Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today By Appointment

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Wonderful Cleanings
Great, Friendly Environment. Professional Cleaning Services & You'll Always Leave With A Smile !
E
5 years ago
Always friendly staff and a quality, professional office.
I have been a patient of Dr. Wilson's for over 20 years. He is innovative in his practice and the staff are talented, well trained and up on the latest procedures. No pain dentistry. Five Star office. I've recommended Dr. Craig Wilson to many friends.
C
5 years ago
Consistently on-time, ultra clean, professional, and cheerful
These are seasoned professionals who operate smoothly, on-time, with smiles, and with modern equipment...and with great music.
S
5 years ago
Great customer service. On time
A
5 years ago
Excellent, courteous, friendly.
C
5 years ago
Always a good experience
I have seen DR. Wilson for several years and have always hax a great experience. The staff is very friendly. I would recommend my dentist to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Great as always. Total pros!
A
5 years ago
I would highly recommend Dr Wilson to anyone looking for excellent dental care.I use to have Alot of fear in going to the dentist and the entire staff is very caring and compassionate.
B
5 years ago
Painless & Pleasant
Technologically very competent, staff is easy to work with and very good at their jobs. I had a problem and was seen the same day. A new crown is needed and the work will be completed in two hours without any need for a temporary or taking an imprint. Dr. Wilson is certainly up to date with current dental developments and has a great chair side personality!
D
5 years ago
Great service
No love for dentistry, but it's got to be done. Nice staff, always on schedule, good work. I don't buy any extraneous services