Cranford Smiles

Dentist

114 Miln St.

Cranford, NJ 07016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
16 hours ago
Dr. Goldenbaum and staff are friendly and very helpful. Very accommodating and Dr. Goldenbaum very humble, she even called up my insurance. She has an excellent customer service.
Been looking for a dental clinic, so fortunate found this clinic today 06/20/18 . The clinic treated their customer with respect and helped if insurance is acceptable, Dr. Goldenbaum, did customer service above and beyond. X-ray tech explain re: x ray, and also my Hygienist, Susan , they are knowledgeable and explained what they are doing, Doctor and staff are all professional. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
Fees
Staff unaware of insurance policies and got stuck with a bunch of fees that I was told was covered.
T
8 months ago
Friendly patient and professional
Dr goldenbaum and her staff are very friendly patient and knowledgeable. I have had several procedures done on my teeth from Dr. Goldenbaum for many years now. I live an hour away and still come to see her because of the trust I have with her. Let’s face it no one likes going to the dentist but her and her staff make you feel very comfortable. Also there is no waiting around, all appointment times are on schedule!!
M
8 months ago
Beyond Professional
Latest equipment Not rushed Just wish they used gas
P
8 months ago
Professional and thorough examination
I had a complete set of X-rays done as well as a thorough cleaning. The hygienist explained everything she was doing and was gentle in her approach. The office has all the latest equipment. Dr. Goldenbaum explained everything clearly and succinctly. I left feeling very satisfied with my experience.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, prompt service and good use of technology
I've been getting my routine cleanings and check-ups for a couple of years now. The young hygienist who does my cleanings is exceedingly pleasant, and not rough on my gums (I can't remember her name, dirty blond hair). Dr. Goldenbaum is an absolute joy of a person as well. And they make effective use of technology between my email and text reminders for all my appointments, which as a member of the younger generations I really appreciate.
R
8 months ago
Great dentist
Going to see the folks at Cranford Smiles is a pleasant experience. i particularly appreciate their text based notification system. It allows me to be kept up to date with my appointments. As a parent. Well. There you are in for a treat. They have a claw machine that distracts the kids after their appointment.
S
8 months ago
Dr. Goldenbaum was so kind. I would highly recommend to anyone afraid of the dentist
J
8 months ago
Very professional as always
Dr G is awesome! Always very professional and straightforward.
L
9 months ago
Friendly staff, great experience
Everyone in our family loves visiting Dr. Goldenbaum's office. Elyse does a great job with the cleanings, and she really goes out of her way to make my 4 year old son feel comfortable. Everyone is so friendly!