Cranford Dental

Dentist

1721 Ebenezer Rd. Ste 135

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 years ago
Impeccable visit from entrance to exit! ;)
K
4 years ago
Excellent as always!
A
4 years ago
Very pleasant visit, no complaints.
C
4 years ago
We love the look of the new office! (Not new to the staff, but we haven't been in awhile. Service was informative, timely and thorough. Enjoyed visiting with you all again. Thanks, Clare Hudson
M
4 years ago
great visit , outstanding service !
N
4 years ago
Such a clean, professional office with a super friendly and educated staff! My husband and I are excited to have finally found a Dentist that we fell 100% comfortable with.
B
4 years ago
Excellent dental services. I have been a patient of Dr. Cranfords for a long time and have always received great care. I recommend them to everyone.
C
4 years ago
entire staff was very nice, respectful, and listened to my childrens concerns about the procedures they were having done.
A
4 years ago
Great Service. Friendly, knowledgeable Staff. Highly recommend.
J
4 years ago
Everyone at Cranford Dental is wonderful- very professional and helpful every time I go there. If someone I know needs a dentist I always recommend Cranford Dental.