Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional ,warm atmosphere !!
T
3 weeks ago
First visit
Dr. Fievet and his staff are outstanding. I was referred by a friend for discomfort in my jaw. Dr. Fievet spent much time with me explaining my issue and options. I left relieved. This will not be my last visit.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, excellent care and friendly staff
My entire experience was very positive and I am so glad to have found my new dentist. Dr. Fievet was was not only willing to replace my filling that came out but he was also willing to put my crown back on that fell out before my appointment. He was kind, very competent and very gentle. I was impressed with his whole staff. They were friendly and very helpful. I felt like I was in the right place immediately. I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice.
S
2 months ago
Couldn’t be happier
Dr Fievet and his staff are amazing! They took my scared, nervous 5 year old and made her feel comfortable and and at put her at ease!
M
2 months ago
Very personable and made me feel comfortable
Nothing but good things to say about this office. Everyone working was incredibly welcoming and helpful- I would recommend this dentist to ANYBODY
A
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and experienced
What a great first-time visit! From the hygienist to Dr. Fievet, everything went swimmingly! The staff is very friendly and professional and Dr. Fievet is very personable, he even introduced himself to me as I arrived in the chair instead of waiting until my cleaning was done. He is very experienced and made me feel very comfortable talking about my dental health. I've been in the area for 4 years and FINALLY, I have found a wonderful dentist!
C
3 months ago
Very, professional, kind and caring.
Excellent. Staff very friendly
C
3 months ago
Very, professional, kind and caring.
Excellent. Staff very friendly
C
3 months ago
A very pleasant experience
Couldn’t ask for a better appointment at the dentist
G
4 months ago
Great Service
Everyone at the practice was very warm, friendly, and professional. Dr. Fievet was very personable and went out of his way to make me feel welcomed. Highly recommend!!