Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wilson is the best!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson's for the past few years. I left a practice I was with for decades and am extremely pleased with the quality of service from Dr. Wilson and his staff.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful staff, clean office
I have been going to Dr Wilson for over 25 years. He is the best in the industry!
M
2 months ago
Thank you, Dr. Wilson for coming in on Saturday for my emergency visit. I flew up from Florida for your professionalism and expertise in treating my problem tooth.
B
2 months ago
I’m always impressed
I am always impressed by the professionalism and thoroughness of the hygienists and Dr Wilson. The office staff is always so friendly and they make me feel comfortable the minute I walk in the door. And I never have to wait for my appointment to begin. I recommend this dental practice to all of my friends.
B
2 months ago
Great team. I was 30 minutes late for my appointment due to traffic on the bridge and they were able to accommodate me. Much appreciated.
S
2 months ago
Very helpful
Kelly did a great job!
H
2 months ago
I always have a very good experience when I see my dentist. I have to say, I made a good decision choosing Craig S. Wilson, DDS to be my treating dentist. I have lived in several different towns and have experienced many dentists, Craig S. Wilson is my favorite. Let’s face it, we all need a good dentist and when I looked up “painless dentist” his name came up so I decided to give it a try. It’s true! I couldn’t be more pleased, also everyone who works with him are the friendliest people to be around. Not only are they very professional at what they do, they make you feel very comfortable., no matter how big of a problem you might have, they know exactly what to do, and your experience will always be comfortable.
G
3 months ago
Crowns done right
Today I had two crowns, and a filling done. It was done in one day, and it was done right. The skill of Dr Wilson meshed seamlessly with the incredible technology at his finger tips. This may be the first procedure I have ever had where I didnt feel a thing during drilling. The new crowns look and feel great. I am very pleased with the work done today, and I am actually looking forward to the next session. Its not often you can say that about a dentist no matter how good they are. Thank you Dr Wilson and crew for a job well done.
D
3 months ago
Professional
I feel he is an excellent doctor ( dentist)
J
3 months ago
The dentist is not my favorite place to go.
However.... Dr. Wilson and his team are great. They are so kind, professional , and always make a not so pleasant ( in my opinion) experience not only tolerable but comfortable. Absolutely the best! Our whole family's teeth are well cared for by Dr. WIlson . When appointments have to be rescheduled, Dawn and Linda are so friendly and accommodating.