Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Excellent as always
D
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating
I went in to the office to make an appointment for a cleaning. It happened that they had a cancellation, and they fir me in next. Very accommodating. It's always a pleasure to go to this office. The doctor and staff are all very friendly and jelpful..
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, punctual and kind
This was my first visit with Dr. Wilson. I had to have a tooth extracted and a bone graft preparing for an implant. I was very worried but it couldn’t have gone any better. It was painless and I was done in under an hour. Dr. Wilson was kind and comforting. The entire staff is efficient and friendly. No more fear of dental work for me!
P
1 month ago
FRIENDLY+PROFESSIOAL
I really appreciate Dawn getting me in so fast. As Dr. Wilson had predicted;my tooth almost broke off before his intervention.(Another lesson learned!!) When I called about medication for the discomfort; they did not call me Whimpy;but ordered a pain reliever. I really am grateful to have such a fabulous dental team. THANK YOU ALL
W
1 month ago
As always service and care was at the highest level.
My visit was exceptional from beginning to end. The staff was thorough, responsive and caring. They are always able to put my dental care in the context of other health issues which I really appreciate. Thank you all for being such a caring group of professionals!
L
2 months ago
From the moment you walk in the door and are greeted by Dawn or Linda, it sets the tone for the entire visit. Dr. Wilson has done extensive work on my teeth and i would highly recommend him and his excellent staff. Although I moved to another town several years ago, I drive the 95 scary corridor to continue to see him.
J
2 months ago
Extractions
Dr. Wilson is very kind and professional and concerned about my comfort. He thoroughly explained the treatment plan and options, and answered all my questions. I was very comfortable during my procedure. The entire office staff is wonderful...very friendly and efficient.
R
2 months ago
chipped a tooth while away from home
The staff was able to squeeze me in for a consult on a broken front tooth. I am visitig from out of state and had consulted another dentist who suggested I needed a crown. Dr Wilson proceeded to repair the tooth with beautiful results and everyone in the office was friendly. I have already recommended the practice to others and should the need arise, I will be back as a patient. Lastly, the price was very fair (I had no insurance).
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Wilson was so very nice and explained everything in a very understandable manner. I so appreciate his good counsel!! Thank you so much.
C
2 months ago
Fantastic!!
Just had a two part root canal done on a front tooth and I am telling you it was done quickly and except for the pinch of the novacaine it was easy peasy