Crawford Family Dental

Dentist

7725 Summit Ct

Mobile, AL 36695

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Friendly and on time service
Once again Dr. Crawford and staff were friendly, efficient, and on time. I was seated in the chair for my treatment as soon as I walked in.
L
8 months ago
Pro dental cares and services .
Dr.Crawford, You and your friendly staff have shown excellent services and professionalism. Highly recommend to anyone that needs first class dental cares.
A
8 months ago
Wonderful Nurses!
I walked into Crawford family dental very nervous and anxious to get this over with. After x-rays and seeing Dr.Crawford and the wonderful staff, I felt better about the whole situation!! Dr.Crawford was real and told me like it isn’t! I’m so glad I listened to my Mother and Made the appointment!!! Thank you Crawford Family Dental, looking forward to seeing y’all soon!
L
8 months ago
Definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!!!
D
8 months ago
Ready to enjoy food variety again!
I opted to get extensive work done in one day. Prior to this, care was taken that that would not be against my best interest. It was great to leave the office having had the removal of a broken tooth done carefully, and being subsequently fitted with temporary teeth upper and lower. It was a thrill to anticipate the finished products, which would before long, allow me to enjoy essentially carefree eating after so long a period of time!
L
8 months ago
Pleased with Professional Friendly Staff
Very pleased with my visit to have my teeth clean. Staff is professional and friendly. Very pleased with the results of teeth cleaning.
S
8 months ago
Immediate atmosphere in the waiting room was very clean and great music. Chairs not so much. Personnel were all very cordial and knowledgeable. I will definitely use this dentist office.
J
9 months ago
Excellent service
The staff provide excellent, professional and timely service. Always a pleasure to deal with them.
M
9 months ago
Wonderful Experience!
It was my first time at Crawford Family Dental and it was such an easy appointment. I am scared of the dentist and I was at ease the entire time.
R
9 months ago
Always nice friendly and thorough care. The staff at Dr. Crawford's office are so kind and set any anxiety about going to the dentist at ease. Dr. Crawford is easy to talk with and gentle with his dental skills.