Cranberry Family Dentistry

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
I've already recommended you to others. Appreciate the technology in your office.
E
1 week ago
I have enjoyed consistent excellent service for many years. I'm not sure how to say I've been spoiled!
L
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been going to this practice since it opened and have been seeing Dr. Brian even before that. I have written a review in the past but I think so highly of this practice that I want to again say that I think they are the best place in Cranberry and the surrounding areas. From the front office personnel, to the Dental Assistants, to the Dentists, everybody is friendly and excellent at their job.
S
3 weeks ago
I wish all my other health care providers could be this nice 👍
Trips to the dentist don't have to be dreaded; no waiting, friendly hygienist, goody bag of products to take home and of course the very knowledgeable and extremely likable Dr Brian who I’ve been seeing for years and takes the time to ask about my family and just generally makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
M
2 months ago
The best!! Very skilled and gentle cleaning from hygienist. You can trust this practice for their skills and services.
W
2 months ago
Simply the best dental practice in Cranberry twp Pa. Excellent, staff in every aspect of patient care. Dr. Brian is awesome. He really cares of your smile.Cant say enough of about this dental practice. Yes i would and have recommended people to this dental practice.Cranberry Family Denistry ROCKS.
K
2 months ago
Dr. Brian and his staff are outstanding
I was in the office today for my routine check-up and cleaning. The staff was on time, kind and they do a great job! I've been a patient there for years, always have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Brian and his staff.....they have a great "chair side manner" about themselves. I'm so thankful that I found them!
J
3 months ago
Quality work, Caring, Cleanliness, Happiness
Does any one really love going to the dentist? Heck no, but the saying goes: ‘You only take care and floss the teeth ya want to keep’, by going to the dentist regularly. These Dentists, Hygienist’s and Dental Assistants are incredibly sweet and caring. When I have an issue going on, no matter even if it’s the tiniest chip that only I can feel- the Dentists make it right in any way- to make me happy with my smile and comfortable eating food!! The Dentist technique for dental works, is really such little pain!!:) The place is super clean, well lit, tv, beverages, they have contests for their ‘guests’ from time to time and the treasure box for little ‘guests. There are VERY pleasant, accommodating people at the front- which less face it,,, if we didn’t love them, no one would come back- no matter how good the Dentists are.... They are the charm behind the talent!! Billing and insurance submitting is done immediately, as that’s is huge. This place is run by someone who finally gets it- CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! :) A great Dental place!!!! I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!
J
3 months ago
Service
I had a good visit for my routine check up with x Rays and cleaning. Tina was my Hygenist and she was friendly and did a good job.
V
3 months ago
Great service!
My visit today for a cleaning and checkup was great. No waiting, efficient and thorough! Very professional staff!