Cranberry Family Dentistry

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 hours ago
Excellent dental hygienist Susan. She took her time, didn’t rush & was gentle.
Dr Brian is so good, kind & knowledgeable. He takes his time & listens to any dental issues you need to discuss. I have already, and will continue to recommend Cranberry Family Dentistry.
T
3 days ago
Dental visit June 13, 2019 for cleaning
Very punctual and friendly for dental hygienist appointment today from front office to exam room with thorough exam of gums and teeth. My record was updated with current medications and any concerns regarding my teeth were addressed. My next appointment was scheduled before I left with complimentary dental bag given to me to continue the care of my teeth.
G
2 weeks ago
Great professional service. Everyone is so nice.
You have great reviews but last time I checked, you don’t take any new customers. Maybe you should look at expanding.
J
4 weeks ago
Highly professional. Extremely trustworthy.
The entire staff at Cranberry Family Denistry go out of their way to make you feel as though you are part of the family. They help you develop a meaningful appropriate individualized dental treatment plan that makes sense. If you have any anxieties about going to the dentist rest assured the staff maintains the highest level of positive regard toward any concerns you might have. Thank you Cranberry Family Denistry for all that you do.
M
1 month ago
I've already recommended you to others. Appreciate the technology in your office.
E
1 month ago
I have enjoyed consistent excellent service for many years. I'm not sure how to say I've been spoiled!
L
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Practice
I have been going to this practice since it opened and have been seeing Dr. Brian even before that. I have written a review in the past but I think so highly of this practice that I want to again say that I think they are the best place in Cranberry and the surrounding areas. From the front office personnel, to the Dental Assistants, to the Dentists, everybody is friendly and excellent at their job.
S
2 months ago
I wish all my other health care providers could be this nice 👍
Trips to the dentist don't have to be dreaded; no waiting, friendly hygienist, goody bag of products to take home and of course the very knowledgeable and extremely likable Dr Brian who I’ve been seeing for years and takes the time to ask about my family and just generally makes going to the dentist a pleasure.
M
3 months ago
The best!! Very skilled and gentle cleaning from hygienist. You can trust this practice for their skills and services.
W
3 months ago
Simply the best dental practice in Cranberry twp Pa. Excellent, staff in every aspect of patient care. Dr. Brian is awesome. He really cares of your smile.Cant say enough of about this dental practice. Yes i would and have recommended people to this dental practice.Cranberry Family Denistry ROCKS.