Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
New Patient
My appt was my first experience with this practice. I am truly pleased to have them as my new dental group. Everyone was friendly and good-spirited! My dental cleaning was pain-free! They looked at my history and did a thorough mapping of my teeth, and I felt very involved in my care. I highly recommend!
K
1 month ago
Everyone was so nice! Best dental experience I’ve ever had. Looking forward for my follow-up in June!
B
2 months ago
Professional,Knowledgeable, Friendly, and Compassionate Services
I am so happy that I made the choice to visit Doctor Fievet's office. He was so friendly and calmed my nerves about the procedure that I would need. He explained everything thoroughly and made sure I knew everything that would take place. The staff was also very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend Doctor Fievet for dental services and will definitely be going back again.
E
2 months ago
Such a great experience for someone scared of dental appointments.
The staff and Dr were very understanding of my anxiety towards dental work and went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable during the whole process.
T
3 months ago
Tremendous office personnel.
Even though Dr. Fievet's office was further than I normally travel for dental procedures, he and his office staff were absolutely delightful in welcoming me. Their friendly and professional manner is the reason I am continuing to get all my dental work at Dr. Fievet's office.
B
3 months ago
Pleasant, thorough, efficient.
K
3 months ago
You and your staff were great !! Thanks for making me feel so comfortable, YES I will recommend your office.
J
5 months ago
Quick courteous service
Great care. I received courteous professional service and direct attention to my problem. Went over options with advantages of both and referred to oral surgeon. Very pleased.
K
6 months ago
Highly professional, super friendly, quality care!
I broke a tooth and immediately called Dr. Fivets office. Michelle called me back after a short 15 minute window. She had me come right on into the office to be seen! Dr Fivet was extremely kind, answered all questions and concerns, and explained everything in grave detail! I was referred out to an Endodontist. When checking out at the front desk, Michelle went ahead and verifiedwith the referred to office if they’ll accepted my insurance. Sadly, they did not; however, Michelle found another great office they do referrals to. She assured me I could get in quick with this particular office and if I lentil just give her a call back. She went over my insurance with me to give me an idea of how much out of pocket expense I would be covering. This entire office goes out of the way to provide the best customers care and to build long lasting relationship services. They make sure they optimize your insurance benefits to the best of their ability! I will continue going to this office for as long as I live in Gwinnett County! Superb job, always!
A
6 months ago
I am a new patient with Dr Fievet and after my first appointment I came away knowing that I had found a great new dentist. He, and all of his staff that I came in contact with, are kind, welcoming, professional and provide very competent and thorough, but gentle, treatment. I had some concerns when I came in and Dr. Fievet and Margaret, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, took time to talk to me and made me feel very at ease (which is not how I usually feel at the dentist office!) Very satisfied with all aspects of my appointment from start to finish.