Cranford Smiles

Dentist

114 Miln St.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I like they are professional and the service is very friendly; I recommend cranford smiles office
M
2 weeks ago
Another great experience! :)
J
2 weeks ago
Caring dentist
Dr Goldenbaum spends time explaining what she finds, what is nescessary and fixes the problem quickly. She is pleasant as is her office staff. Would definitely recommend her!!
A
3 weeks ago
Thumbs up but
Hygienist was very good. Dr Kim is very good and professional hopefully I can figure Out a way to stay with them as there is an issue with my insurance so it's pretty pricey For me and my son.
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly & thorough
Explained each step as they were doing it. Very high level of professionalism.
M
4 weeks ago
The service was the best,
The doctor and the staff were very friendly and professional.i would highly recommend cranford smiles to everyone
J
1 month ago
Timely, professional service
I recently had a cleaning, done by Elise. She was very pleasant, thorough and took the time to explain everything she was going to do, before she did it. I had to go back for a filling and was taken in on time (as has always been the case at Cranford Smiles). Dr. Goldenbaum put me at ease and I was finished before I knew it, with absolutely no pain.
W
1 month ago
As a patient requiring quarterly visits, Dr. Kim and staff have been able to keep my dental needs under control. The experience is always professional and friendly, making future visits easy to take.
L
1 month ago
Both the hygienist and Dr. were great with my kids. My daughter was anxious, and they were able to calm her and actually made her enjoy the experience.
C
1 month ago
Awesome group
Love the staff. Very friendly and helpful