Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 months ago
Great dentist, lovely office staff
My first appointment with Dr. Wilson as I am new to the area.He is personable, thorough, gentle and kind! His office staff is welcoming, accommodating and highly competent! Excellent experience ! Thank you !
K
7 months ago
I never worry
So great to be able to have confidence in your dental practice in that you KNOW they will do a professional and high quality job, whatever the challenge! Today I was able to have a filling replaced - in and out - in 10 minutes - no Novocaine needed! Whooohoooo!
R
7 months ago
Great Experience
I have been a client for 15 years and will travel any distance to see Dr Wilson. He is extremely knowledgeable! Kelly is uplifting and very skilled at cleaning teeth. She is cheerful and non-judgmental. She always teaches me the best oral hygiene skills. I can't wait for my next cleaning:)
R
7 months ago
Excellent patient care fitting me into earlier appointment this week - Thanks Dawn & Linda
Excellent Hygienist Kelly for first time, thorough and patient conscient, describing head positions and next steps. Dr. Craig superb as aways for last 13 years and parients in 1990s. Warm and professional office and tech staff as well as DDS. RJF
N
7 months ago
Always an enjoyable experience
Had a cavity filled, quick efficient and painless. The dr and staff are always top shelf and pleasant. I'm going back!!
R
8 months ago
Excellent as always
D
8 months ago
Very accommodating
I went in to the office to make an appointment for a cleaning. It happened that they had a cancellation, and they fir me in next. Very accommodating. It's always a pleasure to go to this office. The doctor and staff are all very friendly and jelpful..
C
8 months ago
Professional, punctual and kind
This was my first visit with Dr. Wilson. I had to have a tooth extracted and a bone graft preparing for an implant. I was very worried but it couldn’t have gone any better. It was painless and I was done in under an hour. Dr. Wilson was kind and comforting. The entire staff is efficient and friendly. No more fear of dental work for me!
P
8 months ago
FRIENDLY+PROFESSIOAL
I really appreciate Dawn getting me in so fast. As Dr. Wilson had predicted;my tooth almost broke off before his intervention.(Another lesson learned!!) When I called about medication for the discomfort; they did not call me Whimpy;but ordered a pain reliever. I really am grateful to have such a fabulous dental team. THANK YOU ALL
W
9 months ago
As always service and care was at the highest level.
My visit was exceptional from beginning to end. The staff was thorough, responsive and caring. They are always able to put my dental care in the context of other health issues which I really appreciate. Thank you all for being such a caring group of professionals!