Crawfordsville Hometown Dental

Dentist

510 E Market St

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great dental office
Our whole family has been going there for years. Everyone is always so friendly and very nice.
M
1 week ago
I get excellent cleanings every six months. The hygienists are very friendly and take a lot of time with you. I had a filling repaired and the dentist kept reassuring me and kept asking is I was doing ok. Great service!
M
5 months ago
Professional, Comprehensive & Sincere
I've been to half a dozen dentists in my life but Hometown Dental is far and away the best. I generally expect Dentists and oral hygienists to do their jobs to the best of their abilities but the professionals at HD do that and more. They are invested and sincere. They genuinely care about the job they are doing and the patients in their care. I have never had a dental emergency in my life until this year and now I've had two in the past month. HD gets me in quickly, asks all the right questions, explains everything fully, and follows up after hours. Dr. Richel Geisse is a relatively new addition to the practice but she is already the best dentist I've ever been to. I can't say enough good things about her or the rest of the dedicated HD staff and the great work they do. I'm glad I have a team like this I can rely on!
A
11 months ago
Was awesome they got me in within an hour of calling. No run around I was told to come right in. Great!
Response from Crawfordsville Hometown Dental
We are glad you were happy Angela, glad that everything worked out. Thank you for being a loyal patient.
A
11 months ago
Friendly and highly skilled Staff.
A very nice experience getting a cavity filled today. I would highly recommend.
Response from Crawfordsville Hometown Dental
Thank you AJ, glad you were happy with your service. Thank you for being a great patient.
J
1 year ago
High quality.
Always professional and wonderful. Highly recommend.
B
1 year ago
Great
I have been a patient of Dr Andre’s since he has been here. He and all of the staff are professional and friendly.
Response from Crawfordsville Hometown Dental
Thank you Brenda for being a great patient, we have been blessed to have amazing staff and patients.
J
1 year ago
The staff is always profession
I’ve been a patient in Dr. Andre’s office for 28 years. My family and I always have had excellent care from Dr. Andre and his capable staff. I was always confident that my appointment would start on time which is great when you’re on a schedule. Definitely recommend.
Response from Crawfordsville Hometown Dental
Thank you Julie, we have been blessed to have you and your family as patients.
B
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly
Have been going to this Dental office for years , that says a lot in itself , very friendly staff, does great work, I highly recommend this place for all your dental needs .
Response from Crawfordsville Hometown Dental
Thanks Brian, we are very lucky to have great staff and patients. You make are job easy.
J
1 year ago
opinion pending antibiotic treatment and further evaluation. so far, so good!