Craven Dental & Associates

Dentist

7501 STENTON AVE.

PHILADELPHIA, PA 19150

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
3 weeks ago
Simply the BEST just like sitting with family and you will totally forget that you are in your dentist office Doctor and Staff are the BEST. Walter Bennett
W
3 months ago
Very professional. I recommend Dr. Cravens dentistry to all my friends and associates.
C
5 months ago
Excellent professional team! Exceptional dental care
Dr Craven and his professional staff are by far the most meticulous and caring dental team in our area. I have had multiple treatment plans executed with excellence by Dr Craven and his staff--and each one was better than the last! You will not find a dentist more knowledgeable, caring, considerate, and fairly priced than Dr Craven. I highly recommend him and his team for all your dental needs.
L
6 months ago
Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Craven and staff was attentive and thorough in answering all of my concerns.
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Experienced
Dr. Craven and his staff are the most knowledgeable and professional service providers I have ever had the pleasure of experiencing. They are the thorough, respectful, and painless in their procedures. I recommend them to all my friends.
E
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, quality care and professional employees
I called this morning to change an appointment on a later date because my follow-up visit for cataract surgery is the same day. I had received and read an email notice regarding office procedures. The scheduling person was very accommodating and was able to fit me in this morning. A new dentisal Hygientist greeted me, reviewed my records and cleaned my implants (top) and fixed bridges (bottom) expertly. She and I conversed extensively about my current medical status and I was extremely pleased that there was no pain during the procedure. She also mentioned that I may need to purchase Biotene because I appeared to have "dry mouth". Dr. Craven agreed and explained that my condition (evidently caused by Radiation treatments) could cause serious gum disease and tooth loss. I called back later to change the date of my next appointment from February 13, 2018 to March 13, 2018. This date will conform to my quarterly visits for teeth cleaning. This was done by the Scheduling person.
L
7 months ago
The best in the business.
Excellent work by the doctor and his staff Professional and kind. All about the patient.
C
7 months ago
Trip to the dentist
I really don't like going to the dentist but when I do come the staff is always pleasant. Makes me feel more comfortable.
D
7 months ago
High Quality Service
At Craven Dental Associates the staff are very professional and friendly. For years I have had anxiety about going to the dentist due to my negative experiences with them in the past especially pertaining to the condition of my teeth. I did not see any snickering, pointing, nor shaking of the head by any of the staff during my exams which really helped put me at ease. Friends and family that I have referred reports the same positive experience and are pleased with their treatment/outcome! From day 1 I knew my plan of care as Dr. Craven sat down and reviewed the x-rays and my options with me. I am very pleased with the care that I have received thus far and is looking forward to no longer needing to hide my smile!
T
8 months ago
I love love Dr. Craven office the staff everyone is wonderful I tell everyone about my dentist office> The Best in Philadelphia . 5 stars