Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Best Dentist
The best dental service I’ve ever received. The entire staff was helpful and courteous. I received thorough information about maintaining healthy teeth. I appreciated Dr. Fievet knowing my family and it shows he puts care into knowing his patients. I’m happy this is my new dentist.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent, could not ask for anything better!
this was my first visit. I have to say it was quite nice the staff was very nice and informative Dr. Fievet was extremely courteous and explained everything in simple language i will be back
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, informative, friendly, and efficient
Dr. Fievet, Ester, Denise, and Michelle were wonderful. Every member of this office was professional, friendly, and helpful. I am a new patient and they made my transition smooth and treated me as if I was a long time part of this practice. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and positive dental experience, look no further. Dr. Fievet is where you want to be.
L
4 weeks ago
Five star dental practice!
I am so happy to have followed the local reviews for Dr. Fievet's practice and had my first appointment today! After 33 years with my previous practice, I was nervous to find another "old school, family oriented" Dentist, but Dr. Fievet's practice is just that! They make sure you are completely comfortable and are adhering to all precautionary measures during this time. Wonderful communication, they spend plenty of time with you with very little initial wait at all. I can't say enough good things about my visit! I wish I had found this practice three years ago when moving to Gwinnett!
V
1 month ago
As a new client, I felt very welcomed and comfortable for my first visit. Everyone was super nice, and the work was excellent. It was a good move for me.
L
2 months ago
Excellent
This was my first time seeing Dr. Fievet. I wish I had made the switch sooner. He is extremely knowledgeable and listens to what you have to say. The office staff is great as well. If you are looking for a new dentist, I would highly recommend him and his staff.
E
2 months ago
Excellent service and care!
I was experiencing tooth pain all weekend and called the office in the hope of getting an appointment this week. Instead, they squeezed me in and Dr. Fievet saw me right away. His staff was extremely kind and accommodating, everything was carefully explained to me and they helped with a referral for a specialist. Dr. Fievet took great care during the exam and was so kind and careful. I am definitely coming back; we found our Dentist!
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
From the beginning to the end of my first hygiene appointment it was a great, knowledgeable experience. My hygienist did a really fantastic job and Dr. Fievet addressed any concerns and was so friendly. The entire staff that I came in contact with today was very professional and paid very detailed attention to the current Covid-19 protocol. Looking forward to seeing them again in 6 months.
M
2 months ago
I would highly recommend this Dentist, and his staff to anyone. It was a great experience. Everything was handled in a timely manner, and I was given the best of treatment. Excellent!
J
4 months ago
Emergency dental care
Thank you for taking care of us during this unprecedented time!