Craig S. Landry, DDS

Dentist

350 Doucet Road

Lafayette, LA 70503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
My first visit ..the knowledge and expertise was what I was looking for. The staff was pleasant. I look forward to continued good dental care.
A
2 years ago
Great Office
I love going here and having all my dental needs. My experience was awesome, I was seen on time and everyone was nice and treated me with respect... I recommend all your dental needs at Dr Landry's..
C
2 years ago
My Experience
I arrived early for my appointment and expected to wait, but did not. I use my middle name rather than my first name. They always greet me by using my middle name and with a warm smile. They are very professional and personable. I also like the reminder emails sent several weeks before and, again, the week of the appointment.
D
2 years ago
very professional
All staff are extremely friendly and very professional. Highly recommended.
M
2 years ago
Flossing.
The flossing was a little rough because my teeth are tight but she stopped immediately and changed the way she pulled the floss out.
J
2 years ago
Great Service!
Comfortable waiting room. Was seen within the 5 minutes and the entire cleaning was pleasant. I was out of the office within about 30 minutes. Blankets available if you are cold during visit. Free water available also. Would recommend to all my friends and family!
T
2 years ago
Brand new mouth
Great dds removed all metal from my mouth crowns, fillings, onlay, etc very nice staff I highly recommend this doctor
D
2 years ago
IT'S SUCH A PLEASURE TO GO THERE WITH MY SPECIAL ANGEL DANI. EVERYONE IS SO FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL IT TAKES OFF A LOT OF PRESSURE ON KATHY AND I BECAUSE WE KNOW SHE WILL BE TREATED SPECIAL AND TAKEN CARE OF. THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF AND GOD BLESS
J
2 years ago
Great experience as always
As always, my appointment to Dr. Landry's office was excellent. Usually it is just for routine cleanings and checkups but on this occasion I had to do a filling. The staff and Dr. Landry are always very polite and very professional. I would definitely recommend Dr. Landry's office as I have in the past.
C
2 years ago
Nice and friendly people. And I d have to wait long to be seen