Cranston Dental Associates

Dentist

2000 Chapel View Blvd.

Suite 370

Cranston, RI 02920

Open Today By Appointment

cranstondentalassociates.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Top Notch Dental Team
In a word, “Exceptional”. This team is highly professional & most accommodating, not to mention especially friendly. The office is state of the art right down to having TV’s in each room. It quickly becomes obvious that they all are on top of their game w/great attention to detail explaining everything along the way in easy to understand terms. And most importantly, in addition to being quite skilled they are surprisingly gentle. My highest recommendation. No need to ever be intimidated about going to the dentist’s office again!
Response from Cranston Dental Associates
Thank you ! We do our very best to make our patients feel comfortable
L
5 months ago
"The Best of the Best"
My husband Mike went for his first visit with Dr. Fazzini this morning. He was scheduled for a check up and x-rays however after a full exam he took the time to care of 2 teeth that needed immediate attention. Dr. Fazzini felt that in his expert opinion they needed to be fixed at this appointment which he did. He needed an emergency root canal and a filling on another tooth. The previous dentist my husband and I saw did not pick up on any of this. My husband is beyond grateful for the care he received today as am I, his wife, also a grateful patient of Dr. Rogers. Thank you Dr. Fazzini for all the emergency work you did today and to the patients in the waiting room thank you so much for being kind and patient ❤. It was unexpected work however needed to be done immediately. He saved my husband's tooth from being pulled. Breana, thank you for your kindness and patience. Mike said you greeted him kindly and professionally. Thank you Dr Fazzini!
L
6 months ago
Felicia did a great job with my cleaning !! I had way too much placque. Never complained,she just offered suggestions for going forward which I will definitely do!
Response from Cranston Dental Associates
Thank you so much!
L
7 months ago
Exceeded my Expectations...First visit..👌
I went for my first visit today. Let it be known I did my homework searching Google, Yelp & Healthgrades reviews. I decided on Cranston Dental Associates. The front desk reception was organized and pleasant., This is extremely important as receptionists are the very first folks you talk to. They are the front line to any business., as a consumer I will tell you it's imperative that the reception/ Medical Assistants be on top of their game as this can make or break a business. These 2 ladies were A+. I don't think a lot of offices really get how important this is and what an impact it will have on your reputation. I had a superb cleaning, very comfortable with my Hygienist (Taylor) who also took a full set of x rays as we chatted about teeth and a mutual love of dogs. Dr. Stacey Rogers came into the room smiled and shook my hand introducing herself. Dr Rogers examined my x rays before seeing me and reviewed what she saw then performed a thorough exam. I left with a care package and most importantly I was very satisfied with the professional services I received.
Response from Cranston Dental Associates
Thank you so much Lynne! It was a pleasure meeting you today!
M
7 months ago
New patient
First visit as a new patient. The office staff was friendly and efficient. The hygienist, Kerri, was one of the most professional and personable medical assocs I have ever met. Dr Rogers explained everything to me in plain language and that was appreciated.
Response from Cranston Dental Associates
Thank you Marc! We are happy you had a great experience!
E
7 months ago
Very professional appointment was met in a timely manner. Office facilities and staff were excelkent
I highly recommend this dental facility because they use all of the updated technology to provide you with what I consider the best oral care.
Response from Cranston Dental Associates
Thank you Ed! We do are best to be up to date with our technology :)
L
7 months ago
Wasnt like it used to be with Linda who did a thorough cleaning.
V
8 months ago
Friendly & professional
Needed a quick & timely exam of an irritated gum. Was accommodated - and fully diagnosed & treated. Very pleased with Kerri.
V
8 months ago
Friendly & professional
Needed a quick & timely exam of an irritated gum. Was accommodated - and fully diagnosed & treated. Very pleased with Kerri.
J
8 months ago
Great quick professional service
New hygienist at office I’ve been going to for years. Under new ownership. Kerri was great! Professional. Thorough. Explained everything.