Crayton R Walker DDS

Dentist

1060 E 100 S

Suite 204

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Dr Walker squeezed me in for an emergency extraction. He and staff were very kind and helpful. Work was fast and relatively pain free. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone.
N
2 months ago
Dr. Walker and his staff were very friendly, informative, and understanding. Dr. Walker spent a significant amount of time educating me about the procedure, answering my questions, and providing anticipated costs. I could not be more pleased with my visit today. Thank you!
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
You are most welcome, Nina! We are aware that coming to a Dentists office can be stressful, so we're glad it was a good experience for you.
C
2 months ago
Thank You ! I was well taken care of, you were all very professional and caring . I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. Yes I would recommend you to a friend.
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
You recommendation is our greatest compliment, Charleen!
A
3 months ago
Dr.Walker is so expert. He explain me the precedure of extacting two of my crazy wisdom teeth and extract them in short time and it wasn't hurtful.
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
Atefeh, we are so glad this was a good experience for you. We appreciate your confidence in us.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Walker was clear and concise about my options and provided me with the information both cost wise and health wise for me to make an intelligent decision.
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
David, we hope to see you again soon!
P
4 months ago
Tooth extraction
it was the first time that I have visited Dr. Walker. He extracted a tooth and root in preparation for a implant. He told me about the procedure and showed me drawings as to what he was going to do. As he did the procedure, he talked to me so that I was aware of what he was doing. Overall it was a good experience. I have no complaints, and look forward to future visits to get the implant completed.
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
Thank you, Pete. It is our goal to make every patient feel comfortable & cover any questions you may have. We look forward to working with you.
C
5 months ago
Very happy experience!
I was early for my appointment, but as soon as other appointments allowed, I was taken in for my tooth extraction. Both Dr. Walker and his assistant were very friendly and I was quickly at ease. The actual extraction took only a few minutes! I was advised thoroughly as to after care and have experienced very little 'after' problems.
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
Thank you for such a great review, Colleen. We like to treat the WHOLE patient as a team here in our office. We look forward to seeing you soon!
W
6 months ago
3 Extractions and 2 implants in one visit
Dr. Walker and his staff are amazing, I was so nervous going into his office, but he made me feel so comfortable. Dr. Walker's work is also amazing he extracted 3 teeth, and placed 2 implants in the same visit, And i could not be happier. He also made it very easy to contact him whenever I had any questions or concerns, I never felt left in the dark and to be honest that was my biggest fear. I highly recommend Dr. Crayton Walker and his amazing staff to anyone who wants awesome customer service and dentistry!!!!
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
Thank you, Wesley. That is a wonderful endorsement!! We hope to see you again soon.
M
7 months ago
professional and friendly, definitely will recommend!
I was nervous, Dr. Walker addressed it in a friendly joking way. From talking through how the two wisdom teeth would be extracted to getting all hooked up it was incredibly smooth. Next day Jodi called to check in on me. I'm looking forward to going in next week to continue receiving the great care I received when my teeth were extracted.
G
7 months ago
its always very good I like the whole staff.