Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional
All of the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is clean and well kept. It was a wonderful experience from start to finish. I did not have to wait long and my hygienist was very friendly and my cleaning was painless.
C
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
Friendly, Professional, Painless!! What more could one ask for!!
A
2 months ago
Didn't know what I was missing until I visited Dr. Fievet & company
Just moved to Georgia and my brother recommended going to Dr. Fievet. My brother and his family have been going there for 20+ years and now I know why. The whole staff is super nice and professional. My appointment was at 8 am, I was seen shortly after arriving, let's me know my time is valued. Dr. Fievet, dropped in to say hi when my teeth were being cleaned and after to go over results. As this is my first visit, I was very impressed and the office had a very homey feel, which I appreciate. Cannot go wrong with Dr. Fievet and team!
M
2 months ago
High quality service
After moving to Atlanta recently, I had no idea where to go for a dental checkup. A colleague referred me to Dr. Fievet and as soon as I walked in the door I was very impressed. Dr. Fievet was on his way out the door and they were ready to close down the office for the day; however, being the amazing human being that he is, Dr. Fievet agreed to see me. I could not be happier with my choice of dentist and I am proud to say that Dr. Fievet will be my dentist of choice in the future. By far one of the best dentists in the Atlanta area!
N
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This has been the absolute BEST dental experience I've ever had. It was actually a relaxing experience. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. They were very thorough without causing discomfort. I'm so thankful to have found Dr. Fievet and his practice.
S
3 months ago
In short, a wonderful first experience. Dr Fievet, Terri and the rest of the staff were so kind and professional. They put me at ease immediately. I experienced no pain with cleaning and my teeth feel so good. I highly recommend this office. Don't waste you time looking for another....they are the best!
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
My dentist visit was amazing!! Staff were down to earth and enjoyed learning about thier new patient! Love the fact that they were playing 104.7 The Fish!! I wish I’d found this dentist a long time ago!!
M
4 months ago
Professional Service
Today I visited Dr. Fievet's office for the first time for an emergency visit. They were able to get me in right away. Dr. Fievet and his staff were professional and showed genuine concern with a personal touch. I have been looking for a good dentist for years. All the other dentist offices I have visited treated me like a number with dollar signs attached and not a person. I highly recommend Dr. Fievet.
R
5 months ago
Today was my first visit to Dr Fievet's office. Everyone was very friendly and efficient. It was overall a great experience.
W
5 months ago
Best 20+ yrs with your dentist office. Your office made it a great experience for Sarah Elizabeth.