Creating Smiles Family Dental

Dentist

1025 Broad St.

Suite 3

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 months ago
Highky professional. Fair prices diverse abd excellent staff. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
T
4 months ago
Friendly Service
The Dentist was very thorough in her explanation of services and every step of what she was doing.she really made me feel at ease!
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff and very little waiting
The staff and dentists are so nice and friendly. I am often seen right at my appt time. They do a good job. My kids like it there too.
J
4 months ago
Always Friendly
I always have a good experience with Dr Mahdi. She knows her stuff Jeff
L
4 months ago
Extremely high quality service and humane. Lol
Best dental service I've ever received, in my entire life. Hands down the place to go.
A
5 months ago
Professional, friendly staff and knowledgeable Doctor
Called in to make an emergency appointment today. Doctor gave me temporary relief, will go bck in a few days. I think I found my family DDS office!!!
M
5 months ago
Creating Smiles makes me Smile!
Most people hate to go to the dentist! But, I don’t! When I go to Creating Smiles Family Dental, I become happy. First of all, I trust the staff. Everyone is so friendly and accomadaing. I nevet have to wait in the waiting room for my turn. Dr. Mahdi checks and cleans my teeth so throughly and without any discomfort. I leave the office feeling wonderful with my gift bag which has a new toothbrush, toothpaste, mouthwash, and floss. I recommend Creatng Smiles to everyone who wants to feel good about their smile.
C
5 months ago
So glad to have found this place!
I am extremely fearful of dentists but there’s something about Dr. Sandoval and her staff that puts me at ease. Don’t get me wrong I am still anxious every time I go but they do their best to calm my nerves. Dr. Sandoval is very gentle and has an infectious smile. She explains every step, every issue and every options available. The staff does everything to make sure there won’t be any surprises fee wise. The office is clean, pleasant and very well kept. There’s ample parking in the back too! This business deserves the highest rating! Really glad to have met Dr. Sandoval and I am staying with her!
S
5 months ago
Creating Smiles Family Dental staff are very Professional, kind and friendly. They provide a very high quality service and a pleasant atmosphere.
On May 9, 2018 My son call for me as an emergency walkin. I had a very bad toothache for two day. The staff was able to give me an appointment for a tooth extraction the same day,Within hours.. The staff were kind ,friendly and there were no long wait. I arrive 20 minutes early and I was taking x rays at my appointment time. The x rays was reviewed by Dr. Sandoval and explained the tooth had to be extracted. Dr. E. Sandoval is awesome along with her gifted hands. She made me feel comfortable and less sacred.. No pain. I highly recommend Creating Smiles family Dental @ 1025 Broad Street. Bloomfield NJ. It was a good experience.. I know that sound strange. I now have made Dr. Sandoval our new family Dentist. Thank you guys for taking me on short notice and making me better!. ☺
A
6 months ago
High Quality Dental office. Outstanding Service! Very reasonable prices!
I was referred by my Dentist because he saw the great job Dr Sandoval did with Porcelean veneers. I have been wanting to get my 4 front teeth done for years but afraid of cost and if they would look natural like on the brochures. Well they blew my mind how great they came out n the cost was very reasonable- given insurance was basically not covering since its cosmetic. Also my Appts were easy- great early hours before 8 am even 9n time and ready for me. She thoroughly explained the process n impressed me with her very nice personality. I also had my teeth whitened as well as my daughter and husband - they both were very happy. I strongly suggest to try Creating Smiles- Dr. Sandoval certainly - made me smile more beautifully now!