Crain Chiropractic & Wellness

Chiropractor

418 North Main Street

Suite 5

Salado, TX 76571

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:30PM

saladochiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Massage was wonderful with Courtney!! Dr Crain is always great. Definitely recommend Courtney and Dr Crain.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Craine and Pam are GREAT !! Very nice office and atmosphere !! Dr. Craine is very knowledgeable and makes you feel comfortable with what she's doing. I would refer her to my own family and friends !!
J
1 month ago
Amazing friendly service every time!
Dr. Crain is a wonderful chiropractor. I leave feeling better everytime. They are aways accommodating to my schedule. I work in Georgetown and they are open until 6. Pam always greets me by name with a friendly smile.
J
1 month ago
Amazing friendly service every time!
Dr. Crain is a wonderful chiropractor. I leave feeling better everytime. They are aways accommodating to my schedule. I work in Georgetown and they are open until 6. Pam always greets me by name with a friendly smile.
N
1 month ago
Deep tissue massage and chiropractic adjustment
Love the treatment I receive at this facility. Receive deep tissue massages twice a month from Courtney followed by adjustments by Dr. Crain. Pam runs a tight ship with a wonderful personality.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Crain, Pam and Sandy are the best!
Professional, personable and up-to-date on wellness. Dr. Crain is incredible at diagnosing, treating and teaching her patients how to stay well. She is also very gentle in making adjustments. Pam is always friendly and helpful. Sandy, the massage therapist, has magic, healing hands. I highly recommend Crain Chiropractic!
R
2 months ago
Dr. Crain, Pam and Sandy are the best!
Professional, personable and up-to-date on wellness. Dr. Crain is incredible at diagnosing, treating and teaching her patients how to stay well. She is also very gentle in making adjustments. Pam is always friendly and helpful. Sandy, the massage therapist, has magic, healing hands. I highly recommend Crain Chiropractic!
K
2 months ago
Great Place
Dr. Crain and her staff are very polite. My wife and I always feel restored and ready for action after an adjustment.
J
2 months ago
The Practice and ALL the staff are professional and absolutely the best in customer service and communication skills.. All staff are thorough and provide excellence in follow-up. A special thanks to Dr. Crain, Sandy (massage therapist), and Pam who does such a great job scheduling, etc! I highly recommend this practice for treatments and of relaxation! Thanks to all of you!
R
2 months ago
Love this place
Always look forward to my visits. Friendly and knowledgeable about all that aches and pains you. Gotta check them out. 👍👍👍