she’s amazing! Always happy with the good work they do!
A
2 weeks ago
Successful visit.
Pleased with every aspect of my visit. Was welcomed immediately. Hygienist was efficient and thorough and friendly.
B
2 weeks ago
Melissa is crazy, but she knows what she is doing !! As much as I hate returning, I always do !!
K
1 month ago
Professional, personable, friendly atmosphere. Super clean!
H
1 month ago
Excellent service and care as always
J
2 months ago
My experience with Dr. MacDonald was very positive. He was very helpful, professional and sensitive to my needs and my situation.
A
2 months ago
First, I want to apologize once again for being late for my appointment today. Even though I had allowed myself an hour to get from Norwood to Natick, I encountered much more traffic than I had for my first appointment. It may have had something to do with the time of day (school buses, etc.) The service administered by Dr. MacDonald and the rest of staff was all of the above (high quality, professional, and friendly.) Dr. MacDonald patiently answered the questions and concerns I had about upcoming treatment in a thorough manner so that I better understood what to expect for my upcoming visits.
M
2 months ago
Quick reschedule
When I had a conflict with my original appointment, the office was quickly responsive to my needs. I got an earlier appointment and had a great hygienist (Marcelli) clean my teeth. She is so thorough and gentle. I had full x-rays this time and Dr. Macdonald gave me an excellent examination. I look forward to my next appointment and excellent follow-up. The office is clean, efficient and friendly! Thanks, Corrine!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
My dental hygienist, Melissa, did a beautiful job today! My teeth got very clean. She gently removed all my stains as well. Dr. Macdonald will take his time to answer your questions even after a general cleaning appointment. Correna, the office assistant, is always friendly and polite. She will help you make an appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Macdonald's office.