Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Excellent Service
Very professional and courteous staff, the hygienist is incredibly thorough, and Dr. Wilson is friendly, patient, and uses state of the art techniques which I really appreciate.
A
4 months ago
Thank you for another pain free dental experience.
K
4 months ago
Thorough, professional, compassionate
Good stuff all the way around. Grateful that this practice is located here!
T
4 months ago
Always great!
Top quality dental at a fair price. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful.
G
4 months ago
Another successful crown
Happy to report another successful visit with Dr Wilson's team of friendly and professional assistants
A
5 months ago
Best dentist I've had in my 63 years of dental care.
K
5 months ago
Kind, professional, thorough!
I had a consultation with Dr. Wilson and look forward to becoming a patient of his practice. He was extremely knowledgeable and clear about my treatment plan. The staff couldn’t be nicer! I feel confident about this practice.
A
5 months ago
Almost 25 years of terrific service
A pleasant office staff, thorough hygienists, and a cutting-edge dentist describes Dr. Craig Wilson’s office beautifully. We look forward to many more years as patients.
A
5 months ago
Awesome service
Great service as usual. I can't say enough about Dr. Wilson and his assistants. They're fantastic!
G
5 months ago
Professional Cleaning
My teeth were professionally cleaned and evaluated. The gums were reviewed for their health. Dr. Wilson completed the evaluation by a detailed observation of my teeth and gums. I am quite confident of his assessment.