Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
First Visit
Cindy cleaned my teeth and I couldnt have asked for a sweeter, kinder person. Everyone was very professional.
M
1 month ago
Friendly
Everything was great
D
1 month ago
friendly staff
Aiden and I loved you guys!
S
2 months ago
Great place
Great staff, very friendly. Cleaned my teeth great and gave me a price list for everything I want and need done in the future. Very thorough and good with my kids and even humored this mom and let me ask lots of question about things that concern me about my kids dental health. Found out I wouldn't need to have a dental surgeon remove my wisdom teeth unless I preferred it. They let me decide on what made me more comfortable, fit my budget, and was best for my schedule. This was my family's first visit but so far I'm very impressed. Would highly recommend!!
C
2 months ago
The best dentist and offices staff in town
C
2 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Could not be any better! Professional, courteous, & outstanding service.
J
2 months ago
Great professional service
Office staff is friendly,professional, and efficient. Dr. Crawford is friendly and takes time to answer questions and explain the results of the examination. You feel like a valued patient. This was our first visit to Dr. Crawford’s office. Dr. Crawford will become our family dentist. The hygienist was gentle and did a great job of cleaning my teeth
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual, Dr. Crawford and his staff gave us much more than teeth cleaning. They were friendly and compassionate. They acted like they actually cared about our questions and concerns about our teeth and dental health. We feel like they are family. We look forward to it!!
V
3 months ago
Emergency appointment
Dr Crawford and staff were both professional and kind. As I didn’t have an appointment but was in pain and they fitted me into their schedule and took care of problem. Could not ask for a better dentist and staff. Thanks to all of them.
R
4 months ago
Great for the whole family!
Dr. Crawford is very personable, as well as his staff! He takes time with patients, answers all their questions, and leaves them feeling confident with the care that they’ve received.