Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
16 hours ago
All of the staff is so friendly and helpful and when an emergency arises, which it did today, I got help immediately! I highly recommend Cranford Denistry.
T
5 days ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I’ve been a patient at Cranford Dental for about 2-3 years now and I absolutely love it! I highly look forward to coming every time that I have an appointment. From the moment I walk in the doors, I’m always greeted with the warmer the welcome from Mrs. Kathy, who I love dearly! Hannah is the best hygienist! She’s is so fun to talk to and always make sure I have the cleanest smile. Elizabeth is so knowledgeable and prides herself in making sure I have everything I need each time I come. I love my Cranford Dental!
Response from Cranford Dental
Hey Taylor, wow! Thank you so much for the glowing review. We really appreciate the time and compliments. I will let your providers know about your kind remarks. We have enjoyed seeing you and we look forward to your next visit. Best wishes! Cooper
R
2 weeks ago
New patient. Impressed with staff and dentist.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks for the great review, Robert! It was nice getting to know you and your wife. We're happy that we could take care of you. Cooper
C
2 weeks ago
Best Service in the State!
Excellent Staff, very friendly and Professional!
Response from Cranford Dental
We appreciate the 5-star review, Charles. It's easy to be friendly with great patients like you! We enjoyed seeing you during your visit. Take care. Cooper
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I enjoy going to Cranford Dental. Dr Crawford has been my dentist for over 30 years. Has always been attentive to me and my family’s dental needs. Today I went to get my new night guard and they made sure it fit right before I took it home.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you so much for your great review, Karen. We have loved having you as a patient over the years. It's great to hear about your visit. Take care! Cooper
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very pleased with your services. Always professional and concerned about the patients being comfortable. Great staff from making appointments to checking out.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you very much for your kind review, Bo. We are happy to have such great patients like you. Best wishes. Cooper
J
3 weeks ago
I love this practice
Friendly atmosphere, great people .. I look forward to my next visit!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks for the wonderful compliments, Jeff. We are glad to hear about your positive experience with us. We also look forward to seeing you again at your next visit. Take care! Cooper
H
3 weeks ago
Very nice people.
Amazing to visit a great dental office the first time out. Im very critical of dentists and how they diagnose problems. I found the treatment high quality and the dentist herself very knowledgeable and pleasant.
Response from Cranford Dental
Hi Henry. Thanks for the great review. We appreciate it! We're happy to hear that we met your standards and we look forward to seeing you back in the future. Cooper
B
4 weeks ago
Great people
Had a crown replaced and cleaning. Dr. Cranford, April, and Hannah were fantastic. Very professional and friendly. The whole practice treats everyone with care. The culture here is contagious. Good folks throughout
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you very much for the great review, Bob. We're happy to hear about your positive experience with us. It's our goal to make sure every patient is comfortable and cared for. We look forward to seeing you again! Cooper
G
1 month ago
Wonderful people, excellent dentists, outstanding staff (Kathy a “gem of a person!”) and I would never go anywhere else!