Craig S. Wilson DDS LLC

Dentist

105 Main St

Suite 1

Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

doctorwilson.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Always on time
I have been going to Dr Wilson’s office for more than 25 years. They are always on time and the dental work I have had done over the years has been first class. They make room for me if I have an emergency. The office is clean which is very important to me. Everyone is friendly and polite.
C
11 months ago
Dental Visit
Moving to a new area involves lots of changing including finding new doctors and dentists. I found Dr Wilson by reading reviews on many here in town and like so many others I found a great office with very pleasant staff. Dentist visits not my favorite but they made me very comfortable.
A
12 months ago
Wonderful Experience for Nervous 3 Year Old
Kelly was fantastic with my son, Max, who was a bit nervous about his dentist visit (only his second time). She was very patient, explained everything, and allowed him to say "no" to things he wasn't ready for. She made him comfortable and provided excellent care. Dr. Wilson was also very friendly and the combination of their professionalism and courtesy made this trip a success! Thanks to the team!
E
12 months ago
Took me in with one hour notice and fixed a chipped tooth
Having been a patient of Dr Wilson for over 20 years I know the care he provides is Excellent. Today I chipped my tooth at lunch and the team at Dr Wilson's office fit me the same day and I was fixed up just a few hours later. I was in and out in 30 minutes! Now that is amazing service from any healthcare provider! Thank you very much! Sincerely, Eric
M
12 months ago
Comfort and efficiency
Staff is concerned with patients' comfort and provide efficient service.
J
1 year ago
I found Dr Wilson and his team to be very professional and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr Wilson.
R
1 year ago
Fast Appointment for Urgent Care
I was given an appointment for a couple of hours later when I called in pain, and was seen quickly. A diagnosis was made and course of action set up. It's good to know, we can always get right in if we have a problem. Everyone on staff is kind, patient, and sympathetic. Good level of care and thorough explanations provided.
D
1 year ago
Excellent as always! Great staff.
G
1 year ago
Professional, Friendly and very efficient
My cleaning was handled very proficiently by professional staff who completed a thorough cleaning very efficiently
L
1 year ago
Excellence
Visiting Dr Wilson’s is always an excellent experience. He is an artist of a dentist - and the whole team rocks !