Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection

Painter

TN License #: 790
Closed Today Closed

morristownpaintingcontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
N
4 years ago
Great job
Very professional job, friendly people would recommend them to our friends.
Response from Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection
Nancy & Theodore, Thanks so much for choosing us to do your interior painting and taking the time to give us your feedback. Please keep us in mind for any future work you may need. We greatly appreciate you telling your neighbors, friends and family about us. Thanks again! Best Regards, Craig & Zaida
K
4 years ago
Interior Remoldeling
I'm very pleased with all the work that you have done. Very pleased with professional work and did it quickly. We would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.
Response from Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection
Karen, Thanks so much for choosing us to help you with your kitchen remodel. We are so glad you like it. We appreciate you taking time to give us your feedback. Thank you for considering us for your future projects. One of the great things about what we do is being able to help with all types of home improvements which gives us the opportunity of continuing our relationship. Thanks also for referring us to your family and friends. Gratitude and warm wishes until next time! - Craig & Zaida
A
4 years ago
Great job
Craig's Painting Service has been doing our painting and household repairs for many years. Professional and prompt. We would recommend him to all our friends and family.
Response from Craig's Painting Service & Home Inspection
John & Audrey, Many thanks again and again. We can't say it enough. It has been a pleasure and privilege to work with you throughout the years. We appreciate you telling your friends and family about us and look forward to working with you in the years ahead. Wishing you well until next time. Thank you both and warm wishes - Craig & Zaida