Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
Top notch dental practice
They are always friendly. They always get the procedure done efficiently whether it’s a wisdom tooth extraction, a crown, or a simple cleaning. They make sure you are comfortable at all times.
J
1 week ago
Very professional and thorough
R
2 weeks ago
Service
Good job.
T
3 weeks ago
Cranford Dental takes very good care of me and my family we have been patients there over 25 years it’s always been a good experience Especially our hygienist Debbie she does a great job cleaning and maintaining our teeth
W
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I have been with Cranford Dental for many years. I've always received excellent care!! The staff is very friendly and you feel sincerely welcomed from the moment you enter the office. Highly recommend !!
H
3 weeks ago
Cranford Dental
Great experience. They make you go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable, ensure you understand your options and follow up with patients afterward.
B
3 weeks ago
I have used Cranford Dental for over 20 years and have always received excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a family and customer focused dentist.
W
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
First time I enjoyed a dental visit.
D
4 weeks ago
Best Dentists I have ever come across
I visited today for a filling, and was yet again impressed with their services. They have the right people, in the right places. This, along with their investment in technology, superior knowledge of dentistry, and fair prices... make Cranford Dentistry smart choice for anybody in the Rock Hill area.
A
1 month ago
The Safe was Great and treated me with respect.