Cranberry Family Dentistry

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cranberryfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great practice
Really nice staff and Dr Brian is great. Takes time to explain the procedure to you. Really haven’t had to wait long for my apt.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and trustworthy
A+ service, kind friendly and easy to deal with! Feel comfortable and confident with any of their recommendations or consulting.
G
4 weeks ago
Hygienist and doctor were terrific.
D
4 weeks ago
Great folks
The whole crew is fast and friendly. They know I don’t like pain and do a great job preventing it.
K
1 month ago
Great!
Appointment was great! Dr. Brian is the best. Even though he found 2 cavities
K
1 month ago
Professional and kind, supportive
Parents all want people who work with their kids to be kind and supportive—they are, big time 😍 They are excellent.
R
1 month ago
KIND and Caring INDIVIDUALS
Feel welcome and confident you have my best health in mind!
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice!
I was a patient of Dr. Brian's prior to starting his own practice. He is an amazing Dentist, his hygienists and front office staff are super nice and friendly.
L
2 months ago
Superior Service
The doctors and staff at Cranberry Family Dentistry are the absolute best. They treat my whole family and we have never had a bad experience. They are friendly, caring, accommodating, professional and always on time. They have even gone out of their way to help us when we were having issues with our dental insurance. I didn't even realize companies cared that much about an individual anymore! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
S
2 months ago
Best dentist office!!
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Steiner is the best. I have recommended this dentist office to family and friends.