Craven Dental & Associates

Dentist

7501 STENTON AVE.

PHILADELPHIA, PA 19150

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
My experience on Monday, August 14, 2017 was like 2 hours of torture. But Dr. Craven is very skilled and after it was over, I was OK and much had been accomplished toward caps for my 2 front teeth. I left the office with the partials. A friend told me it took 3 visits to her dentist to get the same work done for 1 cap. I have faith in Dr. Craven. He does high quality work and is friendly. i like the Art and music in the office also.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
I call with an emergency and Dr. Craven called me right back. I was seen the next day and the Dr. extracted the tooth with no pain. Not only is he professional but extremely kind. Thank Doc!!!! Your the best!!!
M
3 weeks ago
high quality service
best dentist experience I have ever had
R
1 month ago
It was my first time having this Hygienist work on my my teeth, I never did get her nsme, she didn't introduce herself. Nevertheless, their were some uncomfortable moments, the water stem (I don't know the medical name of the apparatus), but it was malfunctioning, at times too much water was getting into my throat. However overall, the Hygienist did a professional job, but when you get acclamated to a certain person, it takes some adjustment when a new person is working on your teeth.
M
1 month ago
Professional, curtious, and efficient.
I've found my dentist. I'm very happy.
B
2 months ago
Making the Dentist Visit A Pleasure
I have been a customer over ten years. My visits have always been pleasant, office atmosphere is warm and upbeat, staff is always professional. They make a dental appointment easy and relaxing.
G
2 months ago
Dr Craven was very much aware of interruption of service a year ago, and was able to resume the appropriate care immediately.
J
2 months ago
Great care and service
Another awesome experience with the friendly and professional staff at Craven Dental!
O
3 months ago
Professional & Friendly staff. Dr. Craven makes the dental experience very comfortable. Clean and well kept office. Was seen on time. I would recommend. Very pleased.
Y
3 months ago
Very High quality service
Everyone was very Pleasant and very Professional.