Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Cicero and I were thrilled with the entire office staff of Dr.Fievet. From the front desk to the Dental chair. We were nervous because we had the same dentist for 15 years. Each and every employee made us feel so welcome. The cleaning of of our teeth was exceptional. The hygienist was great and explained each and everything she was doing. Was a wonderful experience. Dr Fievet is so blessed to have such a caring staff.
W
3 weeks ago
High quality
Helped make Abby feel comfortable, when she was scared to come in.
M
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Friendly staff, next level service. Very pleased
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
I recently had my first cleaning and dental checkup with Dr. Fievet and his staff located in Snellville. From arriving in the parking lot, with a warm hello from Dr. Fievet, to meeting the staff, everyone was so friendly and caring! I received a professional cleaning and lots of dental advice from my extremely knowledgeable hygentist. Dr. Fievet is such a kind and compassionate dentist. You feel comfortable from the time you enter the office. It's like visiting with family! I would highly recommend Dr. Fievet and his practice for outstanding dental care.
G
2 months ago
Top notch practice!
Excellent service from Dr Fevet and his staff..
R
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff
The entire staff at Dr Fievet’s office is kind and caring. Dr. Fievet is great! While I was there, 2 of his patients were kids. They were smiling, laughing and relaxed - not something normally seen in a dentists’s office (and they had just come out from being seen as patients). The staff has been with Dr Fievet for many years. That alone tells you that Dr Fievet is not only a great dentist, but also a wonderful person. I highly recommend this office for your entire family’s dental care.
E
3 months ago
Fantastic and Absolutely The Best (Been A Patient For 30+ Years)
Dr. Fievet, without being biased, is simply in a class of his own. The staff is exceptional and I am always treated with love and kindness. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, ultra gentle and caring doctor then you have found the best. Julie, who works at Dr. Fievet's office, is incredible as well. Thank you !!! - Erika
V
3 months ago
Excellent first visit
Dr. Fievet & his staff are so friendly & welcoming, & my teeth look & feel great.
B
4 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Professional, kind, gentle and no wait! Craig Fievet is truly one of a kind.
B
4 months ago
Top Quality with Friendly Staff
I was referred to Dr. Fievet by a fellow co-worke and I'd have to say it was a great experience. The hygienist we knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Fievet himself is a handsome young man and made me feel very comfortable with the services and feedback given. I'm looking forward to being a patient with this dental office.