Crandall Dental

Dentist

1101 US-175 Frontage Rd.

Suite 700

Crandall, TX 75114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crandalldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Great staff! High quality!
I’ve been going to Crandall dental for almost a year now, and have had nothing but great experiences! The office staff is very friendly, and they do the best job around!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental office
Staff is always pleasant and makes you comfortable.
R
4 weeks ago
If you MUST go to a Dentist, go here!
I have gone to Crandall Dental since August of 2015. I have had a number of things. It always go well. The Dentist and staff are very friendly. When ask, I always say, "Go to Crandall Dental."
J
1 month ago
High quality friendly professional service
I have been going to the Crandall dentist for several years and have never had a bad experience. The staff are always polite, professional, and helpful. Dr Cornish is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. I would highly recommend this office for all areas of dental work and dental hygiene.
R
1 month ago
Customer service is great!!
Dr.Cornish is the best. He listens to your concerns, makes you feel involved and calming and reassuring!!! All of his staff is great!! Couldn't ask for better people!!!
L
2 months ago
Thanks Dr Cornish and staff, you are the best!! I had a dental emergency (at least it was for me) on12/31/18. I called Dr Cornish at 8am and he squeezed me in at 3:30. He does fabulous work and is the best dentist around this area. They only do the work that is needed and don’t add unnecessary charges like others seem to do. He is skilled in his craft and a true professional. His staff are all friendly and extremely helpful
J
2 months ago
High quality professional services
Great dental service by professional and friendly caring personal staff . Very good experience and warm atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional services
Great dental service by professional and friendly caring personal staff . Very good experience and warm atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional services
Great dental service by professional and friendly caring personal staff . Very good experience and warm atmosphere.
J
2 months ago
High quality professional services
Great dental service by professional and friendly caring personal staff . Very good experience and warm atmosphere.