Craycroft Dental Care

Dentist

1840 N Craycroft Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shariridds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Recomendable
Quede encantada te hacen sentir bien confortable su atencion es inigualable sus precios son muy accesibles es un lugar estupendo se los recomiendo
S
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
Crsycroft Dental is fantastic small dental office. The staff is extremely friendly and super helpful. It is easy to get an appointment and both dentists are terrific. You feel like you are part of a family (who like to poke in your mouth with sharp objects!) They are great with insurance and tells you what everything will cost right up front. I wouldn't think of taking my family anywhere else!
L
1 month ago
Love this office
Most friendly & caring staff and doctor, highly recommended
A
2 months ago
Most caring dentist I've ever had
Dr. Hartung is without a doubt the nicest dentist I have ever met. She is competent, funny, and exceptionally kind. Her staff follows her example. I've always been treated well by everyone I've met here. I never want to change dentists.
L
2 months ago
Most Professional Dental office
Dr. Hariri and staff are the best. I always love going to this office!!
B
2 months ago
ALWAYS a great experience....never any surprises!!
D
2 months ago
All aspects of dental care are friendly, high quality and professional
Crayfroft dental care is excellent in all aspects of oral health. Office staff, dental hygenist, dental technicians, dentist are friendly, very skilled and excellent in all they do. I have implants and crowns with a complicated dental history. From insurance to cleanings, to crown replacements, I have been completely satisfied.
S
3 months ago
Best quality service
Dr Hariri is a best Doctor also and person, as well as they’re all awesome staff and professional service!
C
3 months ago
Great Staff and AWESOME doctors that care about each patient like they are family!
S
3 months ago
Always Exceptional Care
Although I hate going to the dentist, here they always make you feel like we are family. Craycroft Dental is the best and Dr. Hariri is always her wonderful self!!