Crandall Dental

Dentist

1101 US-175 Frontage Rd.

Suite 700

Crandall, TX 75114

Open Today By Appointment

crandalldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very pleasant
I have had no other experience as pleasant.
L
2 months ago
Cleaning/check up
My daughter and I had the best experience today at Crandall Dental. We had appointments on different days but the receptionist allowed my daughter to go during my time because it was more convenient for us. As my daughter was getting her teeth cleaned they had a cancellation and worked me in too which was amazing. The X-ray tech asked about concerns and made the X-rays easy because she was very personable. The dental hygienist was descriptive and informative of each step of the process which made our experience so much more relaxed. The dentist was super sweet and upfront with explaining some of my concerns in a way I could understand. I could tell he was conservative and not requesting unneeded dental work just to make a dollar. The receptionist took care of my daughter even giving her a water while I was finishing my exam bc she started not feeling well and then made the check out as quick and easy as she could so I could get my daughter home. They treated me like family and like I had be a long time customer even though it was my first time to go to the dentist in a few years. Thank you Crandall Dental for going above and beyond in your service.
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff
The staff is extremely friendly and I am always greeted with a smile every time I come in. Dr. Cornish does an amazing job! He is very thorough and makes sure things are done right the first time.
T
2 months ago
Very friendly
Very friendly and efficient staff. They were helpful and caring from the phone call to set up the appt to walking out the door afterwards.
B
3 months ago
Amazing people
I absolutely do not like going to the dentist.... I dont sleep the night before... feel anxious and nauseous everytime I have to go. But the amazing people at Crandall Dental are always so nice they do an amazing job and they care about their patients. I would have to say this is by far the best dental office I have ever been to.
P
4 months ago
Caring -and professional
Very good visit. Made me feel st ease.
M
4 months ago
Top quality service
They are always friendly and professional. I had several procedures done over the years and Dr Cornish always has had a way to make them the least painful
D
4 months ago
Great
Dr Cornish is very patient with my son who is Down Syndrome
K
4 months ago
Great new patient experience
I was recommended by my neighbor. She goes there. Melanie the receptionist, is very friendly and worked with me to make my appointment so that I could go back to work. The hygienist Cassandra is AMAZING! I like that she explained what she was about to do and why she was doing it. I ended up having to get work done on 3 teeth. And instead of me having to take off an extra day of work they fit me in the same day and got it all done in one appoitment, and did NOT cost an arm and a leg. The Dental assistant Elizabeth helped Dr Cornish with my procedures. She also was very knowledgeable about the procedures and explained to me what Dr Cornish was doing and what to expect next. Dr. Cornish is definitely going to be my dentist. I'm even trying to get my boyfriend to become a patient!!
A
5 months ago
Very friendly staff, great dentist!
I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years! My treatment was spaced out into 3 appointments, never felt a thing and haven't had any issues after treatment was complete! Would highly recommend this office to anyone with "dentist anxiety!"