Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly & Fantastic as always!
I always loving seeing everyone! From check in to check out they are first class and just genuinely lovely people!
P
2 weeks ago
Quality Service, Caring, and friendly
I definitely do not like trips to the Dentist, but I had the best Hygienist ever. She was very caring, personable, and friendly all while doing a very good job on my teeth. The Dentist also was very caring and made me feel very much at ease. I am glad this practice was recommended to me.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Patricia, for your kind words! We always enjoy seeing you and your family. Lisa
S
3 weeks ago
Such nice people
The front desk and the dental hygienists were SO nice, but the dentist seemed upset and short, felt very off, maybe she was just having a bad day.
Response from Cranford Dental
I'm glad you had a great experience with our hygienists and front office. Thanks for the feedback regarding how I came across. I don't think I was having an off day, but I'll work on making sure I come across as pleasant as I'm feeling! We always want you to have a great experience your entire visit. Thanks again! Dr. Robinson
M
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I had a rather long appointment today and Dr. Robins & Lee Ann were rockstars! They were both very knowledgeable and informative about all aspects of my vist. They both made me feel at ease & had me laughing most of my visit (which is though when your at the dentist ;) ) Wonderful experience! I’ve spoken so highly of them that my husband is changing practices and will be requesting to see Dr. Robins. Everyone is really great at the office. I couldn’t imagine a better practice or experience.
K
4 weeks ago
Always Professional & Caring
All of my visits have been professional and the staff is always caring and make certain I’m comfortable and understand each procedure.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Keith! We're so glad that you've had such a positive experience. Lisa
N
4 weeks ago
Has been our family dentist of choice for 15+ years!
Our family has been coming to Dr. Cranford's office for 15+ years and now we bring both of our boys to see them. They are really great with the little ones too, Dr. Elizabeth has a way of making it fun to see the dentist. Thanks to everyone!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Nichole, for such a sweet review! It has been a pleasure serving you and your family over the years. We look forward to watching Kaden and Konnor and grow with our practice for many years to come. Lisa
D
4 weeks ago
Continuously Providing Awesome Service
I’m a young college student, and my roommate who is from Rock Hill directed me to Cranford. I took her advice to come and it has been one of the best decisions I have made for myself. They are beyond friendly, helpful and understanding when it comes to me scheduling appointments around class and and work. I recently got my wisdom teeth removed in the office and I was terrified, but I was well taken care of and constantly assured I’d be okay. The process was just how they said it would be and it was very successful! I’m thankful for the people who work at this office!
Response from Cranford Dental
We are so glad that you found us, Dominique! We hope that you are doing well and that you have a speedy recovery. Lisa
J
1 month ago
My recent Visit
Debbie did a careful and through cleaning of my teeth. I am very satisfied. I was disappointed when I did not see Dr. Cranford before finishing my visit. Jerry Salomone
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Jerry, for the great comments about Debbie! Cranford Dental is very blessed to have her. Our sincerest apologies to you that you didn't get the chance to see Dr. Cranford during your last visit with us. We will make sure that you get to see him next time. Lisa
M
1 month ago
Wonderful office! Best dentist visit I’ve ever had!
The entire office staff and Dr. Robinson were wonderful from start to finish. I’ve had my share of bad experiences with other dentist and was very nervous for my appointment. They made me feel at ease right away. Everyone was genuinely kind and made me feel at home. So thankful to have finally found a wonderful dentist with the greatest staff!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Micki. We're so glad that you had such a positive experience! Lisa
J
1 month ago
Very pleasant, professional.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Jean, for the positive review! Lisa