Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Fantastic and Absolutely The Best (Been A Patient For 30+ Years)
Dr. Fievet, without being biased, is simply in a class of his own. The staff is exceptional and I am always treated with love and kindness. If you are looking for a knowledgeable, ultra gentle and caring doctor then you have found the best. Julie, who works at Dr. Fievet's office, is incredible as well. Thank you !!! - Erika
V
1 month ago
Excellent first visit
Dr. Fievet & his staff are so friendly & welcoming, & my teeth look & feel great.
B
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Professional, kind, gentle and no wait! Craig Fievet is truly one of a kind.
B
2 months ago
Top Quality with Friendly Staff
I was referred to Dr. Fievet by a fellow co-worke and I'd have to say it was a great experience. The hygienist we knowledgeable and very friendly. Dr. Fievet himself is a handsome young man and made me feel very comfortable with the services and feedback given. I'm looking forward to being a patient with this dental office.
S
3 months ago
The most kind and considerate dentist I have been to I'm a very long time
Dr Fievet is a tooth whispered. I felt no anxiety or apprehension. He explains things as he goes and always checks to see how you are doing. He is in this business for THE RIGHT REASON!!! Highly recommended!
H
3 months ago
Amazing cleaning!
My appointment started on time, with all sorts of friendly smiles and greetings. My cleaning was done by Dr. Fievet himself. He was patient, kind, gentle (when possible) and very thorough. It was (almost) painless, well for someone who hadn’t had their teeth cleaned in three years, pretty painless. The office staff was great and I was in my car less than 60 minutes of pulling in
T
3 months ago
Very friendly, caring and made me feel at ease about my current dental issuea
Thank you for making me feel at home and giving me peace of mind for our upcoming vacation. This was the first time I had been to the dentist in quite some time so I was anxious and scared. The office staff ad Dr. Fievet made me feel comfortable and in good hands. I'm thankful I was highly recommended to this office! Looking forward to seeing you soon!!
G
4 months ago
First appointment
Excellent first experience with Dr. Fievet and his staff.
R
4 months ago
Very happy
New patient here - very kind and comfortable atmosphere, professional, friendly, thorough, all great in every way!
C
4 months ago
Excellent service, very customer friendly and professional
What a friendly and welcoming environment! My first visit to Dr. Fievet’s office was lovely. Dr. Fievet and the staff took time to introduce themselves to me and learn a little about me. They were thorough, curtious, professional and respectful. I certain look forward to my next visit. Thank you all for making me feel special!