Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Not just dental care but personal care too
I'm such a baby about my teeth/gums. Having had LOTS of dental work over the years, I am very particular about my oral care. I am also SUPER sensitive in more than one area. Dr. Crawford (and now Leslie) has always been great about providing the preventive and restorative care that I need while still being very careful with my "touchy" spots. I also love the very calm and peaceful atmosphere in the office which helps to ease anxieties about being at the dentist. As always, I highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Excellent, polite, and competent service
Current technology and a pleasant as well as competent staff.
C
4 months ago
Love them !
I have been using Crawford Family dental since my son was 3. I know have a five year old that is seen by them as well. They are always gentle and sweet with my kids.
C
5 months ago
Caring and professional staff
My entire family sees Dr. Crawford. Everyone in the office is very caring and professional. Staff makes you feel very comfortable and makes sure every procedure is to your liking. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
C
5 months ago
Always kind and courteous! True pr professional.
Dr. Crawford and his staff are wonderful!
T
5 months ago
My Scheduled Visit Today (5/14) to the Crawford Family Dental
As always, my visit was very professionally handled; cleaning by Cindy, X-rays and overall "oral check-up" by Dr. Crawford. The entire staff is always friendly, courteous and genuinely interested in their Clients and their well being. It's like visiting "old friends" versus just a dentist & his staff !! That's why my wife & I have been coming back to The Crawford Family Dental now for several years. As some might say,"It just doesn't get any better" than this dentist & his staff !!!
J
5 months ago
Appointment for a routine cleaning.
Cindy does a great job - prompt, courteous and professional.
W
6 months ago
SUPER VISIT!
Great staff, great facilities, super service!
K
6 months ago
Best dental office in Mobile
I have been using Dr. Crawford for years, 1st in small office by old Walmart. His caring, sweet personality is what has helped him prosper into the beautiful office he now has. He is very gentle when working and makes sure his patient is comfortable. His staff is well qualified and are always kind too. The prices are very fair, and if there is a hardship, they do their best to work it out. And that is something you don’t see much in health care. I have referred him to friends, and will continue to do so!
P
6 months ago
Crawford Family Dental - Crown Time
I think everyone is apprehensive about Dental procedures but my temporary crown procedure was, well I am not going to say fun but was not bad. Dr. Crawford is always in a good mood and the procedure was really painless. His Dental Assistant, sorry don't have her name, was fantastic. She was very informative and explained everything that went on during the procedure. I really don't think it could have been better, except maybe free. But even there, they were on top of my insurance and let me know exactly what my part was before the original appointment was even made. I hope my customers get the same treatment in our business that Crawford Family Dental provides to theirs.