Craycroft Dental Care

Dentist

1840 N Craycroft Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shariridds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Very professional doctor and very friendly staff
I have been going to Dr. Hariri for 10 years now and I would not go anywhere else. She is very knowledgeable and very good and professional with her work . I had crowns and fillings done with her. I never felt any pain when she administer the anesthetic . When I have questions about the new technology in the dental field she always have the answers!. Very happy to have her as my dentist!. Her staff are very nice and friendly.
T
2 months ago
Always professional staff and enjoyable to work with. Thanks to all...Tom H.
T
2 months ago
Always professional staff and enjoyable to work with. Thanks to all...Tom H.
H
2 months ago
High quality Dental Practic
After years of suffering with an unknown autoimmune disease I had a lot of needed dental care. Suffice to say I have nearly gotten every issue resolved by Dr Hariri. She and her staff (all) have been so kind and patient with me during my care. In addition to needing a lot done I am a dental phobic. I can’t imagine going anywhere else now. My overall health has improved through restoration of my teeth and am learning to embrace the whole dental maintenance programs. I am forever grateful for these Angels.
M
2 months ago
Always a wonderful experience! Great staff!
D
2 months ago
You are the best dental office, the professional service is un match. You all are great professionals. Not only is service top of the line, but when I'm there I feel like I'm part of a family. ..
S
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
I came in to have a cavity filled with my 7 month old son who wasn't feeling well. Not only was I in and out in an hour but the receptionists watched my baby and kept him happy while I was getting my filling. Very pleasant experience quick and painless!
L
5 months ago
Love this office
Best Dentist office I've ever been too...Love the staff
C
6 months ago
I hadn't been back to the office for 3 years! But, there was no "shaming" just a check up and next steps were provided to me. Great customer service! I would recommend their services.
V
6 months ago
I really like being reminded of my appointment on the day of the appointment. Friendly people and one of the best cleaning I have ever had