Craycroft Dental Care

Dentist

1840 N Craycroft Rd.

Tucson, AZ 85712

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shariridds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
22 hours ago
All aspects of dental care are friendly, high quality and professional
Crayfroft dental care is excellent in all aspects of oral health. Office staff, dental hygenist, dental technicians, dentist are friendly, very skilled and excellent in all they do. I have implants and crowns with a complicated dental history. From insurance to cleanings, to crown replacements, I have been completely satisfied.
S
1 month ago
Best quality service
Dr Hariri is a best Doctor also and person, as well as they’re all awesome staff and professional service!
C
1 month ago
Great Staff and AWESOME doctors that care about each patient like they are family!
S
1 month ago
Always Exceptional Care
Although I hate going to the dentist, here they always make you feel like we are family. Craycroft Dental is the best and Dr. Hariri is always her wonderful self!!
W
1 month ago
Simply the Best
Professional courteous and caring staff provide the best dental care one can expect to receive.
L
2 months ago
Quality personalized care
I always leave this office feeling good and over last 11 years had nothing but an amazing care.
J
2 months ago
Terrific, professional dental care
I am a new patient and have been extremely impressed by the high quality and individualized care I have received already! I highly recommend this office if you are looking for competent, friendly service.
J
3 months ago
The quality of the service has remained consistently professional.
I have been a client/patient for many years. Despite changes in staff and upgrades of equipment, you feel at though you are the only patient, receiving personal attention.
L
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
I have been coming to Craycroft Dental for several years. Dr. Hariri found problems missed by my previous dentist. She set up a care plan and now all I need is routine cleaning. I highly recommend this dentist and her team.
P
3 months ago
Great service!
This week I had a toothache. Dina got me in the next day! Everyone at this office is friendly and kind as well as professional. Dr. Hartung is my favorite dentist ever! A perfectionis,t and she notices small details!