Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Dental Visit
Moving to a new area involves lots of changing including finding new doctors and dentists. I found Dr Wilson by reading reviews on many here in town and like so many others I found a great office with very pleasant staff. Dentist visits not my favorite but they made me very comfortable.
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience for Nervous 3 Year Old
Kelly was fantastic with my son, Max, who was a bit nervous about his dentist visit (only his second time). She was very patient, explained everything, and allowed him to say "no" to things he wasn't ready for. She made him comfortable and provided excellent care. Dr. Wilson was also very friendly and the combination of their professionalism and courtesy made this trip a success! Thanks to the team!
E
4 weeks ago
Took me in with one hour notice and fixed a chipped tooth
Having been a patient of Dr Wilson for over 20 years I know the care he provides is Excellent. Today I chipped my tooth at lunch and the team at Dr Wilson's office fit me the same day and I was fixed up just a few hours later. I was in and out in 30 minutes! Now that is amazing service from any healthcare provider! Thank you very much! Sincerely, Eric
M
1 month ago
Comfort and efficiency
Staff is concerned with patients' comfort and provide efficient service.
J
2 months ago
I found Dr Wilson and his team to be very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr Wilson.
R
2 months ago
Fast Appointment for Urgent Care
I was given an appointment for a couple of hours later when I called in pain, and was seen quickly. A diagnosis was made and course of action set up. It's good to know, we can always get right in if we have a problem. Everyone on staff is kind, patient, and sympathetic. Good level of care and thorough explanations provided.
D
2 months ago
Excellent as always! Great staff.
G
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and very efficient
My cleaning was handled very proficiently by professional staff who completed a thorough cleaning very efficiently
L
2 months ago
Excellence
Visiting Dr Wilson’s is always an excellent experience. He is an artist of a dentist - and the whole team rocks !
S
2 months ago
New Cap on bad tooth
Quite happy with my new cap- The visit was remarkably efficient & convenient (start to finish in one appointment). I can now easily floss between the two teeth with no catching or binding... better than before the cap! Many Thanks to Dr. Wilson, Kathy, the entire team!