Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
excellent and professional
I was nervous coming in as this was my first visit and I have not had to change dentists in 20+ years. I left feeling confident that my needs were being met and that I was in good hands. I can't fully evaluate until I have more experience but so far I think I am fine. thank you.
D
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly as always.
Same as above.
R
2 weeks ago
My hygienist was friendly and efficient, which has always been the case at this office. I have been your patient for twenty years, which should count for something of an endorsement. I would and have recommended you to others.
L
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
Veronica was my dental hygienist. She was very gentle in areas on my teeth that could be sensitive, very friendly, kind, quick. Dr. Wilson has been my dentist since I was in my mid-twenties, over (30) years. I am definitely happy with his services and the professional manner in which the office and procedures are managed. Dawn is always welcoming with a smile. Thank you for your care, Dr. Wilson and your staff.
D
1 month ago
Fantastic service
I had an appointment 1 hr after I called with a sore tooth. Fantastic service! As always, Dr. Wilson was great. He diagnosed the problem and was able to remedy it in a few minutes.
A
1 month ago
Expert service
Fantastic, friendly, professional service.
R
1 month ago
Crown replacement went very well!! Patient comfort by Dr. Wilson & staff are exemplary!!
L
2 months ago
Professional and very helpful
Very pleased with the service I received today!!!!!
J
2 months ago
First appointment, excellent exam, friendly and professional staff....
A
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. Wilson provided swift and expert care today to a trouble spot that seemed on the verge of infection and dealt with the issue with dispatch as usual. Excellent, friendly assistance at very short notice. I'm grateful that he's my dentist.