Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
Excellent, polite, and competent service
Current technology and a pleasant as well as competent staff.
C
1 week ago
Love them !
I have been using Crawford Family dental since my son was 3. I know have a five year old that is seen by them as well. They are always gentle and sweet with my kids.
C
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional staff
My entire family sees Dr. Crawford. Everyone in the office is very caring and professional. Staff makes you feel very comfortable and makes sure every procedure is to your liking. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
1 month ago
Always kind and courteous! True pr professional.
Dr. Crawford and his staff are wonderful!
T
1 month ago
My Scheduled Visit Today (5/14) to the Crawford Family Dental
As always, my visit was very professionally handled; cleaning by Cindy, X-rays and overall "oral check-up" by Dr. Crawford. The entire staff is always friendly, courteous and genuinely interested in their Clients and their well being. It's like visiting "old friends" versus just a dentist & his staff !! That's why my wife & I have been coming back to The Crawford Family Dental now for several years. As some might say,"It just doesn't get any better" than this dentist & his staff !!!
J
1 month ago
Appointment for a routine cleaning.
Cindy does a great job - prompt, courteous and professional.
W
2 months ago
SUPER VISIT!
Great staff, great facilities, super service!
K
2 months ago
Best dental office in Mobile
I have been using Dr. Crawford for years, 1st in small office by old Walmart. His caring, sweet personality is what has helped him prosper into the beautiful office he now has. He is very gentle when working and makes sure his patient is comfortable. His staff is well qualified and are always kind too. The prices are very fair, and if there is a hardship, they do their best to work it out. And that is something you don’t see much in health care. I have referred him to friends, and will continue to do so!
P
2 months ago
Crawford Family Dental - Crown Time
I think everyone is apprehensive about Dental procedures but my temporary crown procedure was, well I am not going to say fun but was not bad. Dr. Crawford is always in a good mood and the procedure was really painless. His Dental Assistant, sorry don't have her name, was fantastic. She was very informative and explained everything that went on during the procedure. I really don't think it could have been better, except maybe free. But even there, they were on top of my insurance and let me know exactly what my part was before the original appointment was even made. I hope my customers get the same treatment in our business that Crawford Family Dental provides to theirs.
S
2 months ago
First time patient
Sometimes you want to go where nobody knows your name. Services were not an issue for me, but my sister is an established patient with Crawford Family Dental and I was always impressed with her results, so I went for a cleaning, x-rays and exam. Dr. Crawford answered all of my questions. Cindy gave me suggestions and instructions that were plainly explained for my comprehension. The staff are very attentive to the patients, etc. I am hoping to establish a great relationship with this group of ladies in no time. I am in the middle/ neutral.