Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 years ago
Entire staff super FRIENDLY!!!!!
Service was outstanding and timing ihas always right on target !
D
4 years ago
I've waited longer at McDonald's!
My appointment for a wisdom tooth extraction was at 2 PM. I was in the exam chair, had a panoramic x-ray done, numbed and tooth removed, and was out the door in 40 minutes! And I was never made to feel as if my care was being rushed, everything just ran smoothly and efficiently, just the way I wanted. Home for a 3 hr. nap!
C
4 years ago
Very professional and friendly office
New patient that was impressed with the total experience. Office personal was efficient and friendly, Doctor Crawford was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I would recommend this dental office to my family!
M
4 years ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Savanah did an Awesome job cleaning my teeth today, she took her time cleaning them and she was very gentle. Also she held a conversation with me, which made the experience even more personable and pleasant.
J
4 years ago
High Quality Service and Alaways Friendly
Crawford Family Dental is awesome, best place around if your looking for service and polite staff. Cindy is my favorite I would recommend Crawford family Dental to anyone looking for a new place to go.
J
4 years ago
Awesome Dentist!!
I love Dr.Crawford and all his staff! I was recently referred to him for a crown and when I met him he was very nice and explained everything and helped ease my nerves because I had a seriously bad experience with a previous dentist that couldn't get me numb when he tried to do a root canal on me, and I had no problems at all with him numbing me. I have always had problems with dentist in the past that will say I owe them one thing then couple days later I'll receive a bill saying I owe more money then what they told me that always frustrated me but when I checked out Dr.Crawfords receptionist told me how much and they allowed me to split the payments which helped out a lot and I haven't had that issue at all with them what they say you owe that's it! So after all that I knew I would be sticking with Dr.Crawford I actually took my daughter to my cleaning with me she's five and she has decided she wants to go there too because she just loved the place. We're actually going in today for a filling and prep for another crown and my daughter is getting her teeth cleaned. You will love Dr.Crawford and his staff we do!
J
4 years ago
Great professional and friendly service.
L
4 years ago
Professional Friendly Welcome
The staff at the desk made a very good 1st impression, made me feel welcome on my first visit. The remainder of my consultation with Dr.Crawford & asst was great. The explanation of a dental plan were both straightforward & considered my longterm options. The atmosphere was pleasing as well. I thank my personal dentist..for referring me
J
4 years ago
Super Service with Special Attention
Cindy did her usual superb work cleaning and checking my teeth, and Dr. Crawford made sure nothing untoward was going on with my teeth.
S
4 years ago
I am very impressed with the quality services and the professionalism of all the personnel.
I was treated very respectfully and in a timely manner. The dentist was very efficient and gentle. I was surprised how quickly and thoroughly my services were performed. My previous appointment was for a cleaning and I was very happy with the results. The hygienist was also very thorough and gentle. I would definitely recommend Crawford Family Dental.