Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit.
P
3 months ago
One word sums up why I have been with this practice for so many years....TRUST! Probably an archaic concept in today's life, but when.....vulnerable.... I walk through that office door, I trust that the people who greet me care that I have a successful experience and have the good will and competence to make it happen.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful first visit with Dr Wilson & staff. Professional & informative, very through.
L
3 months ago
high standards
Amazingly, they fit me as a new patient on an emergency basis. I found them to be compassionate, co operative, and highly professional. I have found my new dental home!
J
4 months ago
I have had several dentists throughout my 74 years of life. Without a doubt, Dr Wilson and his entire staff (Kathy, Dr Wilson's Assistant; Kelly, Hygienist; and Dawn and Linda, at the front desk) are the best that I have ever experienced in terms of professionalism, friendliness, and making you feel at ease. They treat their patients as if they were family and always responsive to your needs. Today for example, my previous bonded front tooth, treated over 15 years ago by another dentist, broke. I called the office and they immediately fit me in, despite a full schedule of patients. Their compassion and accommodation were very much appreciated. In a highly professional and skilled technique, Dr Wilson completed the technical procedure within minutes and it now looks better than the original tooth. Without hesitation, if you are in need of professional dental services, I highly recommend going to Dr.Wilson and his staff. They are at the top of their profession.
S
4 months ago
Excellent experience. Progressive office and dental care. Crowns made while you wait. Friendly and very professional
T
4 months ago
Professional appointments always begin with the office staff who are efficient, friendly and able to make adjustments in schedule when appropriate. Dr. Wilson's care is superior (this time - urgent visit for broken tooth requiring a crown - all done in one visit). He is on time,up to date, has the latest equipment, and his support staff are the best I have ever experienced.
B
4 months ago
Crown Replacement
My crown fell out and Dr. Wilson replaced it with ease. I continue to have an excellent experience when I visit the office. The staff and hygienists are always so pleasant and professional. I am always extremely satisfied with the treatment I receive here.
R
5 months ago
First cleaning with Kelly
Dr Wilson has a lovely staff. He is an excellent practitioner with a terrific team. Linda at the front desk is a cheerful presence and Kelly gave me an excellent thorough and painless cleaning today! Thank you
J
5 months ago
Best dental practice!!
Professional, caring & amazing staff!!!