Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Great dentists
Great experience again with Cranford Dental.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you! We hope you always have great experiences with us. Dr. Elizabeth
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and knowledgeable
Everyone there is very friendly, caring and courteous!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you Lynn. Debbie and I enjoyed seeing you. Elizabeth Robinson
L
5 months ago
Tooth Extraction
Couldn't ask for better service!!!!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Leeann. Dr. Robinson
S
5 months ago
Kind, gentle and courteous service
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate you! Dr. Robinson
J
5 months ago
Very courteous, friendly, and personable! I actually enjoy going to the dentist!
Dental hygienists have a flair for cleaning my teeth, because I can hardly feel the instruments on my teeth! Used to come away from my old dentist and have to take Tylenol every time! Great place to go for all normal dental work!
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you!!!! Betsy is a great hygienist!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, the kids enjoyed the perks at the end both got something useful and helpful. We also learned a lot from asking questions and having them answered by the hygienists and the dentist.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for your kind comments Janice!
J
5 months ago
Caring people offering 1st class service
It's a pleasure to visit this dental practice. Why? No waiting!!! Excellent service!!! Caring staff! Making every effort to deliver an environment, which promotes a relaxed, discomfort-free experience. Whether you are 17 or 70 you'll come away with a positive experience.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you, Judy! We sure enjoy seeing you and Brett. Dr. Bill
J
5 months ago
I look forward to a future with Dr. Cranford and Hannah. Hannah was careful, gentle and focused on my comfort. My hope is that we can begin the whitening process in the near future. Your office was so orderly as all good Presbyterians try to do everything "decently and in order."
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks! It was terrific to finally meet you. I am blessed with a wonderful team of hygienists and office assistants. Dr. Bill
P
5 months ago
Fast and painless
This was the fastest and easiest filling ever! In and out in 1/2 hour and painless!! Very skilled team. Thanks.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thank you for the great review Pat! Dr. Bill
B
6 months ago
Very high qualitity service and very caring staff
I have many allergy problems and everyone on staff was extremely careful to make sure I was safe. Even the dental hygienist ate a special lunch so I would be safe. They all went well beyond my expectations to take excellent care of me.
Response from Cranford Dental
Thanks for the kind comment, Barbara. We want to keep all of our patients as healthy as possible. Dr. Bill