Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
19 hours ago
Efficient and Informative
I came in to have my teeth cleaned. Savannah was super nice and answered all my questions. Dr. Crawford came in at the end of my visit to discuss the results. I found his advice and recommendations to be very helpful. The entire staff is very polite and friendly.
C
6 days ago
Great with a person who is scared stiff of the dentist!
They were timely in getting me back to do a filling. The whole process took 30 mins. I usually use gas but did not this time. I truely did not need. First time having i have had a filling w/o gas, and I will do it this way from now on. I love this practice!
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable
D
1 month ago
Great, informative visit
Today was my first visit to Crawford Family Dental. I was there for a consultation on some major work. Dr. Crawford gave me options and lots of information. His staff was very helpful and friendly. I have never felt so relaxed at a dental office. I would definitely recommend this dental practice to family and friends.
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
All the staff is friendly, professional and helpful! Dr Crawford is very thorough and does an excellent job with all services. Receptionist could not be any nicer! Hygienists are caring and do an excellent job! I recently lost my mom and they sent a card signed by each staff member! So thoughtful!
B
1 month ago
On time and answered all my questions
K
1 month ago
High quality service
I receivec excellent service at Dr. Crawford’s office today. I received prompt and professional care by friendly office staff, and a competent dentist and his assistant. I would not trust anyone else!
B
1 month ago
High quality, professional, friendly, sanitary, environment
I received high quality services on all duties preformed by assistants and dentist. They were thorough with my examination and services rendered. Also where were very caring and informative about my dental needs. The establishment is well kept, in order, and meets my required expectations of cleanliness for any type of health clinic.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
The staff cleaned our teeth thoroughly, and they were very friendly and helpful. The front desk staff was friendly and patient with scheduling appointments and explaining cavities.
M
2 months ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional Our whole family loves Dr. Crawford and his staff