Cranberry Family Dentistry: Brian S. Rosenzweig, DDS

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Top Notch Customer Service and Dental Service Experience
What a great place. The office is warm and inviting. Everyone remembers your name, are helpful and welcoming. The professional service is like no other dental office I have visited. Top notch. The only thing I would recommend is to find a way to increase the capacity of the business to see more patients and/or get faster appointment times (ie expanding the location, hiring more staff and dentists). Truly a great experience. I am a loyal customer.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The office staff always is friendly and professional and I always leave feeling like they did a great job.
R
1 week ago
EXCELLENT DENTISTRY
On a scale of 1-10 Cranberry Family Dentistry gets a "15"!! My wife and I could not be happier with the service provided there. We are always greeted with a smile and laughter. The Dental Hygienist, Shauna, could not be any better. And, the Dentist is very professional and personal. Don't think we could ever find a better Dental Office in the area!!
J
2 weeks ago
I was recently seen at CFD for my scheduled 6 month appointment and, as usual, was very pleased with the service and care I received. Dr. Steiner is always so professional and thorough. Shawna did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. All staff members are pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental practice.
M
1 month ago
I could not be more satisfied with Dr. Brian or his staff...
This whole dentist office truly cares about it's patients and goes out of their way to completely satisfy you. They are friendly and informal yet very professional. I don't think you can find a better dental office team anywhere! I absolutely recommend them.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Quick and Consistent
Always a great experience. Consistently run on time so no waiting around. Very friendly and great with my kids.
K
2 months ago
Over booked, Hygienists care more about TV
They have far too many patients. Forget a 6 month cleaning, you won't get an appointment that close. Hygienists all care more about what's on the TV and poke your gums instead of paying attention to what you're doing. Even had a cap on a tooth ripped off by one flossing me while watching The Doctors. I had to pay for it because it was old, forget her negligence. I have had multiple appointents canceled last minute for various reasons after having to switch my work schedule or request days off to make them and then you can't even get another appointment for months. I like the Dentists but the office is poorly run and I will not be back.
T
2 months ago
Wonderful visit, as always!
This office always provides a timely, professional and comfortable visit for patients of all ages. As a patient, I appreciate their timeliness and organization, as well as the care. As a parent, I also appreciate their warmth, patience and understanding when dealing with younger patients. Thank you CFD!
R
2 months ago
The service provided was professional and thorough.
W
2 months ago
Friendly staff makes for easy visits!
They are wonderful! Great at carrying on a conversation, they really make you feel loved at CFD! Everyone is always smiling! Keep up the good work!