Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Awesome care from my hygienist Kelly and Dr. Wilson!
As always athe care provided in my visits is prosessuonal and exemplary!! Makes the dental experience less stressful!
P
1 week ago
Great Service!
Outstanding experience all the way around - professional, friendly, and effective!
K
2 weeks ago
Thankful for Skilled Hygienist
I have been going to Dr Wilson for years.Excellent skilled staff across the board with all the new technology, too!
J
2 weeks ago
Top notch dental care,
Dr. Wilson and his team, has provided extraordinary dental services. A person who has traveled and lived through the US and has had many dentist visits, Dr. Wilson and his group deserve the highest accolades for top notch dental care. Furthermore he is a great fan of baseball! John Ellis
C
2 months ago
Great team at Dr Wilsons dentistry
I have been going to Dr Wilson and his team for over 25 years now. Both my husband, myself & my children love the staff & team work at Dr Wilsons office. Dawn, Linda & our hygenist, Kelly, take very good care of us & are always professional & courteous. Great dentist as well. Never recommends more than is needed.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Dr. Wilson took me first thing on a Monday morning to evaluate my situation. It’s very helpful that he has time set aside AND could see me. My situation ended up being nothing serious and was corrected right away. For more than 20 years, I have never been anything but satisfied with Dr. Wilson’s care.
E
2 months ago
I have always had very good service. I have recommended this dental service to several people.
R
2 months ago
Always professional, pleasant and nice!
Veronica does a very good jump cleaning and examining my teeth and truly is very caring and sweet. Craig is thorough with his exam and pleasure. Our family has a long relationship with Craig and staff and we will continue to have them care for our teeth at least twice a year.
S
3 months ago
Professional Quality Service
This visit like most past visits was of the highest quality, delivered in an efficient and knowledgeable manner.
A
3 months ago
Always the best service!!!
Top notch - every single aspect. The nursing staff are friendly, professional and always courteous! Dr. Wilson is great! Highly, highly recommend this practice!