Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Extractions
Dr. Wilson is very kind and professional and concerned about my comfort. He thoroughly explained the treatment plan and options, and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable during my procedure. The entire office staff is wonderful...very friendly and efficient.
R
2 days ago
chipped a tooth while away from home
The staff was able to squeeze me in for a consult on a broken front tooth. I am visitig from out of state and had consulted another dentist who suggested I needed a crown. Dr Wilson proceeded to repair the tooth with beautiful results and everyone in the office was friendly. I have already recommended the practice to others and should the need arise, I will be back as a patient. Lastly, the price was very fair (I had no insurance).
C
1 week ago
Great Service
Dr. Wilson was so very nice and explained everything in a very understandable manner. I so appreciate his good counsel!! Thank you so much.
C
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
Just had a two part root canal done on a front tooth and I am telling you it was done quickly and except for the pinch of the novacaine it was easy peasy
J
4 weeks ago
Cavity filled
Excellent professional treatment...Recommend this practice.
R
1 month ago
a family affair
Everyone in the office is like family to me. I have been going to Dr. Wilson for more than 25 years, and have always felt well-taken care of and served with professionalism and utmost respect. Several years ago our German shepard jumped on me and broke my front tooth in half. Dr. Wilson had me looking gorgeous again in no time...got me right in too. Patty is an amazing dental hygienist. She remembers that cleanings strike a nerve, and she uses numbing gel. She knows her business but makes me feel very comfortable too. Linda and Dawn are at the desk...both SO personable and helpful...truly.
J
1 month ago
Dentist Office Review/Craig S. Wilson DDS
Dr. Wilson and his staff have always been professional and friendly. I only wish I would have found them earlier!
J
1 month ago
As a new patient I was pleased with my experience of timely and professional service. The staff was friendly and helpful.
N
1 month ago
Great Experience
My long time dentist retired. I started having problems with a tooth and was referred to Dr. Wilson. He determined I had to have a crown, which was not so good news. However, I found out Dr. Wilson has “state of the art” technology for creating and placing a crown. The old process, that required several appointments over the course of weeks, only required two hours from start to finish with the technology that is implemented by Dr. Wilson. Really impressed! Dr. Wilson and his staff were pleasant and professional. I highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Always on time
I have been going to Dr Wilson’s office for more than 25 years. They are always on time and the dental work I have had done over the years has been first class. They make room for me if I have an emergency. The office is clean which is very important to me. Everyone is friendly and polite.