Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great professional service
Office staff is friendly,professional, and efficient. Dr. Crawford is friendly and takes time to answer questions and explain the results of the examination. You feel like a valued patient. This was our first visit to Dr. Crawford’s office. Dr. Crawford will become our family dentist. The hygienist was gentle and did a great job of cleaning my teeth
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
As usual, Dr. Crawford and his staff gave us much more than teeth cleaning. They were friendly and compassionate. They acted like they actually cared about our questions and concerns about our teeth and dental health. We feel like they are family. We look forward to it!!
V
1 month ago
Emergency appointment
Dr Crawford and staff were both professional and kind. As I didn’t have an appointment but was in pain and they fitted me into their schedule and took care of problem. Could not ask for a better dentist and staff. Thanks to all of them.
R
2 months ago
Great for the whole family!
Dr. Crawford is very personable, as well as his staff! He takes time with patients, answers all their questions, and leaves them feeling confident with the care that they’ve received.
H
2 months ago
My visit was a very good experience, I felt like the appropriate amount of time and services were given to me. I’d highly recommend them.
B
2 months ago
Not just dental care but personal care too
I'm such a baby about my teeth/gums. Having had LOTS of dental work over the years, I am very particular about my oral care. I am also SUPER sensitive in more than one area. Dr. Crawford (and now Leslie) has always been great about providing the preventive and restorative care that I need while still being very careful with my "touchy" spots. I also love the very calm and peaceful atmosphere in the office which helps to ease anxieties about being at the dentist. As always, I highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Excellent, polite, and competent service
Current technology and a pleasant as well as competent staff.
C
2 months ago
Love them !
I have been using Crawford Family dental since my son was 3. I know have a five year old that is seen by them as well. They are always gentle and sweet with my kids.
C
3 months ago
Caring and professional staff
My entire family sees Dr. Crawford. Everyone in the office is very caring and professional. Staff makes you feel very comfortable and makes sure every procedure is to your liking. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
3 months ago
Always kind and courteous! True pr professional.
Dr. Crawford and his staff are wonderful!