Crandall Dental

Dentist

1101 US-175 Frontage Rd.

Suite 700

Crandall, TX 75114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crandalldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 months ago
Very friendly staff, great dentist!
I hadn't been to the dentist in over 10 years! My treatment was spaced out into 3 appointments, never felt a thing and haven't had any issues after treatment was complete! Would highly recommend this office to anyone with "dentist anxiety!"
S
10 months ago
Extremely Friendly and Client Oriented Dentist Office
From front desk to hygienist on to Mr Dentist himself they are all fantastic! Leave there every time with big happy smile on my face!
K
10 months ago
I have been going to Crandall Dental several years and they are always polite and thoughtful every little detail is explained and a full plan is always detailed. And the price is always competitive.
D
10 months ago
Awesome Staff, great job!
I’ve been a client for many years and won’t consider going anywhere else. Dr. Cornish and the ladies are great! I always have a good time even though it’s a dental office. Very professional. Top notch!
B
12 months ago
Great staff! High quality!
I’ve been going to Crandall dental for almost a year now, and have had nothing but great experiences! The office staff is very friendly, and they do the best job around!
S
12 months ago
Great Dental office
Staff is always pleasant and makes you comfortable.
R
12 months ago
If you MUST go to a Dentist, go here!
I have gone to Crandall Dental since August of 2015. I have had a number of things. It always go well. The Dentist and staff are very friendly. When ask, I always say, "Go to Crandall Dental."
J
1 year ago
High quality friendly professional service
I have been going to the Crandall dentist for several years and have never had a bad experience. The staff are always polite, professional, and helpful. Dr Cornish is very knowledgeable and does excellent work. I would highly recommend this office for all areas of dental work and dental hygiene.
R
1 year ago
Customer service is great!!
Dr.Cornish is the best. He listens to your concerns, makes you feel involved and calming and reassuring!!! All of his staff is great!! Couldn't ask for better people!!!
L
1 year ago
Thanks Dr Cornish and staff, you are the best!! I had a dental emergency (at least it was for me) on12/31/18. I called Dr Cornish at 8am and he squeezed me in at 3:30. He does fabulous work and is the best dentist around this area. They only do the work that is needed and don’t add unnecessary charges like others seem to do. He is skilled in his craft and a true professional. His staff are all friendly and extremely helpful