Cranberry Family Dentistry: Brian S. Rosenzweig, DDS

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
friendly and thorough
The staff is efficient, friendly and knowledgeable.
D
2 weeks ago
Great office and dentist
Friendly, efficient, kind office.
B
2 weeks ago
In and out!
Felt super relaxed and didn't even feel him in there! I swear he had his whole fist in there at one point and I didn't feel a thing! Great in and out!!
T
1 month ago
Always a positive experience!
The caring, professional and thorough staff of CFD always ensure a wonderful visit to the dentist for our family. Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable at Cranberry Family Dental.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly service and easy to work with!
We were sad when Dr. Brian left North Pointe Dental several years ago, but stayed with North Pointe out of habit. We are very happy to have made the switch back! All the dentists, hygienists, and office folks are super! They make the experience as pleasant as possible for both adults and our kids.
T
4 months ago
My son's first dental appointment
Thank you so much for being patient with my son during his first ever dental exam! Shauna was awesome with him and really made him feel comfortable.
R
5 months ago
Very pleased with everyone at Cranberry Family Dental
N
5 months ago
Excellent service
Absolutely excellent service every time I go to the dentist!!!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful Dental Experience
I want to say that Dr. Steiner and your entire staff are not only some of the most knowledgeable in the dentistry field, but by far the kindest and most non-judgemental I have ever had the pleasure of treating me. I am so glad that I found your practice and can finally get the dental and restoration work that I have wanted for so long. Very simply everyone there is a pleasure and exceptionally professional.