Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Friendly and professional service
Listened to my concerns about dental work needed and the financial problems that I have.
B
3 days ago
Always outstanding !!! Avery pleasant experience , staff is extremely nice, Courteous and friendly
M
3 days ago
EXCELLENT CARE
Clean, caring, friendly & professional. From simple, routine cleanings to the occasional filling, they try to make you as comfortable as possible. Even though I do not love going to the dentist, they make it easy and less dreadful.
M
5 days ago
Good experience for a wimp
I made an appointment with Dr. Cranford after a referral from my dentist in Columbia, SC. I hate to visit a doctor or dentist. But I must. Nan was very professional while using a hammer and an ice pick on my teeth. She has a great personality and caring manner-- even laughed politely at my jokes. I will see her next time
M
1 week ago
I would absolutely recommend Cranford Dental to anyone. Going to the dentist's office was always an unpleasant prospect for me. There was a long history of needed procedures concerning dental issues. But Cranford Dental has totally changed my perspective. Their professional and attentive care combined with a warm and welcoming atmosphere makes the entire process of caring for my teeth no longer intimidating!
E
1 week ago
Excellent care
The team at Cranford Dental are both exceptionally skilled and delightfully friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, quick, and friendly
I had to get X-Rays and an exam done and the staff here at Cranford were amazing. They were thorough, quick, and friendly. I very much enjoyed my visit with them.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service from high quality personnel
I have been a patient for about 11 years. Today was an emergency visit, the response to my need was immediate and the service was nothing less than I expected, patient, clear communication of what was to occur to correct my problem. I am always relaxed and feel well cared for. There were three people involved in providing care and service for me today and each was friendly and personable. Treatment was painless and I left with a smile.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff Professional and Friendly
I can't speak for everyone in the office, but I can for Nan Katherine who cleans my teeth. I think she is one of the friendliest and nicest people I have ever met. She always ask about how I am doing and about my family. Her skills are gentle when cleaning my teeth and pauses to ask how I am doing. You are fortunate to have someone of her caliber on your staff. The lady at the front desk is also an attribute to your staff. She is very friendly and seems to enjoy what she is doing.
D
2 weeks ago
Everybody was nice, helpful and professional.