Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Professional and Kind
Cindy is the best hygienist in the area!! Dr. Crawford is pretty good too :)
M
1 week ago
The Best
Every time I do in for a dental appointment I am usually pretty nervous but they always put me at ease. The staff is amazing and so is Dr. Crawford, but that goes without saying. 😀
L
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, prompt.
Such a nice office. The staff is excellent, effficient, and and well trained
R
2 weeks ago
Quality care ....friendly atmosphere
My 9 year old was totally relaxed for his cleaning .....knowing he was in good hands. The dental assistant was courteous and professional engaging him in conversation about school and of course taking care of his teeth. The Doctor came in after the cleaning and gave encouraging words and praise for taking care of his teeth. Dental insurance covered everything and there was no out of pocket expense.The toughest thing was making up his mind what to bring home out of the treasure chest.
S
4 weeks ago
Good experience
Efficient. Caring painless experience Friendly and professional. I was nervous and they put me at ease
J
1 month ago
High quality service
The staff was very friendly and professional and Dr. Crawford explained everything very well and went into great detail on the plan of care for my child!!!
C
1 month ago
Great color & size of my filling.
Great friendly staff. Dr.Crawford did a excellent filling. Did not have a caped tooth. Thank you Dr Crawford.
J
2 months ago
Great to deal with
They are very professional and listen to what you tell them. They will only do what you want and will work with you on spacing out pricy procedures.
H
2 months ago
Great Dentist
I love my dentist and all his employees. They are all very professional in what they do.
C
2 months ago
Always a great and pleasant experience,