Crayton R Walker DDS

Dentist

1060 E 100 S

Suite 204

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Professional, explained beautifully what I needed and why and put me at ease. I feel so much better. THANKS!
L
5 days ago
Saved the day
Went in for a consult and felt like I was talking to an extremely caring and very knowledgable Dr.. I respect his knowledge and the fact he is taking the time needed to provide correct, helpful answers and processes is all I need! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Great doctor great service.
J
5 months ago
They were very very nice very took very good care me i would def recommend them o give them 10 star rating!! Very happy!!
A
5 months ago
Great doctor.
Dr. Walker is the best. The office was running on time. The staff was friendly and professional. I received excellent treatment. I highly recommend Dr. Walker.
J
6 months ago
Very nice great job at what he does would def come back!!!
E
7 months ago
Dr. Walker understands the causes of TMJ pain & knows how to resolve it! What a relief and help to find someone who knows what they’re doing.
T
7 months ago
Extra mile
Had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. walker. They did a good job considering the large size of my wisdom teeth and supported me well! The assistant was very friendly and easy going. Dr. Walker was calm, knowledgeable, and answered my questions. Dr. Walker also went the extra mile in getting me an antibotic on a Saturday when I needed it. I think he could have slightly better bedside manner but honestly the place is great :)
R
8 months ago
Great Service and Great People
This was our 1st time here and Dr. Walker and his staff are awesome. I thank you all for the hospitality and for your hard work to extract my son wisdom teeth. Thank You.
L
8 months ago
Check up
Very professional and quick visit.