Cranberry Family Dentistry: Brian S. Rosenzweig, DDS

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Seriously awesome!
I love it here! For my most recent trip, I had to bring my kids with me. The staff was so understanding. They engaged in conversation with them and brought in some toys to keep them occupied. Plus they are just amazing hygienists/dentists anyway!
T
4 weeks ago
Service very prompt and professional! Staff very friendly and informative! Great dental office for those that don't like going to the dentist!
R
2 months ago
The entire staff was very personal and professional. The reminder procedure is first class. I would definitely recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Always Great!
My family and I have been coming here for many years and always have great experiences. The dentists, hygienists, and front staff are very kind and polite. Wait time is very minimal. Definitely recommend them to anyone!
K
2 months ago
Timely, friendly, professional
Love my dentist office!!!
K
3 months ago
Cranberry Family Dentistry. Dr.Rosenzweig,and Dr. Lippert I am impressed with your practice. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my question, about the procedure before hand. This helped me feel more comfortable with the procedure. Also the office staff is very nice and helpful,when ever i schedule appointment, or having billing question. Thank you for your kindness and patience. I am very happy with the result.
R
3 months ago
Great doctors and staff
We have been seeing Dr. Brian for many years. I cant say enough about how much we appreciate him and his staff. He is,always professional and shows interest in your needs. He takes his time at every visit with you and you know he has your best interest in mind. And his staff is awesome!!
P
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient
M
3 months ago
Six months check up and cleaning.
Love Dr. Brian and his staff. Always takes his time and answer all questions. I trust him.
S
3 months ago
Always a good experience