Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Highly professional, attentive kindness
My family always comments on the excellence of care and the constant attention to our well-being which, in our experience, Cranford Dental exhibits every time we need dental attention. We have been very happy and impressed with Cranford Dental.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Merrilynn, for your sweet comments! We look forward to seeing you and your family for many years to come. Lisa
J
4 months ago
very impressed
Helpful, attentive, pleasant, professional.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Jon! It's been a pleasure taking care of you and your family. Lisa
E
5 months ago
Excellency
Excellent services very fast and professional
J
5 months ago
Experience - great. Dental assistant always cleans my teeth very well.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you! Nan Katherine is very thorough and gentle, so we get a lot of compliments about her! We enjoyed seeing you. Dr. Robinson
T
5 months ago
nice staff
less waiting than I expected before they called me
D
5 months ago
Recent visit
Perfect - as usual!!
Response from Cranford Dental
Always a pleasure seeing you! Dr. Elizabeth
A
5 months ago
Great service!
I was a day early for my child’s appointment ( my mistake) but they made a way to see us anyway thanks’n
Response from Cranford Dental
I am glad that worked out for y'all! Thanks for leaving a review. Dr. Robinson
B
5 months ago
Always a very friendly environment to go to.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks Bobby! Nan Katherine and I enjoyed seeing you. Dr. Robinson
D
5 months ago
Crown-tastic!
Great visit today. Dentist visits are not supposed to be fun. Elizabeth Cranford and her assistant were great. No pain and finished on time. Even had a few laughs along the way.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks, Don! Lee Ann and I had fun too. Glad the dentist isn't too dreadful! We always enjoy seeing you. Dr. Elizabeth
C
5 months ago
Great atmosphere
I took both kids for their cleanings today. Both of their hygienists were wonderful, as always. The kids were completely comfortable and not nervous at all because of the friendly and welcoming atmosphere. We are always met with smiling faces by both dentists as well. The check out procedure was quick, friendly, and professional, too.
Response from Cranford Dental
We loved seeing your kids Christina. They were both very polite. Thanks for letting us care for your family. Dr. Elizabeth