Craig N Fievet DMD

Dentist

1003 Oak Rd SW Ste A

Lilburn, GA 30047-1826

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
The most kind and considerate dentist I have been to I'm a very long time
Dr Fievet is a tooth whispered. I felt no anxiety or apprehension. He explains things as he goes and always checks to see how you are doing. He is in this business for THE RIGHT REASON!!! Highly recommended!
H
3 weeks ago
Amazing cleaning!
My appointment started on time, with all sorts of friendly smiles and greetings. My cleaning was done by Dr. Fievet himself. He was patient, kind, gentle (when possible) and very thorough. It was (almost) painless, well for someone who hadn’t had their teeth cleaned in three years, pretty painless. The office staff was great and I was in my car less than 60 minutes of pulling in
T
4 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring and made me feel at ease about my current dental issuea
Thank you for making me feel at home and giving me peace of mind for our upcoming vacation. This was the first time I had been to the dentist in quite some time so I was anxious and scared. The office staff ad Dr. Fievet made me feel comfortable and in good hands. I'm thankful I was highly recommended to this office! Looking forward to seeing you soon!!
G
1 month ago
First appointment
Excellent first experience with Dr. Fievet and his staff.
R
1 month ago
Very happy
New patient here - very kind and comfortable atmosphere, professional, friendly, thorough, all great in every way!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service, very customer friendly and professional
What a friendly and welcoming environment! My first visit to Dr. Fievet’s office was lovely. Dr. Fievet and the staff took time to introduce themselves to me and learn a little about me. They were thorough, curtious, professional and respectful. I certain look forward to my next visit. Thank you all for making me feel special!
C
1 month ago
Great fit!
I am relatively new to the area and have been looking for a good dentist. Dr. Fievet's office came highly recommended by one of my coworkers.From the initial time of making my appointment to my actual visit the experience was professional, straight forward( explaining my complex dental insurance policy) and very soothing. Even after 2 days of normal eating my teeth still feel very clean and polished.Never thought I'd say this about a dentist's office, but I'm actually looking forward to my next visit.
M
2 months ago
The doctor was very kind and thorough in his explanation of my treatment . My hygienist Cindy was very gentle and thorough and Michelle the receptionist welcomed me warmly
J
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Great service and excellent results.
I hadn't been to a dentist for a while, and a friend referred me to Dr. Fievet. I received an exceptionally friendly welcome and very good care. I'll be returning for follow-up work and for future regular dental care.
D
3 months ago
Very high quality service and excellent doctor