Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High Quality Service As Always
Dr. Crawford and staff are always professional and friendly. I receive thorough answers to all questions and that is very helpful and appreciated.
L
3 days ago
Second opinion/ Tooth Extraction
My tooth extraction was truly quick and painless. Dr. Crawford is very professional and caring. The staff are all very caring making you feel very comfortable. I came for a second opinion about another matter and found out I needed a tooth extracted. I now need have a new dentist. I would highly recommend Dr. Crawford to all my friends. Thank you Dr. Crawford and staff.
C
4 days ago
Very friendly and she did a great job with my teeth
S
4 days ago
Great Dental Services
I appreciated my visit to Crawford Family Dental. Always treated with respect and high energy. Today was a teeth cleaning with Cindy, always does a great job. The whole staff is very good. Thanks for the check up and cleaning.
J
1 week ago
Best Dentist and Staff EVER!!!
Dr. Crawford and his staff are extremely professional and courteous. They are always concerned with my comfort and satisfaction.
C
3 weeks ago
i appreciate the total care i recieved today at your office. i realize my teeth are in need of work and getting me back to having a nice smile. i hope, along with my dental coverage, this can be achieved. thank you again, Cheryl Macaluso
T
1 month ago
Awesome staff !!! Thank you!
R
1 month ago
Great With Kids
The staff does everything possible to make Children feel at ease and comfortable during treatment. From the time they show up and until they walk out the door with their treasure they feel special. Dr. Crawford s facility is always neat clean and well maintained. His rates are very reasonable and most dental insurance is accepted.
J
1 month ago
Professional service and on time
Dr. Crawford always does a great job and there is never a long wait.
D
1 month ago
Quick and Thorough
Glad they have their act together. Hate waiting to see dentist and never wait to see them. Friendly.