Cranberry Family Dentistry: Brian S. Rosenzweig, DDS

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
cleaning with dr stiner. very good experience everyone super nice explain what was going on and i appreciate that . made the dental experience good.
B
1 month ago
High Quality friendly service!
I have had a lot of dental work done over the years and Shawna is by far the best hygienist i have ever had. Brian Rosenzweig is also extremely thorough and the whole staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome.
A
2 months ago
They are beyond good and have stayed a customer when moving out of area. Great attitude and service and always explain in detail of any procedure. I assure you that U can't go wrong and highly recommend their services.
V
2 months ago
Seriously awesome!
I love it here! For my most recent trip, I had to bring my kids with me. The staff was so understanding. They engaged in conversation with them and brought in some toys to keep them occupied. Plus they are just amazing hygienists/dentists anyway!
T
3 months ago
Service very prompt and professional! Staff very friendly and informative! Great dental office for those that don't like going to the dentist!
R
4 months ago
The entire staff was very personal and professional. The reminder procedure is first class. I would definitely recommend them.
B
4 months ago
Always Great!
My family and I have been coming here for many years and always have great experiences. The dentists, hygienists, and front staff are very kind and polite. Wait time is very minimal. Definitely recommend them to anyone!
K
4 months ago
Timely, friendly, professional
Love my dentist office!!!
K
4 months ago
Cranberry Family Dentistry. Dr.Rosenzweig,and Dr. Lippert I am impressed with your practice. Thank you for taking the time to answer all my question, about the procedure before hand. This helped me feel more comfortable with the procedure. Also the office staff is very nice and helpful,when ever i schedule appointment, or having billing question. Thank you for your kindness and patience. I am very happy with the result.
R
5 months ago
Great doctors and staff
We have been seeing Dr. Brian for many years. I cant say enough about how much we appreciate him and his staff. He is,always professional and shows interest in your needs. He takes his time at every visit with you and you know he has your best interest in mind. And his staff is awesome!!