Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I have a wonderful experience each time I visit Crawford Dental. I was in a good bit of pinched nerve pain yesterday during a routine cleaning. The hygienist did everything she could to accommodate my needs of movement to relieve the pain. On top of that, as usual, I actually had fun during the visit.
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Crawford and his assistant did a wonderful job. I was comfortable.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. Crawford, and his staff were awsome and they were very friendly. And they seem very honest , today was my first visit with them and I am happy that I have found a dentist that can do everything and I don't have to go to 3 different specialists to have work done.
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional work, wonderful environment
Being a highly nervous person when going to the dentist, Dr Crawford took the time to ask me (quite a few times) if I was okay. He also took the time to explain to me a procedure that I wasn’t quite familiar with giving me the opinion he cares about his patients. All of the employees are friendly and caring b
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Cindy always does a great job with my cleaning and e plains the areas I need to concentrate on to get y’all dental health the best it can be. Dr Crawford always takes the time to evaluate any problems he may see. Front desk staff very cordial and helpful!!
C
1 month ago
Great!
Everyone at Family Dental has Always been Wonderful to me and my family! I Love the people and the atmosphere! 😄
T
1 month ago
As always, Dr. Crawford, Cindy, Michelle and ALL of the staff at Crawford Family Dental are extremely professional , proficient and courteous! I don't believe better dentistry can be found in the area!! NOTE: Michelle, I appreciate the adjustment that you made to my account today. I did not notice it until I had left your office. Thank you! I would definitely recommend Dr. Crawford & Staff to anyone & everyone.
M
2 months ago
Awesome
Highly recommended. Staff is so friendly. Love having Dr. Crawford as a dentist.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr Crawford and staff is a professional friendly, and quality dental provider. I recommend!
C
2 months ago
My visit was excellent