Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Friendly Office
It's always a pleasure to visit Cranford Dental. Always friendly and professional.
T
4 days ago
Very professional and caring
Had wisdom teeth taken out. Literally felt no pain. Best dentist visit I have ever had. Will totally recommend to others.
T
5 days ago
nice pleasant staff
We all want quicker appointments\shorter lobby waiting time, but NOT long this AM. Staff took time to listen to me and my concerns, even tho they weren't much to be concerned about AND DID mention it to the Dentist,,, awesome office and staff
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and friendly
I cam in for teeth cleaning and examination. Both were administered with great competence. Judy is the BEST.
C
3 weeks ago
Great care as always
The office got me in first thing next morning after having a crown come unattached at dinner the other night. In the office at 830 and was walking out at 1030 with a brand new crown. Service you don’t see other places.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Very thorough, impressed with the pictures of my teeth and potential problem areas, asked questions in a way that showed care for my dental health.
A
3 weeks ago
I have experienced Dental Perfection!
After a horrible experience at another dental office, I came here and was blown away by the professionalism, attention to detail, and respect I received. I was not rushed or made to feel like I'm just another patient, and all my concerns were addressed. The front desk staff is amazing, and very discrete so no one else knows my business. I'm never excited to visit the dentist because of past experiences that gave nothing but negativity, but very thankful I was referred to Cranford Dental!
T
3 weeks ago
I am new to the area and had to be seen quickly. Cranford Dental staff were very friendly and polite, Especillay Krystal! The service I received was excellent! I mean, really, who likes to go to the dentist! But, when you fine a good one, the experience is less stressful. I would highly recommend this dental service to anyone that ask me.
T
3 weeks ago
Very Satisfied
The care was always professional and thorough. The staff is friendly and caring. I was even able to get emergency treatment on a weekend because I had to leave the next day on a business trip.
T
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Betsy was very caring for a very nervous new patient like myself. She was kind and informative. I really appreciated her care. Dr. Cranford was very nice as well. He was kind and explained everything very well. I will definitely tell my friends and family. I feel that I made the right choice to switch to this caring group of people.