Crandall Dental

Dentist

1101 US-175 Frontage Rd.

Suite 700

Crandall, TX 75114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crandalldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Highly recommend
Everything seemed to have went good. Very detailed on what was happening and to be done. Explained procedure events and made me aware of any possible discomforts. Staff very accommodating, professional and friendly. Teeth look great. I will be back.
C
2 weeks ago
Grateful for Dr. Cornish
A few months back, I had an extreme pain in my tooth and had to get a root canal. I stopped going to the dentist many years ago because my last dentist lied to me, requested that I undergo several unnecessary procedures, and charged outrageous fees. Dr. Cornish was very straightforward, patient, reasonable with his prices, and made me feel comfortable going to the dentist again. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone is so nice and makes you feel at home. We have been going here for years! They REALLY care about you and your teeth.
S
2 months ago
Great experience!?
My son at 15 has had a few fillings over the years at two other dental offices. After his appointment today he lets me know this was the best he has ever had and the dentist didn’t hurt him. Great job Dr. Cornish and staff!
S
3 months ago
Amazing
The staff is so comforting & don't scare you away. They're all so very kind, and take care of your teeth! I would come check it out honestly
R
3 months ago
Highly professional
The staff is extremely friendly and Dr. Cornish did amazing job I was very nervous about coming to the dentist but Dr. Cornish and his staff made it such an easy deal I felt pretty good about it And I would recommend him to every won .
J
5 months ago
Very pleasant
I have had no other experience as pleasant.
L
5 months ago
Cleaning/check up
My daughter and I had the best experience today at Crandall Dental. We had appointments on different days but the receptionist allowed my daughter to go during my time because it was more convenient for us. As my daughter was getting her teeth cleaned they had a cancellation and worked me in too which was amazing. The X-ray tech asked about concerns and made the X-rays easy because she was very personable. The dental hygienist was descriptive and informative of each step of the process which made our experience so much more relaxed. The dentist was super sweet and upfront with explaining some of my concerns in a way I could understand. I could tell he was conservative and not requesting unneeded dental work just to make a dollar. The receptionist took care of my daughter even giving her a water while I was finishing my exam bc she started not feeling well and then made the check out as quick and easy as she could so I could get my daughter home. They treated me like family and like I had be a long time customer even though it was my first time to go to the dentist in a few years. Thank you Crandall Dental for going above and beyond in your service.
J
5 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff is extremely friendly and I am always greeted with a smile every time I come in. Dr. Cornish does an amazing job! He is very thorough and makes sure things are done right the first time.
T
6 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and efficient staff. They were helpful and caring from the phone call to set up the appt to walking out the door afterwards.