Cranberry Family Dentistry

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
The best!! Very skilled and gentle cleaning from hygienist. You can trust this practice for their skills and services.
W
7 days ago
Simply the best dental practice in Cranberry twp Pa. Excellent, staff in every aspect of patient care. Dr. Brian is awesome. He really cares of your smile.Cant say enough of about this dental practice. Yes i would and have recommended people to this dental practice.Cranberry Family Denistry ROCKS.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Brian and his staff are outstanding
I was in the office today for my routine check-up and cleaning. The staff was on time, kind and they do a great job! I've been a patient there for years, always have had a wonderful experience with Dr. Brian and his staff.....they have a great "chair side manner" about themselves. I'm so thankful that I found them!
J
2 weeks ago
Quality work, Caring, Cleanliness, Happiness
Does any one really love going to the dentist? Heck no, but the saying goes: ‘You only take care and floss the teeth ya want to keep’, by going to the dentist regularly. These Dentists, Hygienist’s and Dental Assistants are incredibly sweet and caring. When I have an issue going on, no matter even if it’s the tiniest chip that only I can feel- the Dentists make it right in any way- to make me happy with my smile and comfortable eating food!! The Dentist technique for dental works, is really such little pain!!:) The place is super clean, well lit, tv, beverages, they have contests for their ‘guests’ from time to time and the treasure box for little ‘guests. There are VERY pleasant, accommodating people at the front- which less face it,,, if we didn’t love them, no one would come back- no matter how good the Dentists are.... They are the charm behind the talent!! Billing and insurance submitting is done immediately, as that’s is huge. This place is run by someone who finally gets it- CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!! :) A great Dental place!!!! I highly recommend!!!!!!!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Service
I had a good visit for my routine check up with x Rays and cleaning. Tina was my Hygenist and she was friendly and did a good job.
V
3 weeks ago
Great service!
My visit today for a cleaning and checkup was great. No waiting, efficient and thorough! Very professional staff!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Elizabeth did my cleaning yesterday and she did a fabulous job! Love the office, staff and Dr’s here.
R
1 month ago
Great practice
Really nice staff and Dr Brian is great. Takes time to explain the procedure to you. Really haven’t had to wait long for my apt.
J
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
A+ service, kind friendly and easy to deal with! Feel comfortable and confident with any of their recommendations or consulting.
G
2 months ago
Hygienist and doctor were terrific.