Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection

Painter

Newport, TN 37821

TN License #: 790
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

morristownpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
High quality painter
Highly recommend Craig's Painting . Honest people.
D
1 year ago
Exterior painting
Everything done in a timely and professional manner. I would he them back to do anything inside or out.
C
1 year ago
Paintings
Great job....awesome work...used for 12 years
B
1 year ago
Made my home look great. Can't wait to show it off to everybody.
Response from Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection
Thank you Betsy for choosing us and taking the time to give us your feedback. We are so glad you like the job and we look forward to working on your other projects. Until then, we wish you and Jim well. Thanks again! -Craig & Zaida
P
1 year ago
We got excellent results in painting our ceiling and doing repair on the seams. I would definitely recommend for painting and repair. Very trustworthy and easy to work with.
Response from Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection
Thank you Preston and Kay for choosing us and taking the time to give us your feedback. It is very important to us that you are happy with the job. We would greatly appreciate you telling your friends and family about us. Please keep us in mind for any of your future home improvement projects. We wish you well and thanks again! - Craig & Zaida
B
1 year ago
Great Professionalism
Throughout the entire inspect, Craig was very knowledgeable and showed that he cared. He informed me about every detail I needed. I would defiantly recommend this company!
S
2 years ago
Inside residential painting.
Very professional communication and quality work.
Response from Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection
Suzanne, Thank you for choosing us and for taking the time to give us your feedback. Hope your daughter enjoys her room for many years to come. Please keep us in mind for any future home improvement projects. We hope you will tell your family, friends and neighbors about us. Thanks again and warm regards - Craig & Zaida
S
2 years ago
Very pleased!
Changed my kitchen oak cabinets to a cream color with a mocha glaze and I could not be happier with the result. Craig was very patient and professional with me!!
Response from Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection
Thank you Susan for your business over the years. We are glad you like the job and look forward to working with you on all your future projects. Please don't forget to tell your friends, neighbors and family about us. Thanks again & warm regards - Craig & Zaida
N
2 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
2 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.