Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today By Appointment

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I have had several dentists throughout my 74 years of life. Without a doubt, Dr Wilson and his entire staff (Kathy, Dr Wilson's Assistant; Kelly, Hygienist; and Dawn and Linda, at the front desk) are the best that I have ever experienced in terms of professionalism, friendliness, and making you feel at ease. They treat their patients as if they were family and always responsive to your needs. Today for example, my previous bonded front tooth, treated over 15 years ago by another dentist, broke. I called the office and they immediately fit me in, despite a full schedule of patients. Their compassion and accommodation were very much appreciated. In a highly professional and skilled technique, Dr Wilson completed the technical procedure within minutes and it now looks better than the original tooth. Without hesitation, if you are in need of professional dental services, I highly recommend going to Dr.Wilson and his staff. They are at the top of their profession.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Progressive office and dental care. Crowns made while you wait. Friendly and very professional
T
4 weeks ago
Professional appointments always begin with the office staff who are efficient, friendly and able to make adjustments in schedule when appropriate. Dr. Wilson's care is superior (this time - urgent visit for broken tooth requiring a crown - all done in one visit). He is on time,up to date, has the latest equipment, and his support staff are the best I have ever experienced.
B
4 weeks ago
Crown Replacement
My crown fell out and Dr. Wilson replaced it with ease. I continue to have an excellent experience when I visit the office. The staff and hygienists are always so pleasant and professional. I am always extremely satisfied with the treatment I receive here.
R
1 month ago
First cleaning with Kelly
Dr Wilson has a lovely staff. He is an excellent practitioner with a terrific team. Linda at the front desk is a cheerful presence and Kelly gave me an excellent thorough and painless cleaning today! Thank you
J
1 month ago
Best dental practice!!
Professional, caring & amazing staff!!!
R
2 months ago
Great dentist, lovely office staff
My first appointment with Dr. Wilson as I am new to the area.He is personable, thorough, gentle and kind! His office staff is welcoming, accommodating and highly competent! Excellent experience ! Thank you !
K
2 months ago
I never worry
So great to be able to have confidence in your dental practice in that you KNOW they will do a professional and high quality job, whatever the challenge! Today I was able to have a filling replaced - in and out - in 10 minutes - no Novocaine needed! Whooohoooo!
R
2 months ago
Great Experience
I have been a client for 15 years and will travel any distance to see Dr Wilson. He is extremely knowledgeable! Kelly is uplifting and very skilled at cleaning teeth. She is cheerful and non-judgmental. She always teaches me the best oral hygiene skills. I can't wait for my next cleaning:)
R
2 months ago
Excellent patient care fitting me into earlier appointment this week - Thanks Dawn & Linda
Excellent Hygienist Kelly for first time, thorough and patient conscient, describing head positions and next steps. Dr. Craig superb as aways for last 13 years and parients in 1990s. Warm and professional office and tech staff as well as DDS. RJF