Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
SUPER VISIT!
Great staff, great facilities, super service!
K
3 days ago
Best dental office in Mobile
I have been using Dr. Crawford for years, 1st in small office by old Walmart. His caring, sweet personality is what has helped him prosper into the beautiful office he now has. He is very gentle when working and makes sure his patient is comfortable. His staff is well qualified and are always kind too. The prices are very fair, and if there is a hardship, they do their best to work it out. And that is something you don’t see much in health care. I have referred him to friends, and will continue to do so!
P
2 weeks ago
Crawford Family Dental - Crown Time
I think everyone is apprehensive about Dental procedures but my temporary crown procedure was, well I am not going to say fun but was not bad. Dr. Crawford is always in a good mood and the procedure was really painless. His Dental Assistant, sorry don't have her name, was fantastic. She was very informative and explained everything that went on during the procedure. I really don't think it could have been better, except maybe free. But even there, they were on top of my insurance and let me know exactly what my part was before the original appointment was even made. I hope my customers get the same treatment in our business that Crawford Family Dental provides to theirs.
S
3 weeks ago
First time patient
Sometimes you want to go where nobody knows your name. Services were not an issue for me, but my sister is an established patient with Crawford Family Dental and I was always impressed with her results, so I went for a cleaning, x-rays and exam. Dr. Crawford answered all of my questions. Cindy gave me suggestions and instructions that were plainly explained for my comprehension. The staff are very attentive to the patients, etc. I am hoping to establish a great relationship with this group of ladies in no time. I am in the middle/ neutral.
C
1 month ago
Awesome family dentistry!
I have been going here since I was a kid (not as much as I should) ;) however Dr. Crawford and the staff are the best around :) They are very attentive and gentle. Excellent!
M
1 month ago
Always get great service and everyone is so friendly.
M
1 month ago
The staff is always pleasant . Cindy is excellent @ her job Michelle is great also. Dr Crawford explain everything well. Wonderful services.
J
1 month ago
Quality service by a staff that treats you like family.
Family of four has had everything from simple cleanings to wisdom tooth removals and always Dr. Crawford and his staff has performed exemplary.
S
1 month ago
Great dental team
Efficient service
L
1 month ago
Prompt, very friendly, rendered great service, very professional. Office is very clean and welcoming.