Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Excellent dental care, always professional and friendly, and no wait time.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks for the great remarks, Dianne. It's always a pleasure to see you and we hope all is well. Take care! Cooper
A
1 week ago
Entire staff is great
All of the staff are pleasant and friendly. Very professional. I always give Cranford a referral when someone asks for dental recommendations.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you so much for the awesome review, Alice. It has been a pleasure to have you as a patient over the years. We are very thankful for your referrals. We wish you the best! Cooper
L
1 week ago
Very professional and experienced!
Cranford dental made my experience very easy! They are very professional and give high quality care. Definitely makes going to the dentist a lot easier!
Response from Cranford Dental
We appreciate the wonderful review, Laura. It was a pleasure to meet you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cooper
P
2 weeks ago
As expected, another great visit
Betsy, Nan, and Lee Ann were very professional and courteous. I have always had great visits at Cranford and would suggest them to anyone.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you very much for the great compliments, Page. It was great to see you and we love hearing about your experience. Best wishes to you. Cooper
R
3 weeks ago
I have had a number of good hygienists in my past, but Betsy Oliver is the by far the best! Besides being a true professional,she is just a very nice person to be around!! Cathy,who is the receptionist,is a total class act!
Response from Cranford Dental
AW thank you, Ron! It's a pleasure to be your hygienist! We will see you next time. Take care. Betsy
S
3 weeks ago
We love Cranford Dental!
Everyone is always to polite & helpful. The dentists explain everything they are doing and why. I wish I had found them years ago!!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for the review, Samantha. It's one of our goals to make sure that patients are well informed during their care. We are happy to hear that you felt that way during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again down the road! Cooper
B
3 weeks ago
The people at Cranford are great - extremely professional and also very friendly. All five of us in my family are patients of Cranford Dental; I highly recommend them to anyone.
Response from Cranford Dental
Hi Brett! Thank you for leaving us a great review. We were glad to see you and wish your family all the best. Cooper
J
3 weeks ago
Accommodating appointment due to an emergency
Cranford dental were able to get me in after I chipped a crown. X-rays were taken by the helpful assistant and Dr. Robinson was able to evaluate and make a quick adjustment. I have an appointment now to replace the crown.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks for the great review, John. It was our pleasure to see you! Glad to hear about your positive experience. We'll see you next time! Cooper
T
4 weeks ago
Good and quick service.
As always, everyone was very cordial and helpful in helping to solve the problem that I had.
Response from Cranford Dental
Howdy Tom! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are glad that we could get you in ASAP and help resolve the issue. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cooper
L
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I've been a patient at Cranford Dental for many years. I've always good experiences there. Everyone works so well together, and they are considerate of the patient. On the occasion I've needed work that could be painful, they've always paid close attention to my pain level to try to make me as comfortable as possible. They stay on top of my preventive care to help me avoid those less pleasant visits as much as possible. They are also willing to refer me to another specialist when warranted. I trust their professionalism and also entrusted them with my children's dental care. The one child who stayed in the area in adulthood is still a patient there. I would definitely recommend Cranford Dental!
Response from Cranford Dental
Hi Leslie. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We are grateful for your trust and your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again. Cooper