Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Great Dental office
Judy is the BEST!!! Everyone is so friendly and it makes going to the dentist a fun experience. They explaine everything they are doing and why. Debbie did a wonderful job cleaning my husband's teeth and this is not his favorite thing. Best in Rock Hill
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Peggy! Our hygienist are awesome! They are the best in Rock Hill! We really appreciate your kind words! Lee Ann at Cranford Dental
D
2 weeks ago
Best dentist office anywhere
I have needed dental services extensively throughout my life and been to many dentists, and I have never found one was filled with such a cheerful helpful well-trained staff. Nan Katherine cleans my teeth And does a great job and both doctors Cranford are very very well-qualified. You can’t go wrong with Cranford dental.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you so much, Dave! We really appreciate it! Thankful to have such wonderful patients like you! Lee Ann at Cranford Dental
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly!
The staff at the front desk (Kathy) are always welcoming! Debbie and Judy have always been our hygienist. I have TMJ and they always give me breaks to keep me comfortable. Dr. cranford always checks afterwards! I just love everyone there!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for your kind words, Sandy! We are blessed to have such a wonderful staff! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Lee Ann at Cranford Dental
G
2 weeks ago
Good experience as always
Very friendly and caring people. Hygienist did a great job. Dr. Cranford did the follow up after the teeth cleaning. He has years of experience and he is an excellent dentist.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you Gerald! Yes, Dr. Cranford does have many years of experience and does an amazing job! We appreciate you being a such a wonderful patient! Lee Ann at Cranford Dental
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent and thorough service.
Debbie does a super job and listens to your concerns. She is the best!
Response from Cranford Dental
Debbie is awesome! We love her! Thank you, John! Lee Ann at Cranford Dental
A
4 weeks ago
Everybody at Cranford Dental is courteous, helpful and very professional. I have been coming to Debbie for years and have grown to love her. She is excellent. All the personnel are professional and excellent. I recommend Cranfors Dental to others all the time Anne Ridgeway
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words! We always look forward to seeing your smiling face! Lee Ann at Cranford Dental
K
1 month ago
Amazing!!
The office staff was very friendly and accommodating upon arrival. The hygienist, Nan Katherine, was so kind and very gentle with my cleaning; she explained everything she was doing and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Cranford sat down, talked with me, and discussed my XRays and pictures while looking at them with me (no one has ever done that before). The treatment plan and what should be done moving forward was discussed and they made sure to inform me of any costs that may be involved in the future. I would HIGHLY recommend Cranford Dental and look forward to future visits. After visiting this office, I no longer dread going to the dentist.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Kelly! We are so glad that your experience with us was such a positive one and look forward to seeing you again. Lisa at Cranford Dental
S
1 month ago
Great, professional, and personal service!
Everything went well in visit today. Dr. Bill Cranford, Judy and April, and front desk attended me...and all are great. Thankful to learn Judy will continue with Cranford dental into 2019...Steve
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Steve, for your kind words! We are just as thankful as you are that we get to work with Judy for a while longer. Lisa
B
1 month ago
Great hygienist
Judy is the perfect hygienist for my mother in law, Jane!
Response from Cranford Dental
Isn't Judy the best? We always love seeing Jane. Lisa
L
1 month ago
Love the people at Cranford.
The staff and doctors at Cranford Dental are always polite and professional. They put you at ease. Since going to the dentist is probably not everyone's favorite thing to do, that is very important.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Linda! We put a lot of effort into making our patients feel comfortable. Thanks again for your positive comments. Lisa