Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist and Staff
Dr. Fievet and his entire staff were completely amazing. This was our first visit there but my family of 7 will be permanent patients.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
Love this Dentistry practice! Calm, peaceful environment. Everyone is kind and patient. Our new Family Dentist! Bringing over the entire Family!
B
2 months ago
We are new to Dr. Fievet
We recently changed dentists and chose Dr. Fievet based on recommendations! His entire staff is so kind, patient, welcoming, and I am so glad that we are now patients!
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff
I highly recommend this office! The office has a comfortable/relaxing setting, and an awesome Doctor and staff who are very kind, detailed and patient. I definitely will be recommending this office to others.
Z
2 months ago
Great experience as a New Patient
This teenager gives Dr. Fievet & staff two thumbs up!
L
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly Staff
Dr. Fievet's office was updated and clean. The staff was professional, friendly and timely! I am very anxious about the dentist, and they made me feel at ease.
L
2 months ago
Very kind doctor, happy staff
I've worked in dentistry previously for a total of 7 years (related to one of the dentists I had their perspective, my own staff perspective experience and also from a consultant's perspective), and I have to say that this is one of the best offices that I have been to. Dr. Fievet is very genuine and laid back while also professional and caring. He takes some time to get to know you and start building a rapport with you. There is no arrogance here; Dr. Fievet is humble and kind. The staff is genuinely happy. My hygienist raved about how great Dr. Fievet is throughout my cleaning - that kind of praise has to come from within and cannot be forced. From front office to treatment staff, it was a very positive experience, and their co-pay policies worked better for my situation than my previous dentist where I was required to pay their best guestimate of a my co-pay which really wreaked havoc with my spending account, because they were never spot on.
G
3 months ago
Easy process as new patient
All the staff were helpful and welcoming. Great dental practice all around
N
3 months ago
Great staff, excellent experience
This was my first visit to Dr. Fievet's office. It's easy to see why they get a five-star rating. It is five-star in my opinion as well. Although it was a first visit, it seemed as though I had been coming in for years.
J
3 months ago
Great Service and Care
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was my first visit there but I enjoyed the experience moreso than my previous office. Dr. Fievet is very friendly and cares a lot about his patients.