Cranberry Family Dentistry

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
5 days ago
Always professional and pleasant. Always on time, I have never had to wait to be seen. I have always been pleased with the results of my service. They have accommodated me on short notice to work me into their schedule when I've had an unforeseen problem. I've recommended them to many friends who have been equally pleased.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality dental care and friendly atmosphere.
J
3 weeks ago
Great visit
Went well, I like the service and staff. Only complaint, capacity. Office is booking cleanings out 6 months or more. I set my next one while there, but my travel schedule may change near appointment, then it’s months to reschedule.
W
4 weeks ago
Great doctor and team
Exceptional care!
M
1 month ago
Dr. Brian and Staff Should be an Example for all Medical Care
I am a new patient of Dr. Brian's and only have been to him twice. But, I already have a positive feeling and trust in Dr. Brian and his staff. I had read many reviews about this practice online, before choosing them for my dental care. All of the reviews online are accurate. Dr. Brian and his staff sincerely care about each patient, and they all make each patient feel that they will do all in their power to make your dental experience exceptional. Dr. Brian is outstanding in his expertise and also kind and gentle. Dr. Brian and the staff members I have already met in my two visits there have all been outstanding in their professionalism, their courtesy, their attention to detail, and their commitment to their patients. Gretchen, Brenda, and the rest of the office staff are welcoming and efficient. Shawna, the hygienist, and Meg, the assistant, both are very thorough, gentle, and patient oriented. I am so impressed with how genuinely friendly and kind Dr. Brian and all of his staff are. I am so appreciative of knowing I can have trust and confidence in my dental care with Dr. Brian and his staff.
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer service
I am always brought back at my scheduled appointment time. The staff is very friendly and quality care is always provided. I have recommended them to family and friends.
D
1 month ago
Professional, quality care, and very nice staff
The dental office is a very professionally run operation. The dentist, and all the staff are very nice, and always are concerned and caring.
S
1 month ago
always so nice and efficient!
Great experience at the dentist. I spend days dreading it and it's never bad at all, lol. Very nice experience.
M
2 months ago
Always a good visit friendly knowledgable staff. Highly recommend these guys.
J
2 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly!
High Quality service, professional and friendly and right on time with the scheduled appointment! Susie and Dr. Brian were great! We have been going there for 10 years!