Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 hours ago
I have always had very good service. I have recommended this dental service to several people.
R
6 days ago
Always professional, pleasant and nice!
Veronica does a very good jump cleaning and examining my teeth and truly is very caring and sweet. Craig is thorough with his exam and pleasure. Our family has a long relationship with Craig and staff and we will continue to have them care for our teeth at least twice a year.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional Quality Service
This visit like most past visits was of the highest quality, delivered in an efficient and knowledgeable manner.
A
3 weeks ago
Always the best service!!!
Top notch - every single aspect. The nursing staff are friendly, professional and always courteous! Dr. Wilson is great! Highly, highly recommend this practice!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service for an immediate need
I had been planning to switch to Dr. Wilson anyway, having heard excellent feedback from friends and great reviews online. Then, I cracked a molar and needed some immediate help. I contacted the office early in the morning and was able to get a late morning appointment for a temporary solution with another longer appointment in four days for the permanent repair. Everyone at the office was very professional and also very friendly and helpful, especially given the immediacy of the visit. Needless to say, I quickly completed the transition from my prior dentist. Excellent service!
K
2 months ago
Great experience!
Lovely office and staff! Dawn, the receptionist, was very pleasant and helpful, all with a smile! Dr. Wilson and his assistant, Kathy, were just as welcoming! They were friendly, professional, and thorough with the exam. Dr.Wilson explained all of what he did during the exam and what I can expect at my next visit. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for great dental care in the Old Saybrook area.
S
2 months ago
First Time Crown
Been a long time since I've been to the dentist so I had to get a crown and was pretty fearful of the process. Overall, not too bad as Dr. Wilson and his assistant worked closely to ensure comfort throughout the process. Thanks very much, folks.
A
2 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly. Will definitely recommend to others!
S
2 months ago
Saw me same day
Had a sort of dental emergency cracked my molar and these folks were nice enough to take me same day to at least temporarily come to the aid of my tooth until my true appointment. Staff and doctor very pleasant to deal with. Thanks to all.
E
2 months ago
Painless repair
Dr Wilson repaired a front tooth painlessly without novicane. It was repaired in 15 minutes and useful immediately. Eugene