Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
Dr. Wilson did an extensive exam and clearly communicated the results. Office staff were exceptionally cordial.
B
1 month ago
Outstanding, as always
Dr Wilson has been our family dentist for 20 years. There's a reason - well, several. Friendly staff; a clean, up-to-date and convenient office; the fact that we get treated like family, friends and clients. We get the feeling they care, but they always treat our needs professionally. Anyone new to Old Saybrook would do well to pay a visit.
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly
A
2 months ago
Excellent service, as usual
Great visit with efficient, thoughtful service. A pleasure.
J
2 months ago
A good vibe!
Dr Wilson has renewed my faith in dentists. I have been to several practices in the past couple of years and haven't felt confident with them. That's very important to me. The staff is friendly and helpful!👍
C
3 months ago
As always I was very please with Dr. Wilson My jusband and I put our trust in him. Yesterday he supported me all the way, as did his team. His calling me late lat night to see how I was doing meant so much to both me and my husband. I was a nervous wreck with worry and once I left the office and walked to the car- I smiled to my self and said- Whow - I got through it and It really was not not that bad. I had a very pain free night. Always Professional, Friendly, caring !!!!!!!!! Thank you and your staff - Claire
D
5 months ago
I am a long-time patient of Dr. Craig Wilson and will be to the end of my days. There is not one negative word that can be used about visits to this dentist - from being greeted by the best receptionist ever to exiting the door with a new appointment in hand - and there are a heap of happy adjectives that can be used!
B
6 months ago
It's Always a Pleasure
Friendly Staff and thorough visits.
A
6 months ago
The most thorough exam I've ever had
This was my first visit to Dr. Wilson's office. The staff were extremely professional, helpful and welcoming. Dr Wilson was very thorough. I am so glad that I was able to find such an exceptional dental office
J
6 months ago
Allways professional, friendly, and caring
I had my teeth cleaned by Kelly and was very impressed with her care and expertise,,WOW!