Craycroft Dental Care

Dentist

1840 N Craycroft Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shariridds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Quality personalized care
I always leave this office feeling good and over last 11 years had nothing but an amazing care.
J
2 weeks ago
Terrific, professional dental care
I am a new patient and have been extremely impressed by the high quality and individualized care I have received already! I highly recommend this office if you are looking for competent, friendly service.
J
1 month ago
The quality of the service has remained consistently professional.
I have been a client/patient for many years. Despite changes in staff and upgrades of equipment, you feel at though you are the only patient, receiving personal attention.
L
1 month ago
Excellent dental care
I have been coming to Craycroft Dental for several years. Dr. Hariri found problems missed by my previous dentist. She set up a care plan and now all I need is routine cleaning. I highly recommend this dentist and her team.
P
1 month ago
Great service!
This week I had a toothache. Dina got me in the next day! Everyone at this office is friendly and kind as well as professional. Dr. Hartung is my favorite dentist ever! A perfectionis,t and she notices small details!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental office
I have been a patient of Dr Harari’s for about 15 yrs. I would never think of changing dentists as she and her staff at Craycroft Dental are absolutely the best. They are always so pleasant and friendly and very patient! I feel like I am visiting family when I go there. I highly recommend Dr Harari and Craycroft Dental!
J
2 months ago
Dr. has never hurt me ,even with the shot. Friendly employee's who know their job. Don't want another Dentist.
S
5 months ago
Very professional doctor and very friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Hariri for 10 years now and I would not go anywhere else. She is very knowledgeable and very good and professional with her work . I had crowns and fillings done with her. I never felt any pain when she administer the anesthetic . When I have questions about the new technology in the dental field she always have the answers!. Very happy to have her as my dentist!. Her staff are very nice and friendly.
T
5 months ago
Always professional staff and enjoyable to work with. Thanks to all...Tom H.
T
5 months ago
Always professional staff and enjoyable to work with. Thanks to all...Tom H.