Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Betsy, my hygienist is terrific.She is a true professional! Cathy,the receptionist is also special!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Ron! We really appreciate you! --Betsy... Ron, thank you for your kind words. We are thankful for patients like you that make us smile! --Kathy
C
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in South Carolina
The Best Dentist Office with professional Staff and Dentist that take the time to listen to your needs! I would Go Nowhere Else!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for the kind review, Charles. We're always here to listen to your needs and come up with successful solutions together. We look forward to seeing you again. Cooper
H
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My experience was amazing! As soon as you walk in the door Kathy and Lisa greet you with kindness. Then April took me back and was absolutely the swesstest lady. She made me feel so comfortable. Then Doctor Cranford came in and he was so professional and kind. I must say for having anexity of the dentist, I definitely don’t have any going to Dr. Cranford’s office! I highly recommend them to anybody who has anexity of the dentist or anyone who wants to feel so welcome and comfortable. Thank you all so much!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you very much for the recommendations and sweet review, Heidi. We strive to make our patients' comfort a top priority. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Cooper
M
3 months ago
Great service!
Been coming for years, service was excellent.
Response from Cranford Dental
We've been happy to serve you over the years, Mickey. Thank you for the nice review. We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon! Cooper
C
3 months ago
Satisfied customer
Everyone in the office is so friendly and caring. I have always been treated well and feel that they are very professional and highly skilled. I don’t really like to go to the dentist but they go out of their way to make me comfortable and relaxed I have never had a bad experience and love them all
Response from Cranford Dental
We're happy to hear that you felt comfortable during your visit, Carolyn. Thank you so much for the kind review. We look forward to seeing you again. Cooper
B
3 months ago
Couldn't Be Better
Friendly, high quality service and professional. Make a patient feel comfortable and like they are truly glad to serve you. Brett & Judy
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks a lot, Brett and Judy! Our goal is to ensure you have the best experience possible. We are, indeed, glad to serve you. Cooper
T
3 months ago
I couldn't ask for a better personal experience
It never ceases to amaze me how friendly the entire staff is and how professional Hannah and both dentists are....truly a pleasure!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Tommy. We enjoy seeing you and your family every time. Cooper
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This was my first time at Cranford Dental and what a great place. Lisa at the front was sweet and very helpful. Hannah the hygientist was amazing.. She made me feel like had bern coming there for years..very professional and also educated me on my dental health in general. I would recommend them to anybody that wants a capable, honest, and genuinely caring office.
Response from Cranford Dental
We appreciate your glowing review, Lesa. It was our pleasure getting to know you. We look forward to seeing you again! Cooper
J
4 months ago
Quality
Always Professional.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Joey! We strive for professionalism. It was great to see you. Cooper
E
4 months ago
Excellent practice highly recommended
Dr Elizabeth is very professional and pleasant. The office staff is very nice too. The office is has updated equipment and technology savvy. Both dentists Dr Bill and Dr Elizabeth are great to deal with. Highly recommend
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Eileen, for such a great review! It's always a pleasure to see you and your family. Cooper