Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
8 hours ago
Great Dentist
I love my dentist and all his employees. They are all very professional in what they do.
C
2 weeks ago
Always a great and pleasant experience,
D
2 weeks ago
friendly staff
You all made Aiden's first time having cavities filled easier than I expected ... thank you all for your professional but friendly service.
K
2 weeks ago
Been coming here for years for a reason...
Experience is always pleasant, I generally have the same hygienist and she is really sweet & does good work.
M
2 weeks ago
Wisdom tooth extraction
Dr. Crawford did an amazing job removing 2 of my wisdom teeth. I've had a bad experience with a different dentist. But Dr. Crawford made sure I was completely numb and helped me through the process. He was very thorough and did a great job! I would definitely recommend him.
M
2 weeks ago
Very Clean Office and Friendly Staff
Has always been a good experience and no long waits.
F
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of doctor Crawford for many years and he has earned my trust. I love his entire friendly staff . It is always a pleasure on all of my appointments. The office is very nice too.
J
1 month ago
Professional Service
Everything about this office and the people that work there are awesome. Very concerned with my care and needs.
M
1 month ago
Awesome dental office
Dr Crawford and staff always make your dental visit pleasant and smooth! Very professional staff!
C
1 month ago
Top Shelf Dentistry
The Crawford Dentistry office provides outstanding Dentistry services. Dr Crawford, his assistant Ashley, office manager Michelle, and the entire staff are highly efficient, extremely skilled, very caring, professional, and provides only top shelf Dentistry practices . I highly recommend Crawford Dentistry.