Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
The best, great with kids also.
L
1 week ago
The entire team at Crawford Family Dental is very friendly, very professional, and renders awesome service.
K
3 weeks ago
Awesome Service
I was recommended to Dr. Crawford by a friend and I am so happy she did! My hygienist and Dr. Crawford were both amazing, professional, and friendly! Usually I have some teeth discomfort after dental appointments, but not this time! My teeth feel fantastic.
L
3 weeks ago
Unbelievably helpful, very knowledgeable
Everyone here is so helpful and friendly, even before you walk through the door of their beautiful office. Leslie is the perfect hygienist, and Dr. Crawford went out of his way helping my husband with a problem another dentist had caused. He and his office inspire confidence and trust.
M
4 weeks ago
AMAZING!
I simply love this office. They are always so nice!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service!
I am not a patient at this office but they made time for me today due to an emergency. Dr. Crawford was very thorough and even took time to talk to me about other dental concerns I have. Every one I encountered at the office today made my visit great!
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was referred here by my Coast Guard dentist to have a crown repaired. Super friendly staff.
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter is 9 years old this is her first time at what she calls a big girl dentist. She was very nervous at first but they made her feel comfortable. She was very excited! She had a cleaning and xrays! She loved Dr.Crawford and the staff! We are very thankful for them making her feel comfortable at her appointment. Would recommend to everyone.
D
2 months ago
Efficient and Informative
I came in to have my teeth cleaned. Savannah was super nice and answered all my questions. Dr. Crawford came in at the end of my visit to discuss the results. I found his advice and recommendations to be very helpful. The entire staff is very polite and friendly.
C
2 months ago
Great with a person who is scared stiff of the dentist!
They were timely in getting me back to do a filling. The whole process took 30 mins. I usually use gas but did not this time. I truely did not need. First time having i have had a filling w/o gas, and I will do it this way from now on. I love this practice!