Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Chipped tooth
I had chipped a tooth on Monday. I called that day and they said I could come in the next day to get it fixed but already had plans so went Wednesday. They are always professional but very friendly and caring. I actually enjoy going to the dentist..my family and I have been going there for over 30 years.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Karen, for the positive review! I'm so glad that we were able to get you worked in to our schedule so quickly. Lisa
A
2 months ago
Talented, Skilled and Professional
It is so refreshing to visit a dentist with years of experience in complicated dental crowns. I’ve always had issues with my teeth since birth. Dr. Crawford brings a level of expertise needed in repairing or replacing my 30 plus years of fillings and crowns. My family is thrilled we found Dr. Crawford on our move to Rock Hill. He also has a highly trained staff with kind and caring employees. Love this place!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Anita! It was great seeing! We're happy that you've had such a great experience with all of us here at Cranford Dental. Lisa
A
3 months ago
Treated with care and most professionally. I had very little discomfort.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Alice! It's always a pleasure seeing you. Lisa
D
3 months ago
Great service and friendly people
Always a pleasure to visit Cranford dental. Clean environment. Very professional and curtious staff. Would highly recommend.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Darrell, for such a kind review! We always enjoy seeing you. Lisa
R
3 months ago
Toothache/lower jaw pain.
Everyone that I met was super! Dr. Elizabeth explained everything. My hygenist was very gentle and helpful.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Roanna. It was a pleasure meeting you! Lisa
R
3 months ago
I recently had an issue with my jaw (TMJ)! Was in pain. The assistant gave me some remedies to ease my pain until I could see Dr. Cranford. She gave me an appointment quickly. Her ideas helped tremendously and I was checked later the next day. I highly recommend Cranford Dental. They are professional and courteous.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Rebecca! We hope that you are on the road to recovery with your jaw pain. Lisa
N
3 months ago
Receive Outstanding dental hygiene care
The staff and Dentists at Cranford Dental are top notch. The reception area and client rooms are bright and clean. The staff are all friendly and kind. The hygiene care is given gently and professional and my mouth always feels clean and fresh when I leave. A superb experience every time.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Nellie, for your kind words. We always love seeing you! Lisa
D
3 months ago
Great dental treatment - follow-up for root canal
Here are five starts to all of the Cranford Dental team for your great dental care and friendly service. We appreciate all of you!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Doug! We LOVE stars!! Enjoy the holidays. Lisa
D
3 months ago
Nicely done and quick.
I had a broken tooth, and needed a fix to enjoy Thanksgiving. Dr. Cranford and April did a great job and now I'm ready.
Response from Cranford Dental
We're so glad that we have you ready for Thanksgiving! Have a great one! Lisa
C
3 months ago
They are always extremely pleasant and friendly. My 89 yr old mother in law hates the dentist but they always succeed in making her smile and are gentle with her
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Connie! It is always such a pleasure taking care of you and your mother in law. Lisa