Craig Macdonald DMD PC

Dentist

182 West Central Street

Suite 103

Natick, MA 01760

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

naticksmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Friendly atmosphere
The staff at Dr Macdonald’s office is always friendly and courteous. They make a dental visit less painful. Thank you Dr Mac and staff for all you do.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Dedicated
Dr. M's office provides prompt, courteous and professional dental care. The office is friendly and welcoming, the staff are knowledgeable and Dr. M always explains all procedures and answers any questions I have. Instead of dreading a visit to the dentist, I look forward to my visits.
G
4 weeks ago
Excellent
Wonderful staff, excellent dentist. Beautiful office, great location.
J
4 weeks ago
best service in town
Been going there for 28 years. Nancy is terrific for my bi-annual check up and cleaning. Dr. M is always on the look out for any trouble brewing!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, and caring staff that deliver high quality dental services.
My appointment today was for a six month dental cleaning. Nancy, the hygienist, is warm, professional, gentle, and thorough. I highly recommend this practice.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable
I have been visiting this office for 4 years and have had a positive experience each time. Everyone is kind, welcoming and knowledgeable.
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional. I drive quite a distance 1 1/2 hours each way because I trust their opion their procedures and the results
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
One of the best if not the best dentist I have gone to. The entire staff is friendly and welcoming. They care about your comfort and show a genuine concern for your oral health.
M
2 months ago
Great experience as always. I feel very well taken care of.
A
3 months ago
High quality service
This is my 8th year going to Dr. Macdonald. His office is clean, my appointments are on time, it is easy to schedule an appointment, even if it is at the last minute. Dr. Macdonald is skillful, considerate and friendly. He treated my teeth without any pain with an adequate speed. Once my teeth were fixed, they stay fixed. He also makes sure that we have some time to discuss any concerns and questions before or after my treatment. His assistants are all very professional and caring as well. This time, Suzanne was working. She saw I was getting nervous so she tried to comfort me by asking about my sons and so on as she got ready. My 4 year old son's treatment was also successful, thanks to her few years ago.