Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
You and your staff were great !! Thanks for making me feel so comfortable, YES I will recommend your office.
J
2 months ago
Quick courteous service
Great care. I received courteous professional service and direct attention to my problem. Went over options with advantages of both and referred to oral surgeon. Very pleased.
K
2 months ago
Highly professional, super friendly, quality care!
I broke a tooth and immediately called Dr. Fivets office. Michelle called me back after a short 15 minute window. She had me come right on into the office to be seen! Dr Fivet was extremely kind, answered all questions and concerns, and explained everything in grave detail! I was referred out to an Endodontist. When checking out at the front desk, Michelle went ahead and verifiedwith the referred to office if they’ll accepted my insurance. Sadly, they did not; however, Michelle found another great office they do referrals to. She assured me I could get in quick with this particular office and if I lentil just give her a call back. She went over my insurance with me to give me an idea of how much out of pocket expense I would be covering. This entire office goes out of the way to provide the best customers care and to build long lasting relationship services. They make sure they optimize your insurance benefits to the best of their ability! I will continue going to this office for as long as I live in Gwinnett County! Superb job, always!
A
3 months ago
I am a new patient with Dr Fievet and after my first appointment I came away knowing that I had found a great new dentist. He, and all of his staff that I came in contact with, are kind, welcoming, professional and provide very competent and thorough, but gentle, treatment. I had some concerns when I came in and Dr. Fievet and Margaret, the hygienist who cleaned my teeth, took time to talk to me and made me feel very at ease (which is not how I usually feel at the dentist office!) Very satisfied with all aspects of my appointment from start to finish.
D
3 months ago
The only dental office I will go to!
My husband has been going to Dr. Fievet for 30 years. I have been going for 14. Both of our children also go. The fear of the dentist does not exist for us. Dr. Fievet and all the ladies at the office are amazing. Very welcoming and makes you feel like family! He is the only dentist I will ever reccomend!
D
3 months ago
Super Kind & Caring
Everyone in this office will immediately place you at ease and make you feel as you are the only patient in the world that matters.
M
4 months ago
Exceptional experience
On time, full explanation, easy injection, lots of “you doing alright?”, comfortable temporary crown, and plenty of options for my next appointment. Fabulous front desk staff, too!
S
4 months ago
Very professional ,warm atmosphere !!
T
4 months ago
First visit
Dr. Fievet and his staff are outstanding. I was referred by a friend for discomfort in my jaw. Dr. Fievet spent much time with me explaining my issue and options. I left relieved. This will not be my last visit.
C
5 months ago
High quality service, excellent care and friendly staff
My entire experience was very positive and I am so glad to have found my new dentist. Dr. Fievet was was not only willing to replace my filling that came out but he was also willing to put my crown back on that fell out before my appointment. He was kind, very competent and very gentle. I was impressed with his whole staff. They were friendly and very helpful. I felt like I was in the right place immediately. I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice.