Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
First time going to Cranford Dental and I had a very good experience All the staff very friendly and professional! Dr Cranford and assistant Debbie were great. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist. Will definitely return.
L
4 years ago
We truly enjoy our visits with Dr. Bill and now Dr. Elizabeth. I have been a patient since 1992 and wouldn't want to go anywhere else! Usually children are not too fond of the dentist office, but Mary Frances has been a patient since she was a young child. She enjoys going and she always feels special! A great family practice with a great feel! Thanks to the Cranford family and our wonderful dental hygenists!
H
4 years ago
The best dentist office in the world!
B
4 years ago
I had my first fillings recently at Dr. Cranford's office, and the expeience couldn't have been better. He and his entire staff were courteous, very friendly, and professional. They made me very relaxed and comfortable through the entire procedure. I highly reccomend Cranford Dental.
L
4 years ago
Great work from the best Dentist and staff in Rock Hill.
C
4 years ago
Frindley and great service with a smile.
O
4 years ago
I had an enjoyable time getting my teeth cleaned. The staff is so kind and genuinely intetested in their patients.
R
4 years ago
Moving back home after living away for almost 40 years, I hated the idea of finding a new dental group. It's not easy making a move from a group you have been with for so many years. Upon arrival to Cranford Dental, everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I felt like I have known Betsy, my hygienist and Dr. Elizabeth Cranford for ages. I had a great, painless cleaning...first time ever that I didn't come out with sore, bleeding gums!
A
4 years ago
Staff is caring & friendly! Every visit, wellness or restorative procedures are done in a very professional manner with a really good focus on patient comfort.
D
4 years ago
Dr. Elizabeth Cranford did a great job working on my tooth. 5 Stars...