Cranberry Family Dentistry: Brian S. Rosenzweig, DDS

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Wonderful place to go!
My family and I have been coming to Cranberry Family dental for years now and always have a terrific experience! The staff is always so friendly and on point, and the dentists and assistants always do a great job! They are informative and thorough about what they will do, and there are no surprises. I highly recommend them!
J
5 days ago
Very professional
Very pleasant staff. Dr. Brian and Shawna, the hygenist were very gentle, provided great information and options for me.
M
6 days ago
A very pleasant experience
The waiting room is clean and welcoming, that along with the pleasant, professional staff shows that my business is important to them.
M
6 days ago
A very pleasant experience
The waiting room is clean and welcoming, that along with the pleasant, professional staff shows that my business is important to them.
M
6 days ago
A very pleasant experience
The waiting room is clean and welcoming, that along with the pleasant, professional staff shows that my business is important to them.
R
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Friendly Service, Genuine Care and Concern
Cranberry Family is a great Dental Office; I always get outstanding and friendly service on every visit; I appreciate that the staff and Drs are genuinely concerned about my overall health along with my Dental health. My Mother-in -Law and wife also use this office and always have nice things to say about the treatment and service they received. Keep up the great work!! ....and sincerely , Thanks for all you do!!! I really appreciate it!
L
2 weeks ago
Teeth Cleaning 2/6
Excellent as always
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Professional Service in a very comfortable atmosphere
I doubt most people enjoy going to the dentist. However, visiting Cranberry Family Dentistry and Dr. Brian and his team is a pleasure. The office is a friendly and relaxed atmosphere with a courteous and professional staff who take the time to make you feel comfortable and to listen to any issues that may be occurring from a dental perspective. They are on time and do a thorough job without rushing your care. They were able to fit me in very quickly for a situation that arose over the holidays and were able to diagnose and propose a treatment quickly. I highly recommend this practice and have recommended it to my co-workers.
C
4 weeks ago
Love Dr Brian and Crew!
I always have a great experience in this office. My entire family.....me, hubby and 3 kids come to this practice 2x/ year and have for several years. I don't think I've ever waited more than 10 mins to get to the back and they always get going right away. Pleasant and kind staff....always accommodating. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
E
4 weeks ago
Always happy to see Dr Rosenwieig and the staff. They are all very nice and thorough. Their prices are reasonable.