Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
First time patient
Sometimes you want to go where nobody knows your name. Services were not an issue for me, but my sister is an established patient with Crawford Family Dental and I was always impressed with her results, so I went for a cleaning, x-rays and exam. Dr. Crawford answered all of my questions. Cindy gave me suggestions and instructions that were plainly explained for my comprehension. The staff are very attentive to the patients, etc. I am hoping to establish a great relationship with this group of ladies in no time. I am in the middle/ neutral.
C
7 months ago
Awesome family dentistry!
I have been going here since I was a kid (not as much as I should) ;) however Dr. Crawford and the staff are the best around :) They are very attentive and gentle. Excellent!
M
7 months ago
Always get great service and everyone is so friendly.
M
7 months ago
The staff is always pleasant . Cindy is excellent @ her job Michelle is great also. Dr Crawford explain everything well. Wonderful services.
J
7 months ago
Quality service by a staff that treats you like family.
Family of four has had everything from simple cleanings to wisdom tooth removals and always Dr. Crawford and his staff has performed exemplary.
S
7 months ago
Great dental team
Efficient service
L
7 months ago
Prompt, very friendly, rendered great service, very professional. Office is very clean and welcoming.
C
7 months ago
Very professional and excellent in the field of dentistry.
Everyone in the office are very polite, courteous and friend,y. We love Crawford Dental and the staff! We have a great dental hygienist and we always look forward to seeing her.
L
8 months ago
Had a great experience with having teeth filled
Had to have two teeth filled. Very small cavities found during cleaning. Staff was very courteous and prompt getting me in. Only took forty five minutes from the time I arrived until I was through. Pleased with the short time I was there.
R
8 months ago
Friendly and on time service
Once again Dr. Crawford and staff were friendly, efficient, and on time. I was seated in the chair for my treatment as soon as I walked in.