Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Rock Hill & Surrounding Areas
I've been going to Cranford Dental since I was a child, and I'll be hard-pressed to ever go see another dentist. I live in Charlotte and commute to Rock Hill for my cleanings. Nan Katherine is such a thorough hygenist and cares about her patients' teeth and gum health above all else (even if she has to get on you to floss more, haha!). Both Bill and Elizabeth Cranford make you feel like you're sitting in their living room talking to them, instead of the dentist office. It's a great environment, with even better people.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you very much for your thoughtful review, Katelyn. It makes us happy to hear that you value your experiences with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Cooper
E
1 month ago
Betsy did a great job and was a delight to chat with, as well.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks a lot, Elaine! We really appreciate you. Betsy
C
1 month ago
Excellent as usual!
I don't want to take anyone for granted. I was driving away from my appointment today thinking about what a great job Judy does every time I'm with her. She's thorough and timely. She has a great ability to make me feel welcomed and comfortable every time. So thank you Judy--you're the best! Not to short change the rest of the team, everyone I encounter while visiting is professional and friendly. From Cathy at the front desk to everyone in the practice. It's a joy to know you're there for us, the customers! The whole experience is greatly appreciated. I tell everyone about you all! Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you so much, Charlotte, for the very kind and thoughtful review! We appreciate you telling others about us. Our goal is to make your experience the very best. Cooper
D
1 month ago
No other dentist office could ever replace dr Cranford and his staff.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for the very kind comments, Debra. But I noticed that you only left us 1 star in your review. Did you mean to leave 5? Cooper
S
1 month ago
Friendly, explained everything well, great experience
Dr. Cranford found some decay under a crown that apparently my old dentist missed! Dr. Cranford took his time and explained everything he was doing. I had been going to my old dentist for over 15 years and I have no regrets about changing to Cranford Dental.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you Samantha! We're so glad that you found us. We enjoyed seeing you. Dr. Cranford
T
2 months ago
friendly, reasonably priced, excellent consistent service.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks for your review, Terri. Friendliness comes easy with such great patients like you! Cooper
R
2 months ago
Friendly and efficient
The whole group is friendly and efficient. They make the trip to the dentist almost enjoyable. I would, and have recommended them to others. You will not be disappointed
Response from Cranford Dental
We appreciate the recommendations and review, Bob. Thank you kindly for sharing your experiences with others. Cooper
D
2 months ago
Best Dentist that I have found in Rock Hill
I love DR. Cranford and his daughter. They are both great dentists. Very friendly staff and nice office. Betsy is my Hygienist and she is so caring and gentle.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for your very kind review, Darlene. We enjoy seeing and serving you! We look forward to seeing you again. Cooper
A
2 months ago
friendly,helpful,professional
Have been very pleased with the care at this practice for years...great staff
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you so much for the sweet review, Alice. We too have very much enjoyed serving you through the years! Cooper
B
2 months ago
An excellent experience.
How often have you said spending the whole morning at the dentist office was a good experience? The whole staff demonstrates friendliness and professionalism.