Craig Walker - RE/MAX United Inc.

Real Estate Agent

Mount Pearl, NL A1N 3J7

Closed Today Closed

realestateagencystjohns.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
I purchased two homes from Craig and he also sold one for me. The service and vast experience was first class. A very nice person. Thank you Craig! Scott
R
6 years ago
Best in the business
Very knowledgable of selling and buying properties In the St. John's area. I would recommend Craig to any of my friends.
T
6 years ago
Great Guy/Terrific Agent
Craig help me sell 1 house and the purchase of 2 other houses. Craig did a great job. He's very professional and kept me well informed throughout the whole process.
G
6 years ago
Craig is the Best
Craig sold our home July 2012 and made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Craig was very knowledgeable with current market trends, provided excellent advice in what we could do assist with a speedy sale of our home, and provided us excellent feed back when looking for a new home and what to look for in a new home.
R
6 years ago
Craig Walker - RE/MAX United Inc.
Craig done a fantastic Job! Very Professional and maintained constant contact throughout the whole process. The selling of our home was definetely made easier with Craigs effort.
M
6 years ago
Excellence at its best!!
I was lucky enough to stumble upon Craig Walker when I spotted one of his listings for a town house in an area that I knew I wanted to live in. I got a viewing and met Craig in person.....from the moment we shook hands to say hello he was and has been nothing but helpful and very personable. I was newly single and starting over from scratch both emotionally and financially. As vunerable as I felt, Craig had the kind of personna that eased my mind in knowing he would not steer me wrong. Seven years after that sale I called upon Craig again to help me sell my town house and purchase something new/newer. He went above and beyond in helping me again....he found me people to do much needed upgrades & minor repairs to my town house, advertised the heck out of it for months inorder to get it sold and all awhile showing me many, many newer houses until I found my new home. It was under construction so this meant a lot of input was needed in seeing the house completed....lucky for me Craig was there every step of the way advising me on what had to be done!! He even put me on to a great mortgage broker who got me a better deal and service than my bank! Craig Walker is THE best and I would recommend him to anyone, anytime!
Response from Craig Walker - RE/MAX United Inc.
Thanks for the wonderful review!
K
6 years ago
House SOLD VERY quickly
Craig had our house sold within less than 2 weeks. We were expecting months. The sale of our previous home was an easier experience then what we thought it would be. Very helpful and patient!!! And of course, we have him again as our agent for our new home which is almost completed.
S
6 years ago
The Letto's - 69 Stojko Place
Very timely when it came to getting to view new homes. Kept us in the loop of the market and what was available. Was able to explain things to us that was in a language that was easy to understand and he was also very affordable to us.