Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 hours ago
Best dentist I've had in my 63 years of dental care.
K
7 days ago
Kind, professional, thorough!
I had a consultation with Dr. Wilson and look forward to becoming a patient of his practice. He was extremely knowledgeable and clear about my treatment plan. The staff couldn’t be nicer! I feel confident about this practice.
A
3 weeks ago
Almost 25 years of terrific service
A pleasant office staff, thorough hygienists, and a cutting-edge dentist describes Dr. Craig Wilson’s office beautifully. We look forward to many more years as patients.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome service
Great service as usual. I can't say enough about Dr. Wilson and his assistants. They're fantastic!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional Cleaning
My teeth were professionally cleaned and evaluated. The gums were reviewed for their health. Dr. Wilson completed the evaluation by a detailed observation of my teeth and gums. I am quite confident of his assessment.
R
1 month ago
I was very pleased with my visit.
P
2 months ago
One word sums up why I have been with this practice for so many years....TRUST! Probably an archaic concept in today's life, but when.....vulnerable.... I walk through that office door, I trust that the people who greet me care that I have a successful experience and have the good will and competence to make it happen.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful first visit with Dr Wilson & staff. Professional & informative, very through.
L
2 months ago
high standards
Amazingly, they fit me as a new patient on an emergency basis. I found them to be compassionate, co operative, and highly professional. I have found my new dental home!
J
3 months ago
I have had several dentists throughout my 74 years of life. Without a doubt, Dr Wilson and his entire staff (Kathy, Dr Wilson's Assistant; Kelly, Hygienist; and Dawn and Linda, at the front desk) are the best that I have ever experienced in terms of professionalism, friendliness, and making you feel at ease. They treat their patients as if they were family and always responsive to your needs. Today for example, my previous bonded front tooth, treated over 15 years ago by another dentist, broke. I called the office and they immediately fit me in, despite a full schedule of patients. Their compassion and accommodation were very much appreciated. In a highly professional and skilled technique, Dr Wilson completed the technical procedure within minutes and it now looks better than the original tooth. Without hesitation, if you are in need of professional dental services, I highly recommend going to Dr.Wilson and his staff. They are at the top of their profession.