Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Excellent Dental Office
Dr Crawford and staff is a professional friendly, and quality dental provider. I recommend!
C
1 week ago
My visit was excellent
R
2 weeks ago
Quick and professional
Real quick and professional considering I don't take good care of my teeth. Was in for a teeth Cleaning.
F
3 weeks ago
Best fell welcome
Perfect pain free
R
1 month ago
Good pople
C
2 months ago
Professional service, friendly staff
Dr. Crawford and his staff are professional, and courteous. Exceptionally clean office, and rooms. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Faye was my dental hygienist, she was friendly, very professional, and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. I would highly recommend Dr.Crawford, and staff to anyone that's in need of dental care.
D
2 months ago
I am always pleased with how well Cindy does her job. Always friendly and polite.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service As Always
Dr. Crawford and staff are always professional and friendly. I receive thorough answers to all questions and that is very helpful and appreciated.
L
2 months ago
Second opinion/ Tooth Extraction
My tooth extraction was truly quick and painless. Dr. Crawford is very professional and caring. The staff are all very caring making you feel very comfortable. I came for a second opinion about another matter and found out I needed a tooth extracted. I now need have a new dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Crawford to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Crawford and staff.