Crandall Dental

Dentist

1101 US-175 Frontage Rd.

Suite 700

Crandall, TX 75114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crandalldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Amazing people
I absolutely do not like going to the dentist.... I dont sleep the night before... feel anxious and nauseous everytime I have to go. But the amazing people at Crandall Dental are always so nice they do an amazing job and they care about their patients. I would have to say this is by far the best dental office I have ever been to.
P
2 months ago
Caring -and professional
Very good visit. Made me feel st ease.
M
2 months ago
Top quality service
They are always friendly and professional. I had several procedures done over the years and Dr Cornish always has had a way to make them the least painful
D
2 months ago
Great
Dr Cornish is very patient with my son who is Down Syndrome
K
2 months ago
Great new patient experience
I was recommended by my neighbor. She goes there. Melanie the receptionist, is very friendly and worked with me to make my appointment so that I could go back to work. The hygienist Cassandra is AMAZING! I like that she explained what she was about to do and why she was doing it. I ended up having to get work done on 3 teeth. And instead of me having to take off an extra day of work they fit me in the same day and got it all done in one appoitment, and did NOT cost an arm and a leg. The Dental assistant Elizabeth helped Dr Cornish with my procedures. She also was very knowledgeable about the procedures and explained to me what Dr Cornish was doing and what to expect next. Dr. Cornish is definitely going to be my dentist. I'm even trying to get my boyfriend to become a patient!!
A
2 months ago
Very friendly staff, great dentist!
I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years! My treatment was spaced out into 3 appointments, never felt a thing and haven't had any issues after treatment was complete! Would highly recommend this office to anyone with "dentist anxiety!"
S
3 months ago
Extremely Friendly and Client Oriented Dentist Office
From front desk to hygienist on to Mr Dentist himself they are all fantastic! Leave there every time with big happy smile on my face!
K
3 months ago
I have been going to Crandall Dental several years and they are always polite and thoughtful every little detail is explained and a full plan is always detailed. And the price is always competitive.
D
3 months ago
Awesome Staff, great job!
I’ve been a client for many years and won’t consider going anywhere else. Dr. Cornish and the ladies are great! I always have a good time even though it’s a dental office. Very professional. Top notch!
B
4 months ago
Great staff! High quality!
I’ve been going to Crandall dental for almost a year now, and have had nothing but great experiences! The office staff is very friendly, and they do the best job around!