Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Professional
I have been going to Cranford Dental for over 30 years. Always a delightful staff and they are always personable.
G
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional, and willing to go the extra mile to make it a good experience.
W
6 days ago
Great experience!
As always the team at Cranford Dental is curteous and professional! Quality dental care and no pressure to perform unneeded procedures.
M
3 weeks ago
First Class
From my initial phone conversation with Lisa, the follow-up phone call I received from Nan Catherine to the care I received the next day to deal with what I thought was a dental crisis, everything was handled with compassion and professionalism. I remain convinced my dentist runs a first class operation.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and overall excellent in all areas!
I always hated going to see the dentist - now I go with no anxiety!! Great people & sweet! Highly recommended!
J
3 weeks ago
Very good excellent customer services
B
3 weeks ago
MY DENTAL OFFICE
Most everyone knows, I hate going to the dentist! This office makes my disdain for the dentist much more bearable. Betsy (RDH) is gentle, patient and is keenly aware of my not liking the opportunity to sit in that chair. She takes the time needed to explain things to me. The Dr's Cranford both are caring and also sensitive. They make you feel welcome and appreciated as a patient and "customer". The office has been great when needing to re-schedule and is also helpful with insurance benefits and billing.
A
4 weeks ago
Excellent Customer Service as Always
I have been going to Cranford Dental for many years and have always received excellent customer as well a top quality job. My cleaning was performed by Debbie Bennett who was not only professional and courteous but was also enjoyable to be around.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent
High quality service. Professional and friendly. Place is modern, clean, organized.
B
4 weeks ago
Great service, as always
No surprise my experience at Cranford Dental was professional, considerate, and efficient. Some say going to a dentist is stressful...not here!