Crawfordsville Hometown Dental

Dentist

510 E Market St

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Was awesome they got me in within an hour of calling. No run around I was told to come right in. Great!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and highly skilled Staff.
A very nice experience getting a cavity filled today. I would highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
High quality.
Always professional and wonderful. Highly recommend.
B
2 months ago
Great
I have been a patient of Dr Andre’s since he has been here. He and all of the staff are professional and friendly.
J
3 months ago
The staff is always profession
I’ve been a patient in Dr. Andre’s office for 28 years. My family and I always have had excellent care from Dr. Andre and his capable staff. I was always confident that my appointment would start on time which is great when you’re on a schedule. Definitely recommend.
B
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Have been going to this Dental office for years , that says a lot in itself , very friendly staff, does great work, I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs .
J
3 months ago
opinion pending antibiotic treatment and further evaluation. so far, so good!
T
6 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
I have been with Dr. Andre as long as I can remember seeing a dentist as an adult. He and his staff have always been friendly, courteous, and very professional. I enjoy chatting with the staff and am always made to feel welcome at each visit.
Response from Crawfordsville Hometown Dental
Thank you Theresa, we enjoy having you. Patients like you make our job easy, thank you again.
K
7 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Andre and his staff. They are professional, knowledgeable, and always on time (which I appreciate).
D
7 months ago
First of all, very appreciative of the fact that he accepts my dental plan! He is one of three dentists who do in CV. Secondly, the staff made the entire process easy. Everyone was very personable, friendly, and complimentary. My last trip to the dentist was due to a broken tooth years ago. My previous dentist said it req’d a crown and the cost was going to exceed $1200. I did not have insurance and as a single mom, there were not funds to do this procedure. I asked about a filling and they said it was not an option. Dr. Andre believes the tooth can be fixed with a filling rather than a crown. While there are no guarantees with the filling, I so respect that he is willing to try to fix it rather than put a crown on it. That speaks volumes to me about his business practices! Thanks to everyone!