Craycroft Dental Care

Dentist

1840 N Craycroft Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shariridds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always a wonderful experience! Great staff!
D
1 week ago
You are the best dental office, the professional service is un match. You all are great professionals. Not only is service top of the line, but when I'm there I feel like I'm part of a family. ..
S
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
I came in to have a cavity filled with my 7 month old son who wasn't feeling well. Not only was I in and out in an hour but the receptionists watched my baby and kept him happy while I was getting my filling. Very pleasant experience quick and painless!
L
3 months ago
Love this office
Best Dentist office I've ever been too...Love the staff
C
4 months ago
I hadn't been back to the office for 3 years! But, there was no "shaming" just a check up and next steps were provided to me. Great customer service! I would recommend their services.
V
4 months ago
I really like being reminded of my appointment on the day of the appointment. Friendly people and one of the best cleaning I have ever had
H
4 months ago
Always an enjoyable experience. Very friendly and experienced staff.
L
4 months ago
Love this office
Best doctor & staff, very clean!!
E
5 months ago
Excellent experience!! I have been a patient for many years. Dr. Harri and her staff have done a great job!! My family also have been seeing Dr. Harri, and her staff for many years. We have experience very helpful, professional, caring people. Thank you for all your help, and service!! Craycroft Dental Care!! Awesome Job!!
D
7 months ago
Simply the best.
Our family has been going there for years and wouldn’t go anywhere else.