Crandall Dental

Dentist

1101 US-175 Frontage Rd.

Suite 700

Crandall, TX 75114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

crandalldental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Dentist took too long for very few patients in office total cleaning visit 2 hours sitting in chair
Very slow. Arrived at 11am and waited for about 30 minutes for the dentist to see me. They did X-rays and the dentist finally came in and started my cleaning. Dentist left in the middle of cleaning my teeth to evaluate another patient that showed up after I did and returned 30 minutes later. Very poor business skills. Not impressed. Was at the dentists office for 2 hours start to finish.
B
7 months ago
Best people! Very professional but not stuffy!!
The staff make this place great. Dr. Cornish takes his time and makes you feel comfortable and makes sure you understand. The hygienist cleans your teeth throughly and also is very knowledgeable and walks you through each step. The front desk staff are on it! Quick, easy to understand and eager to help!
D
7 months ago
Excellent, friendly service. Top quality dental service
K
7 months ago
Always an amazing experience
Everyone is always so welcoming! I always have an amazing experience
W
7 months ago
Emergency - No problem
From the front desk to the dentist everyone was really awesome here. Very patient and understanding of my needs. They went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable
L
7 months ago
LOVE THIS PLACE
Today I went for the first time and I couldn’t be more happy with the ladies that work there especially Melanie, she is the sweetest and Dr. Cornish is so polite and friendly, totally makes you feel so comfortable along with his assistants! I have found my forever dentist!
B
7 months ago
Staff and doctor was amazing. They knew that I was very nervous and they were very helpful. I look forward to using this office as my dentist.
R
8 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
I rarely say this in a review, but Dr Doug Cornish's dentist office is the best dentist my family has ever had. He's a highly trained, detailed professional & both he & his staff are very friendly. He has helped us with dental emergencies & his prices are reasonable. Very advanced knowlege & highly skilled dentist that you will be so satisfied, you will have no reason to change - unless for insurance network reasons. Highly recommend!
M
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Everything seemed to have went good. Very detailed on what was happening and to be done. Explained procedure events and made me aware of any possible discomforts. Staff very accommodating, professional and friendly. Teeth look great. I will be back.
C
8 months ago
Grateful for Dr. Cornish
A few months back, I had an extreme pain in my tooth and had to get a root canal. I stopped going to the dentist many years ago because my last dentist lied to me, requested that I undergo several unnecessary procedures, and charged outrageous fees. Dr. Cornish was very straightforward, patient, reasonable with his prices, and made me feel comfortable going to the dentist again. Highly recommend!