Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Great experience as always
Went for a teeth cleaning along with fixing a chipped tooth. I've seen them several times and am always thoroughly satisfied. Very sweet physicians and staff. Would recommend this place to anyone!
D
4 days ago
As always -- outstanding service and quality
Your dental office has TRULY turned my prior fear (and I do mean fear) of dentists on its head. I used to have actual knots in my stomach when I had to go to other dentists for even the most basic things like a cleaning. I realized yesterday -- since coming to Cranford -- I have no more knots! I trust Dr. Bill and Betsy (and the entire staff!) implicitly. I can't thank you enough for providing quality dental service and for healing my past traumas.
J
1 week ago
Excellent and Friendly Service
The staff at Cranford Dental are professional, thorough, and skilled. They have been my dentist business of choice for nearly 20 years.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you! I always love playing Rock & Roll trivia when you come by. Dr. C
J
1 week ago
Felt very comfortable and confident
I was made to feel very comfortable from the minute I arrived till I left, but most of all I feel confident that I will get what I need and that you will do it all in your office while I wait. That alone would make me never ever go to anyone else again and to recommend you to anyone that needs someone for their dental care!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Jackie! It was good to see you again. Dr. Bill
W
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Visit as always!! Highly Recommend!!
Thank you Betsy for another pleasant experience in cleaning my teeth. You do a great job with a smile & good conversation! Dr Cranford is the best!! A few weeks ago I had to have a root canal & crown. You know you have a great dentist when you can have that done & walk out of the office with a smile on your face.
Response from Cranford Dental
Wanda, you always make us smile too. Thanks for the compliments. Dr. Bill
J
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly,very professional
Bottom line I will be back like the service!!!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you! Great to meet you. Dr. Bill
W
2 weeks ago
Professional service
As usual, I received outstanding and professional service today at Cranford Dental.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
As usual the service was awesome and the staff was friendly and professional.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for the kind review Dianna. Hope you have a great close out to the summer. Dr. Bill
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
As usual the service was awesome and the staff was friendly and professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Awesome Service!
As usual the service was awesome and the staff was friendly and professional.