Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
It was my first time at Crawford Family Dental and it was such an easy appointment. I am scared of the dentist and I was at ease the entire time.
R
6 months ago
Always nice friendly and thorough care. The staff at Dr. Crawford's office are so kind and set any anxiety about going to the dentist at ease. Dr. Crawford is easy to talk with and gentle with his dental skills.
R
6 months ago
Great and friendly service
I'm a new patient. From the first call to attempt to schedule the appointment, all the way through the visit, Everyone I encountered was friendly, polite, and helpful. Once I arrived, paperwork was handled quickly. I did not have to wait long to be taken back to begin my examination and cleaning. Both the hygienist and the doctor wasted no time in getting me taken care of in a very efficient and caring manner. I enjoyed my visit as much as one can enjoy a visit to the dentist!
I
6 months ago
Nicely Professional and Very Skilled People Work there
The Dental tech sat me down for a crown on my #5 tooth. She explained the procedure and what I can expect to happen. She then made an impression for the temporary tooth. The Dentist cam in and started to carve the tooth to a nub. Oh by the way, he did remember to provide novacane to numb the gums. The tech then started to fit my temporary in place. The temp was removed and the Dentist returned to take a final impression for the permanent tooth. The temp was then glued into place by the tech and all ended well. See them again in three weeks when the permanent tooth arrives.
R
6 months ago
My experience with my new dentist Dr. Crawford
My visits and experience with Crawford Family Dental have been pleasant, friendly and professional. I am now 67 years old and Dr. Crawford has made my dental experience the best it has ever been. He is now my dentist.
A
6 months ago
Family Cleanings
My family has been with Dr. Crawford for many years. He does a fantastic job and the customer service is outstanding. I will not go anywhere else!
C
7 months ago
High quality and Professial
I had 3 fillings and it was a wonderful experinance It was pain free and professionally done! Thank You Craig Kalloch
P
7 months ago
Very nice office. Staff was very professional and helpful. worked to give us the earliest appointment. Many thanks to all.
T
8 months ago
Good service
Had a great first visit. Everyone nice, knowledgeable and very friendly.
H
8 months ago
Excellent service
As always everything outstanding