Creating Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Suite 3

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have had lots and lots of dental procedures in the past and because I have very deep roots it is very hard to get me numb but this is the second doctor ever in my entire life to get my teeth numb on her first try with only two shots. It was the most incredible thing ever to NOT have to have a dentist start drilling feel pain and then get more anesthesia for my root canal. I would recommend her every single time.
L
2 months ago
Great service
Been coming to Dr. Mahdi for many years. She is a wonderful caring dentist and all of her staff are very professional and pleasant. I recently had to have some old fillings replaced which she did very efficiently and well.
L
2 months ago
A pleasure to visit
Some people would admit that going to the dentist is usually not a great experience, but an appointment with Dr. Mahdi is more like a visit with a friend. She is friendly, efficient, gentle and caring. Dr. Mahdi is a true pro who suggests but never pushes any procedure on her patients. We chat about family, our lives...all while getting my teeth cleaned! I've been a patient for 8 years now and would never consider going to another dentist. Her office staff is lovely as well. I recommend her highly.
J
2 months ago
Great experience. Iloved the receptionist Patty. Everyone was so professional. My teeth feel clean and shiny. Office is so high tech and clean. I will bring my family here.
T
3 months ago
I became a patient a week ago. I have had two visits sine. The place is very clean, the staff is very kind and friendly. I have never felt so comfortable with a Dentist before and would gladly recommend this place. PS. no waiting time. my 8:30 appointment was 8:30 and my 7:20 was just that.
L
4 months ago
great dental office
I've been a patient of Dr. Mahdi's for quite some time. Was pleasantly surprised with the lovely updates to the new office. Same wonderful staff and expert care. Would highly recommend.
O
4 months ago
Highly recommend
C
4 months ago
HIGH QUALITY SERVICE
A FAMILY FOR LIFE U ALL ARE AWESOME DENTAL APPOINTMENT SERVICE FRIENDLY PROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE AND THE DRS ARE MIRACLE WORKERS.
K
5 months ago
Awesome staff!
My experience overall has always been great. Friendly, kind and it's always about the person that walks in the office. The doctor is amazing, professional, friendly, always with a smile. Not only she gives me advices and gives you the options she knows what is best for you. Each person is different. My husband and I love the office. Thank you for a great job, we appreciate all you do for us for a great smile..
J
5 months ago
Efficient, informative, and coureous
I have only been one time and it was a solid experience. They were ready for me when I arrived and I had basically no waiting time even factoring in paperwork that needed doing. Immediately, I was given a rundown of my insurance information so there were no financial surprises. I had my teeth cleaned and X-rays done. The hygienist was professional and worked efficiently. The doctor was friendly and all about business. I appreciate that kind of place. This is a wonderful office and I look forward to my next visit.