Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

cranforddental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Excellent customer service and health care
Welcoming front staff; great hygienist and excellent Dr. the whole team genuinely cares about you and your experience. in Highly recommend this office.
J
3 days ago
Who likes going to the Dentist?
Going to Cranford Dental is always a pleasure. Welcoming and talented staff. On time and pleasant throughout the visit.
D
3 days ago
Exceptional service and dentistry!
I have been going to Cranford Dental for several years now and I can't say enough positive things about this practice! Dr. Cranford is a trustworthy and competent professional who puts his patients' care before all else ... and my hygienist, Betsy, always takes great care of me and patiently reassures me every time my unfounded neuroses and dental anxieties rear their heads. :) In fact, everyone on the team is friendly and compassionate, making each visit to the office a pleasant experience!
K
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Today was my 6 month check up. Debbie did a fabulous job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Elizabeth is always thorough job if checking my teeth.
J
2 weeks ago
Most Thorough Cleaning
Debbie does an excellent job of providing the most thorough cleaning I have ever experienced. My highest recommendation!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional staff, very organized and friendly. Quality of care was outstanding.
Compasionate care, provided in excellence! Thank you.Highly recommend Dr, Canford and their team.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff, wonderful service
I had to call in today for an urgent matter and they were able to get me in the same day! They are friendly and professional and you leave the office knowing that you have been well taken care of. They were sure that I understood what needed to be done and the cost involved. I appreciate this level of care and concern and professionalism.
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice. And thorough
This was my first visit with Cranford. Not that I had a bad experience with my previous dentist, but the scheduling, cost, service and thoroughness of the cleaning were great with Cranford. Very pleased with the switch. And Kathy at the front desk was super nice. I took all 5 of my kids there earlier in the week, and even the kids liked it. They managed to take the fear out of my 4 and 6 year old. I was impressed.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service.
Clear and detailed explanation of the next dental procedures and options.
T
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Service Ever!
I recently had a appointment to get my teeth cleaned by far it was the best cleaning, no pain at all! Best cleaning I have ever had. Went back for a small tooth decay to get fixed and honestly I thought my old dentist in Missouri was good...Cranford Dentist topped them! Thanks for a great dental experience!