Crayton R Walker DDS

Dentist

1060 E 100 S

Suite 204

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Trust
In a world full of students it's amazing to finally meet a master! The trust I have in him is given solely based upon the confidence he has in himself and the ability to look at my complex case of 40 plus years and effortlessly know exactly what needs to be done. Something I have spent a lifetime studying he didn't even bat an eyelash at. Without hesitation or second guessing the man became my only choice. He answered all of my questions and even put a few concerns to rest. The office team is brilliantly human with kindness and compassion enough to spare. Today was my first consult. I guess you can probably tell I'm a fan. I will continue to update my experience and share my positive feedback. <3 You deserve the best care possible and I believe this is it!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
I appreciated the clear communication that I received. My issues were clearly and concisely explained. My treatment was professional and follow up was timely and comprehensive. This is a doctor that is very knowledgeable, skilled and attentive. His office help and assistant are both helpful and polite.
M
1 month ago
Skilled, professional, friendly staff.
I have been a patient since 2001. Dr. Walker and his staff are exceptional.
H
2 months ago
Optimal tooth extraction experience.
Dr Walker showed us the X-ray. Explained why the wisdom teeth had to come out, and by the time I had filled the prescription, they were out! It’s been 12 hours now, and my son feels almost back to normal.
K
3 months ago
Very professional and im greatful that i had someone to help me with this scary expierence!
A
4 months ago
Dr. Walker Saved My Life!
I have been seeing Dr. Walker for 8 years now. In 2009 he was the only one to care enough to listen, help and found a solution to my problems. Dr. Walker is an amazing doctor and a kind man. His staff is amazing, friendly and very helpful. I owe him alot. Thank you Dr. Walker for all you do!
K
6 months ago
Exceptional care, friendly staff, no waiting!
I was a patient of Dr. Walker's from back in 1987 to about 1995. A new and recent problem with my jaw brought me back for another visit. Dr. Walker was so friendly, and so was his staff. He quickly identified a serious problem and thoroughly explained details for treatment in a way I could understand. (From past experience, I expected no less of him). He also went into detail about some other care and treatment going forward to avoid future problems. I have so much trust in Dr. Walker. He is one of the most caring, educated doctors I have ever been to for any problem.
K
6 months ago
Wonderful service
Dr Walker squeezed me in for an emergency extraction. He and staff were very kind and helpful. Work was fast and relatively pain free. I would definitely recommend his office to anyone.
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
Thank you, Keith.
N
8 months ago
Dr. Walker and his staff were very friendly, informative, and understanding. Dr. Walker spent a significant amount of time educating me about the procedure, answering my questions, and providing anticipated costs. I could not be more pleased with my visit today. Thank you!
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
You are most welcome, Nina! We are aware that coming to a Dentists office can be stressful, so we're glad it was a good experience for you.
C
8 months ago
Thank You ! I was well taken care of, you were all very professional and caring . I felt at ease and knew I was in good hands. Yes I would recommend you to a friend.
Response from Crayton R Walker DDS
You recommendation is our greatest compliment, Charleen!