Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and experienced
What a great first-time visit! From the hygienist to Dr. Fievet, everything went swimmingly! The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Fievet is very personable, he even introduced himself to me as I arrived in the chair instead of waiting until my cleaning was done. He is very experienced and made me feel very comfortable talking about my dental health. I've been in the area for 4 years and FINALLY, I have found a wonderful dentist!
C
1 month ago
Very, professional, kind and caring.
Excellent. Staff very friendly
C
1 month ago
Very, professional, kind and caring.
Excellent. Staff very friendly
C
1 month ago
A very pleasant experience
Couldn’t ask for a better appointment at the dentist
G
1 month ago
Great Service
Everyone at the practice was very warm, friendly, and professional. Dr. Fievet was very personable and went out of his way to make me feel welcomed. Highly recommend!!
A
2 months ago
Very thankful!
I was very pleased with my care at Dr. Fievet's office! He has a wonderful staff and they were all very thorough in every aspect of my dental needs.
E
3 months ago
high quality service. Very professional and friendly
excellent and professional in every way. Entire office staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Dr. Fievet to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Great service no long wait times!
S
5 months ago
Excellent first dental exam
This is my first dental exam with Dr. Fievet and his staff and it was a great experience. Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone interested in finding a new dental practice.
N
5 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My first visit to Dr. Fievet’s office was friendly and helpful from the moment I walked it the door. Office staff was waiting for me and had materials prepared for me to fill out. Dr. Fievet explained exactly what the procedure was before and during teeth cleaning and exam. He commented on the quality of my teeth, the care I was giving them and how to care for any anomalies I have. He was gentle and put me at ease from the beginning of my visit. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a dentist.