Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
I never leave disappointed. All of the hygienists are completely professional and very friendly. I appreciate how they are knowledgeable and very genuine.
W
3 days ago
This Dental office is outstanding in every sense of the profession. Caring and Truly Amazing Personnel.
W
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is nice and friendly. They review and explain your exrays in detail. When you leave you are well informed of your dental health.
H
5 days ago
Professionalism. Of staff great.
Service for cleaning of teeth was very good.
R
6 days ago
Quality Dental Care in a “Serving Others” Atmosphere
Great visit today! Neat experience as I too have a career in the dental field. Although, today was a little different for me from the front desk checking in and out with a Business Intern who aspires to be a dentist and a York Tech Dental Student assisting with my treatment. I could feel confident in knowing the value Cranford Dental places on education for others to join the dental community, as well as their quality patient care. Cranford Dental is always seeking ways to serve their patients and our community. I am thankful my visit today could be a part of both!
C
2 weeks ago
Chuck’s Visit
They are the Best Dental Office in the Carolina’s! Excellent care, and Professional staff! You could not ask for better dental cate! I highly recommend them!
L
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Atmosphere
Having recently moved to Rock Hill, I went to Cranford Dental in the spring to have a cleaning and establish myself as a patient. I was very glad I had done that when I broke a tooth a couple months later. They gave me an immediate appointment, and once there, Dr. Robinson gave me options for fixing the tooth. I opted to get a crown done the same day, and a few hours later I walked out with a tooth as good as new. Now I am a very nervous dental patient, but Dr. Robinson and her assistants all helped me relax and get through it. They are always smiling and there was a huge window in the treatment room with busy bird feeders outside. Above the chair is a TV. The crown is great, I did not experience any pain, and the charge was reasonable. I have already recommended Dr. Robinson to another member of my family.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks a lot for your great review, Linda! We are so happy to hear about your great experience with us. We really appreciate the recommendation to your family member. It is our pleasure to help you be as comfortable as possible during your visits with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Cooper
D
2 weeks ago
Obvious excellence
From the friendly and knowledgeable reception through the polite and caring technician to a doctor who cares about having an honest office, my visit was the best dental experience I've ever had.
Response from Cranford Dental
Wow! Thank you very much for the great review, Dennis. We enjoyed meeting you and hope that we can continue providing those great experiences for you in the future. Cooper
K
1 month ago
Courteous, knowledgeable, pain free. Very considerate of my dental imperfections. Thank you,
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Kathy, for your glowing review. We are so happy to hear that your experience with us was comfortable. We're looking forward to seeing you in the future. Have a great Fourth of July! Cooper
V
1 month ago
I was in the dentist office on 06/18 the staff and the dentist noticed I wasn't feeling well and the showed more care and compassion than most of the doctors I see. Cranford Dental is a wonderful place.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you very much for the sweet review, Veronica. We never like to see our patients feeling unwell. Please let us know if we can ever do anything for you. Cooper