Creating Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Suite 3

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Creating Smiles makes me Smile!
Most people hate to go to the dentist! But, I don’t! When I go to Creating Smiles Family Dental, I become happy. First of all, I trust the staff. Everyone is so friendly and accomadaing. I nevet have to wait in the waiting room for my turn. Dr. Mahdi checks and cleans my teeth so throughly and without any discomfort. I leave the office feeling wonderful with my gift bag which has a new toothbrush, toothpaste, mouthwash, and floss. I recommend Creatng Smiles to everyone who wants to feel good about their smile.
C
2 weeks ago
So glad to have found this place!
I am extremely fearful of dentists but there’s something about Dr. Sandoval and her staff that puts me at ease. Don’t get me wrong I am still anxious every time I go but they do their best to calm my nerves. Dr. Sandoval is very gentle and has an infectious smile. She explains every step, every issue and every options available. The staff does everything to make sure there won’t be any surprises fee wise. The office is clean, pleasant and very well kept. There’s ample parking in the back too! This business deserves the highest rating! Really glad to have met Dr. Sandoval and I am staying with her!
S
2 weeks ago
Creating Smiles Family Dental staff are very Professional, kind and friendly. They provide a very high quality service and a pleasant atmosphere.
On May 9, 2018 My son call for me as an emergency walkin. I had a very bad toothache for two day. The staff was able to give me an appointment for a tooth extraction the same day,Within hours.. The staff were kind ,friendly and there were no long wait. I arrive 20 minutes early and I was taking x rays at my appointment time. The x rays was reviewed by Dr. Sandoval and explained the tooth had to be extracted. Dr. E. Sandoval is awesome along with her gifted hands. She made me feel comfortable and less sacred.. No pain. I highly recommend Creating Smiles family Dental @ 1025 Broad Street. Bloomfield NJ. It was a good experience.. I know that sound strange. I now have made Dr. Sandoval our new family Dentist. Thank you guys for taking me on short notice and making me better!. ☺
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Dental office. Outstanding Service! Very reasonable prices!
I was referred by my Dentist because he saw the great job Dr Sandoval did with Porcelean veneers. I have been wanting to get my 4 front teeth done for years but afraid of cost and if they would look natural like on the brochures. Well they blew my mind how great they came out n the cost was very reasonable- given insurance was basically not covering since its cosmetic. Also my Appts were easy- great early hours before 8 am even 9n time and ready for me. She thoroughly explained the process n impressed me with her very nice personality. I also had my teeth whitened as well as my daughter and husband - they both were very happy. I strongly suggest to try Creating Smiles- Dr. Sandoval certainly - made me smile more beautifully now!
L
4 weeks ago
Beautiful office ! Well trained staff! My hygienist over 20 years ! The best !
Beautiful, caring office staff , love the Hygienst Ginny , professional, calm , caring , sweet ! Girls at the desk , wonderful! Clean office ! The best around !
A
1 month ago
Awesome
I had 2 fillings today, I have very sensitive gums and getting the needle for the novacaine made me uneasy. I didn’t even feel it at all she was super fast and it was completely painless.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful
Lovely staff ..wonderful people..quality service with a smile
J
2 months ago
Friendly. Helpful. Very good with scheduling. Wait time is minimal
C
2 months ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!!!!
Dr. Sandoval is the BEST!!! I would highly recommend her, she has a great personality and is very knowledgeable...her staff is awesome as well, very friendly
A
2 months ago
Great service with a smile
I needed a new dentist because mine retired I looked around and randomly found this place. When I 1st walked in place was packed and I figured I was going to be way late for my appointment. They moved everything along and called me on time. Everyone seemed so nice. The assistant took all the X-rays. She then cleaned my teeth. The dr came in and went over everything I needed to know I came back a week later to get a tooth pulled and some fillings. I must say while not having no pain it really was not bad. If you need a dentist try this place.