Cranberry Family Dentistry

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Professional and kind, supportive
Parents all want people who work with their kids to be kind and supportive—they are, big time 😍 They are excellent.
R
3 days ago
KIND and Caring INDIVIDUALS
Feel welcome and confident you have my best health in mind!
B
6 days ago
Best Dental Practice!
I was a patient of Dr. Brian's prior to starting his own practice. He is an amazing Dentist, his hygienists and front office staff are super nice and friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Superior Service
The doctors and staff at Cranberry Family Dentistry are the absolute best. They treat my whole family and we have never had a bad experience. They are friendly, caring, accommodating, professional and always on time. They have even gone out of their way to help us when we were having issues with our dental insurance. I didn't even realize companies cared that much about an individual anymore! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist office!!
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Steiner is the best. I have recommended this dentist office to family and friends.
W
1 month ago
Always professional and pleasant. Always on time, I have never had to wait to be seen. I have always been pleased with the results of my service. They have accommodated me on short notice to work me into their schedule when I've had an unforeseen problem. I've recommended them to many friends who have been equally pleased.
K
2 months ago
High quality dental care and friendly atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
Great visit
Went well, I like the service and staff. Only complaint, capacity. Office is booking cleanings out 6 months or more. I set my next one while there, but my travel schedule may change near appointment, then it’s months to reschedule.
W
2 months ago
Great doctor and team
Exceptional care!
M
2 months ago
Dr. Brian and Staff Should be an Example for all Medical Care
I am a new patient of Dr. Brian's and only have been to him twice. But, I already have a positive feeling and trust in Dr. Brian and his staff. I had read many reviews about this practice online, before choosing them for my dental care. All of the reviews online are accurate. Dr. Brian and his staff sincerely care about each patient, and they all make each patient feel that they will do all in their power to make your dental experience exceptional. Dr. Brian is outstanding in his expertise and also kind and gentle. Dr. Brian and the staff members I have already met in my two visits there have all been outstanding in their professionalism, their courtesy, their attention to detail, and their commitment to their patients. Gretchen, Brenda, and the rest of the office staff are welcoming and efficient. Shawna, the hygienist, and Meg, the assistant, both are very thorough, gentle, and patient oriented. I am so impressed with how genuinely friendly and kind Dr. Brian and all of his staff are. I am so appreciative of knowing I can have trust and confidence in my dental care with Dr. Brian and his staff.