Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great staff, professional and friendly
Had x-rays and teeth cleaning. Office and rooms are clean. Very good experience.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Greg! We are so glad that you had such a good experience. Lisa
M
3 months ago
Great and professional people
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Mike! I was great seeing you. Lisa
D
3 months ago
Everything went well. I was welcomed with a smile. No problems with my teeth today. I am always grateful that I have had Dr. Cranford and his staff to take care of my teeth for many years. Judy has been my dental hygienist and my friend for a long time. She is very professional and particular about every step in the cleaning. She remembers that I am allergic to latex and she also uses a special tooth paste. She sets up my next appointment for me. When I am checked out, the charges are thoroughly explained. . . . Dr. Cranford has made many upgrades in his office over the years, which have made his practice even better.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Doris! We have enjoyed taking care of you over the years. Lisa
R
3 months ago
On time and efficient
The staff has a smile for you as you come in the door, and they follow that up with on time and efficient appointments....much appreciated.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Rick! It's always a pleasure seeing you. Lisa
S
4 months ago
Thoroughly professional and friendly.
Both my husband and I had appointments to get started with Dr. Cranford. We found the staff welcoming and caring. Both our hygienists were friendly, thorough, and professional. We were impressed with the up to date equipment, treatment and honest assessments. Dr. Cranford was the icing on the cake! Friendly, professional, clearly current in his knowledge and expertise. Immediate trust. We've never enjoyed going to the dentist before!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you! It was great meeting you. Welcome back to the Chester/ Rock Hill area. Dr. Cranford
M
4 months ago
Excellence at its BEST !!!
I've been a patient of Cranford Dental for over 30 years and while the technology keeps changing to provide the patient with the best care possible, the service has not and it remains as friendly and courteous as it's always been !! The entire staff is a WONDERFUL group of people and that's why I'm always eager to recommend Cranford Dental to my friends. They know what they're doing and they know how to treat people like they want to be treated..
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Manning, for your kind words! We always look forward to seeing you and your smiling face. Lisa
R
4 months ago
High quality service
Cranford Dental is so professional and provides services with compassion and quality. I am always greeted and treated with smiles and help. I do recommend this practice to all my friends.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Rebecca, for such a positive review! We always enjoy seeing you. Lisa
A
4 months ago
Pleased with the whole staff!
Love Judy! She makes me feel so comfortable!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Ainslee! We love Judy, too! Lisa
R
4 months ago
great service
A couple of weeks ago I had the pleasure of meeting the people of Cranford Dental. It can be nerve-racking to go to a dentist the first time after moving here. The whole crew were friendly and efficient. Hannah was my hygienist and she couldn't have been more comforting on this maiden trip. All around great people. They will be my dentist from here on out.
Response from Cranford Dental
We are so glad that your experience with us was such a positive one! Lisa
J
4 months ago
I love my dentist office
The staff are so friendly and courteous, I left with a big smile. Excellent customer experience!!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Jeff! We always enjoy seeing your smiling face! Lisa