Crayton R Walker DDS

Dentist

1060 E 100 S

Suite 204

Salt Lake City, UT 84102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very nice great job at what he does would def come back!!!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Walker understands the causes of TMJ pain & knows how to resolve it! What a relief and help to find someone who knows what they’re doing.
T
1 month ago
Extra mile
Had my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. walker. They did a good job considering the large size of my wisdom teeth and supported me well! The assistant was very friendly and easy going. Dr. Walker was calm, knowledgeable, and answered my questions. Dr. Walker also went the extra mile in getting me an antibotic on a Saturday when I needed it. I think he could have slightly better bedside manner but honestly the place is great :)
R
2 months ago
Great Service and Great People
This was our 1st time here and Dr. Walker and his staff are awesome. I thank you all for the hospitality and for your hard work to extract my son wisdom teeth. Thank You.
L
2 months ago
Check up
Very professional and quick visit.
W
3 months ago
Professional, excellent clinician, knowledgeable
Dr. Walker is by far the best dentist I have been to. He is a specialist in every sense of the word. Highly educated, he is not only a maxillo oral facial surgeon, but an anesthesiologist as well. He is expert in pain control and is very skilled , paying great attention to detail. I am so grateful I found him to do the difficult job of fixing. My smile. I would highly recommend Dr. Walker for any dental/surgical procedure. He is also very kind and genuinely 9interested in the welfare of all his patients, treating each of them with dignity and respect.
R
3 months ago
Excellent methods in caring for patients.
Dr. Walker is a great person among-st the many doctors that have cared for me and I have had many.. His staff is professional and exercises fine care of the patients. I have been a patient of Dr. Walker for many years, however a period of ten years has elapsed since a saw him last. I could have made an appointment with another doctor, however my memories of his care for me gave me no other choice. My choice was validated today with his service and recommendations. I recommend Dr. Walker to others in need of his special care.
C
3 months ago
Trust
In a world full of students it's amazing to finally meet a master! The trust I have in him is given solely based upon the confidence he has in himself and the ability to look at my complex case of 40 plus years and effortlessly know exactly what needs to be done. Something I have spent a lifetime studying he didn't even bat an eyelash at. Without hesitation or second guessing the man became my only choice. He answered all of my questions and even put a few concerns to rest. The office team is brilliantly human with kindness and compassion enough to spare. Today was my first consult. I guess you can probably tell I'm a fan. I will continue to update my experience and share my positive feedback. <3 You deserve the best care possible and I believe this is it!
S
4 months ago
Excellent care
I appreciated the clear communication that I received. My issues were clearly and concisely explained. My treatment was professional and follow up was timely and comprehensive. This is a doctor that is very knowledgeable, skilled and attentive. His office help and assistant are both helpful and polite.
M
4 months ago
Skilled, professional, friendly staff.
I have been a patient since 2001. Dr. Walker and his staff are exceptional.