Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
New Cap on bad tooth
Quite happy with my new cap- The visit was remarkably efficient & convenient (start to finish in one appointment). I can now easily floss between the two teeth with no catching or binding... better than before the cap! Many Thanks to Dr. Wilson, Kathy, the entire team!
T
4 weeks ago
Terrific dental office
Dr Wilson and team are top-notch, friendly, and provide high quality service. I had a potential problem and they saw me the very next day.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
As always, I was taken in at my scheduled time. Dawn is always friendly & welcoming. You definitely have the right person at the front desk.I had a new hygienist today & I filled her in on my situation. She listened and took all the care my regular hygienist would. Dr. Wilson is friendly & caring, so I feel I am getting the best care at this office. Thank you very much,Brian Kettledon
S
1 month ago
Experience did not take long and was painless
B
1 month ago
Excellent, Kelley awesome, explains dental health.
B
1 month ago
A Very Thorough Dental Practice
I always receive the best treatment at Dr. Wilson's office. The staff is thorough and efficient. The office is clean and the atmosphere is relaxing. I am always made to feel comfortable and I am always greeted promptly for my appointment.
S
2 months ago
Comfortable and easy
Very pleased with efficiency and professionalism
D
2 months ago
Dr Wilson and staff are the best. Excellent quality even when the computer isn't cooperative. Very professional and patient.
T
2 months ago
A+++
Always top notch service.
G
2 months ago
Most professional visit with the usual personal interest in your patients Thank you Graham