Cranberry Family Dentistry

Dentist

20215 Route 19

Ste. 100

Cranberry Township, PA 16066

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
seemed a little confusing on who was going to set up my follow on appointment. — Mark B. (Patient since 2012)
seemed a little confusing on who was going to set up my follow on appointment.
S
3 years ago
Last visit — Steven D. (Patient since 2012)
My last visit was quick and efficient. Didn't have wait to see the hygienist nor Dr. Brian.
T
3 years ago
The scented candles are a small touch that add such a warm feeling to the waiting room atmosphere. — Toni S. (Patient since 2013)
The scented candles are a small touch that add such a warm feeling to the waiting room
S
3 years ago
I continue to be extremely happy with Cranberry Family Dentistry — Stephen S. (Patient since 2012)
I continue to be extremely happy with Cranberry Family Dentistry. Everyone is very professional and a real pleasure to deal with
K
3 years ago
everything is great. hygienist is very friendly and professional. dr — Katherine M. (Patient since 2013)
everything is great. hygienist is very friendly and professional. dr. brian does a great job explaining to parents. very happy!! receptionist very friendly.
J
3 years ago
All the Staff are very friendly and helpful. And, the Dentists are very Professional!! — John C. (Patient since 2013)
All the Staff are very friendly and helpful. And, the Dentists are very Professional!!
C
3 years ago
StarStarStarStarStar May 8,2014 Visit — Chris P. (Patient since 2013)
Very friendly and efficient.
M
3 years ago
Always a pleasure to come to your office. You have the best staff. — Marion W. (Patient since 2009)
Always a pleasure to come to your office. You have the best staff.
J
3 years ago
The hygienist was a little rough on the gums. This occurred with Jakob's mom and brother as well — Jakob M. (Patient since 2009) The hygienist was a little rough on the gums. This occurred with Jakob's mom and brother as well. Other than that, you guys are great and we love the doctors, staff and you rock, Brenda!!
K
3 years ago
Wonderful service!
We are new to the area & have been so grateful to have found Cranberry Family Dentistry!!! All the staff is so kind. Appointments are always on time. Gentle care. We are so happy with our care our whole family has received!